Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Xmpp Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Xmpp"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Fix Gradle Multidex Error in my Android App. GAF Android, Java, Mobile App Development, Software Architecture, XMPP Sun, 29 Jul 2018 04:46:04 -0400
Erlang /Ejabberd Developer!! GAF Erlang, Linux, Software Development, XMPP Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:30:10 -0400
Erlang /Ejabberd Developer!! - 27/07/2018 08:30 EDT GAF Erlang, Linux, Software Development, XMPP Fri, 27 Jul 2018 08:30:10 -0400
XMPP Web Expert GAF Angular.js, Python, XMPP Sat, 14 Jul 2018 02:03:50 -0400
Messenger web and mobile App GAF jQuery / Prototype, Mobile App Development, node.js, React.js, XMPP Sun, 08 Jul 2018 11:26:18 -0400
Dating chating android and ios app GAF Android, iOS Development, Mobile App Development, SQL, XMPP Thu, 05 Jul 2018 11:48:04 -0400
Install APC extension on xampp GAF Apache, Linux, MySQL, PHP, XMPP Tue, 03 Jul 2018 18:15:39 -0400
Dating chat ios and android app. please bid with the real cost GAF Android, App Designer, iOS Development, Mobile App Development, XMPP Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:05:15 -0400
Android Virtual Machine (Emulator) Setup with Camera GAF Android, Java, Mobile App Development, Software Architecture, XMPP Fri, 29 Jun 2018 08:05:01 -0400
Design and develope chat app android - ios GAF Android, iOS Development, Mobile App Development, XMPP Tue, 19 Jun 2018 17:40:58 -0400
Need chat app building and desinging.. GAF Android, Graphic Design, iOS Development, Mobile App Development, XMPP Tue, 19 Jun 2018 17:22:58 -0400
Add PGP encryption to an existing chat app GAF Android, Java, Mobile App Development, node.js, XMPP Mon, 18 Jun 2018 09:29:35 -0400
Instant Messenger based on XMPP GAF Android, C++ Programming, XMPP Sun, 03 Jun 2018 22:58:02 -0400
Develop an instant messaging client in Erlang like Facebook Messenger, by agenteAND GAF Erlang, Jabber, XMPP Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:08:19 -0500
video call apps with ejabberd. by stevennherman2 GAF Angular.js, Laravel, node.js, PHP, XMPP Sun, 03 Dec 2017 06:35:24 -0500
whatsapp by tanzi090 GAF Instagram, Mobile Phone, Snapchat, XMPP Wed, 12 Apr 2017 22:56:05 -0400
project on sockets by abhiramsharma409 GAF Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), Microcontroller, MQTT, XMPP Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:54:38 -0400
XCAP Server Setup for presence http polling, optimisation and load forecasting by magnusemail GAF FreeSwitch, Linux, XML, XMPP Sat, 08 Apr 2017 16:27:47 -0400
webrtc by rhindi GAF HTML5, Javascript, node.js, Socket IO, XMPP Sat, 08 Apr 2017 07:07:59 -0400
Hire a Mobile Developer by oana137 GAF App Developer, Nginx, PHP, Ubuntu, XMPP Wed, 05 Apr 2017 10:19:15 -0400
Help with PAYONEER finances i need by Pehhelasden GAF Blackberry, Jabber, Mobile Phone, User Interface / IA, XMPP Fri, 31 Mar 2017 08:59:42 -0400
chat by Coundys GAF CAD/CAM, Jabber, VoIP, XMPP Fri, 31 Mar 2017 01:30:43 -0400
Java Xmpp developer for chat app by pinaflag GAF Java, XMPP Fri, 24 Mar 2017 08:47:41 -0400
openfire + xmpp + android + ios by mvno GAF Android, iPhone, XMPP Fri, 17 Mar 2017 14:25:47 -0400
webrtc by support345 GAF Jabber, node.js, Socket IO, XMPP Wed, 08 Mar 2017 17:46:42 -0500
android by adrudell GAF Android, JSON, Mobile Phone, Python, XMPP Tue, 07 Mar 2017 00:41:51 -0500
Installing and configuring XMPP chat on my site by zakbgt GAF PHP, XMPP Sun, 05 Mar 2017 12:04:42 -0500
Need laravel xmpp connect server script with json by freelenan GAF Jabber, JSON, Laravel, XMPP Sat, 04 Mar 2017 22:29:22 -0500
E jabbered server experts by eliteapps GAF Java, Javascript, PHP, Web Services, XMPP Fri, 03 Mar 2017 04:22:19 -0500
tele-gram chat applicatio by sameer19912 GAF Android, Erlang, Java, MySQL, XMPP Wed, 01 Mar 2017 12:28:11 -0500
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs