Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Windows CE Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Windows CE"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Simple WinPaint Extension GAF C Programming, C# Programming, C++ Programming, Software Development, Windows CE Tue, 19 Jun 2018 23:21:18 -0400
experion configuration SCADA by Scoped GAF Circuit Design, Instrumentation, PLC & SCADA, Windows CE Sun, 09 Apr 2017 11:04:57 -0400
Spyware Removal by markedwards310 GAF Desktop Support, Splunk, VMware, Windows CE Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:00:22 -0400
write an exe for Windows CE 6.0 that can kill a process by its name -- 2 by vruffini GAF C++ Programming, Windows CE Fri, 10 Mar 2017 03:25:25 -0500
write a windows CE executable to kill a process by name by vruffini GAF C Programming, C++ Programming, Windows CE Wed, 08 Mar 2017 05:28:47 -0500
unified comms - 06/03/2017 17:20 EST by john675 GAF Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), PLC & SCADA, Windows CE, Wireless Mon, 06 Mar 2017 17:22:32 -0500
clarion by llabs GAF AS400 & iSeries, Geotechnical Engineering, Materials Engineering, Solaris, Windows CE Wed, 22 Feb 2017 12:08:18 -0500
Nand flash read/write on MPC5200 by deepfreeze01 GAF ActionScript, Adobe Flash, HTML5, PLC & SCADA, Windows CE Mon, 20 Feb 2017 15:26:43 -0500
Installing Licensed Window 7 Home Edition 64 bit by mike3608 GAF Microsoft, Script Install, Windows CE, Windows Desktop Thu, 09 Feb 2017 12:07:17 -0500
alfresco by rajik1982 GAF Sencha / YahooUI, Splunk, Vuforia, Windows CE, Windows Mobile Mon, 06 Feb 2017 00:45:22 -0500
vision systems siemens by alchiodaroli GAF Cisco, Nokia, PLC & SCADA, Splunk, Windows CE Tue, 17 Jan 2017 18:13:43 -0500
Cortex M4 by thongnhh GAF Arduino, Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), Nokia, Symbian, Windows CE Sat, 07 Jan 2017 23:51:47 -0500
GSX LOGIN Account - 05/01/2017 18:42 EST by aqu5825fb61662bc GAF Nokia, Samsung, Symbian, Windows CE Thu, 05 Jan 2017 18:42:40 -0500
current probe by hbyy3465 GAF Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), Microcontroller, PLC & SCADA, Windows CE, Wireless Fri, 30 Dec 2016 22:58:25 -0500
Estimate for porting Win32 DLL to Windows CE 2.12 by danevans1 GAF C Programming, C++ Programming, Windows CE Mon, 12 Dec 2016 01:58:39 -0500
SIEMENS TEAMCENTER by BOBBAN6 GAF Cisco, Nokia, PLC & SCADA, Splunk, Windows CE Wed, 07 Dec 2016 13:47:13 -0500
ctrader by gravisnation GAF Fortran, Golang, Metatrader, PLC & SCADA, Windows CE Sat, 26 Nov 2016 18:44:01 -0500
arm cortex embedded programmer by Janniedp GAF Microcontroller, OpenCL, PLC & SCADA, Software Development, Windows CE Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:07:01 -0500
Compile a c++ source code and make a static library -- 3 by amirmas GAF C Programming, C++ Programming, Windows CE Tue, 01 Nov 2016 03:20:36 -0400
Compile a c++ source code and make a static library -- 2 by amirmas GAF C Programming, C++ Programming, Windows CE Sun, 30 Oct 2016 20:26:11 -0400
Clash of Clans emulator by patrik4 GAF Arduino, Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), Lua, Symbian, Windows CE Sat, 29 Oct 2016 15:45:41 -0400
Compile a c++ source code and make a static library by amirmas GAF C Programming, C++ Programming, Windows CE Sat, 29 Oct 2016 05:03:41 -0400
OFFLINE RETAIL POS SOFTWARE FOR WINDOWS 7 by logoXmaster GAF .NET, Delphi, Visual Basic, Windows CE, Windows Desktop Wed, 26 Oct 2016 01:08:48 -0400
freescale car by mrfuad2020 GAF CUDA, FPGA, Microcontroller, PLC & SCADA, Windows CE Wed, 19 Oct 2016 20:46:49 -0400
i want a windows tutorial application as a college project by samuelspunk GAF Windows CE Mon, 10 Oct 2016 02:28:14 -0400
call recorder by chaklog GAF Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), Kinect, Windows CE, Windows Mobile Wed, 21 Sep 2016 13:27:47 -0400
Eset NOD32 Antivirus Signature Database Mirror by mynaradi931 GAF Glass / Mirror & Glazing, Microsoft Access, MySQL, SQL, Windows CE Tue, 20 Sep 2016 23:04:09 -0400
Netepay or pccharge emulator by computech11 GAF Arduino, Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), Lua, Symbian, Windows CE Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:47:02 -0400
Capture a Screenshot from an IP Camera or NVR and put it in an FTP every X minutes by j0ecam GAF Arduino, Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), Kinect, Windows CE, Wireless Sun, 18 Sep 2016 12:03:54 -0400
Scrape all the positions (lat, lon) of the portals around the world of https://www.ingress.com/intel by ffccardoso GAF Cisco, Microcontroller, Nokia, Web Scraping, Windows CE Thu, 15 Sep 2016 06:45:02 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs