Search results for keyword "multimedia"

  Get RSS Feed

Project Title Source Category Posted On
iOS app to support MirrorLink on my car multimedia system GAF iPad, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Objective C, Swift Sun, 15 Jul 2018 17:55:37 -0400
App for ToyotaTouch2 with go multimedia system GAF iOS Development, iPad, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Objective C Sat, 14 Jul 2018 09:44:31 -0400
Multimedia Production for Exhibition GAF Video Production Fri, 06 Jul 2018 08:08:14 -0400
Multimedia Designer Careerjet Careerjet, Long-Term Wed, 04 Jul 2018 07:52:16 GMT
Multimedia flyer GAF Brochure Design, Flyer Design, Graphic Design, Logo Design, Photoshop Wed, 27 Jun 2018 11:08:43 -0400
Multimedia Angular 6 Portal - 25/06/2018 05:49 EDT GAF Angular.js, HTML, HTML5, Javascript, Website Design Mon, 25 Jun 2018 05:49:57 -0400
JavaFX multimedia platform GAF Java, JavaFX, JSON, MySQL, Software Architecture Mon, 04 Jun 2018 18:47:33 -0400
Create a Multimedia Demo for a IT Product GAF Animation, Audio Production, Video Services, Videography, Website Design Wed, 30 May 2018 12:27:45 -0400
Photoshop and multimedia designer by crbstrichy2014 GAF Content Writing, Corel Draw, Photoshop Design, Videography Fri, 22 Dec 2017 07:45:10 -0500
multimedia by Layyinatus GAF Photo Editing, Video Editing, Video Services Fri, 14 Apr 2017 11:38:17 -0400
Need Wordpress Cloned to New Install by LookupMultimedia GAF Database Development, MySQL, WordPress Tue, 04 Apr 2017 14:37:11 -0400
Programming using matlab: multimedia & digital forensics related. by elliotrichmany GAF Imaging, Matlab and Mathematica Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:24:24 -0400
Need someone to develop Antivirus application in C# using libclamav library by multimedia9 GAF .NET, ASP.NET, C# Programming, Software Architecture Thu, 23 Mar 2017 23:04:32 -0400
Email opens stats tracking with Mautic in Vtiger CRM email template by multimediaduplex GAF Email Handling, Engineering, Software Architecture, Software Testing, vTiger Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:07:32 -0400
Your task is to design a high fidelity multimedia prototype that takes into consideration the current key issues for interaction designers including cognitive psychology. -- 3 by BlacknFly GAF Javascript, MySQL, PHP, Report Writing, Technical Writing Wed, 22 Mar 2017 04:43:56 -0400
virtual reality multimedia by Donga1010 GAF Augmented Reality, Game Development, Google Cardboard Sun, 19 Mar 2017 05:29:23 -0400
Android Application for Bosch DCN Multimedia by SaTutto GAF C# Programming, CSS, Microsoft SQL Server, MySQL, PHP Fri, 17 Mar 2017 06:46:33 -0400
Blog writing project by multimediaduplex GAF Articles, Blog, Content Writing, Copywriting, Ghostwriting Mon, 13 Mar 2017 20:21:57 -0400
Build a Website by multimediasunil GAF HTML, Joomla, jQuery / Prototype, MySQL, PHP Mon, 13 Mar 2017 08:09:24 -0400
Project for dicemultimedia by shakilsayed000 GAF AutoCAD, Hire me Mon, 06 Mar 2017 03:02:49 -0500
Project for dicemultimedia -- 2 by shakilsayed000 GAF AutoCAD, Hire me Mon, 06 Mar 2017 03:08:45 -0500
Find an Accountant by inboxmultimedia GAF Intuit QuickBooks Fri, 03 Mar 2017 04:23:52 -0500
Design assets by multimediaduplex GAF Graphic Design, Photoshop Sun, 26 Feb 2017 23:47:57 -0500
Design a banner for an e-commerce website by rdbmultimedia GAF Banner Design, Graphic Design Sat, 18 Feb 2017 03:44:53 -0500
Design project by dcmultimedia GAF Graphic Design, Logo Design Fri, 17 Feb 2017 17:09:16 -0500
Build a Website by afimultimedia GAF Graphic Design, HTML, PHP, Website Design Tue, 14 Feb 2017 00:29:22 -0500
Put subtitles in Multimedia Files (ONLY ENGLISH) by cgranjaobando GAF Article Rewriting, Article Submission, Product Descriptions, Research Writing, Technical Writing Thu, 09 Feb 2017 15:48:58 -0500
multimedia by irfanpicture GAF Photo Editing Wed, 08 Feb 2017 23:06:50 -0500
Edit Flash SWF File - Add Multimedia Sliders and Open Website Inside Flash by graphicpro GAF ActionScript, Adobe Air, Adobe Flash Fri, 03 Feb 2017 22:06:28 -0500
Delist server address from blacklist and improve security in server for email handling by multimediaduplex GAF Email Handling, PHP, Software Architecture, Web Security, Website Testing Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:28:29 -0500
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]

 

      Hosted by: HostGator.com