Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Windows API Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Windows API"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Building a Universal Windows Platform (uwp) app GAF CSS, HTML, HTML5, Javascript, Windows API Thu, 09 Jan 2020 12:26:15 -0500
windows app for instagram GAF C++ Programming, Instagram, Linear Programming, MySQL, Windows API Thu, 09 Jan 2020 09:08:34 -0500
Telephone Tapi GUI program for multi dail in -- 2 GAF C++ Programming, PHP, Telephone Handling, Windows API Tue, 07 Jan 2020 02:49:24 -0500
API Creation GAF API, Windows API Thu, 02 Jan 2020 18:25:41 -0500
API Building GAF Data Mining, Excel, PHP, Web Scraping, Windows API Sat, 28 Dec 2019 00:18:14 -0500
Call Center Dialer GAF IT Operating Model, Software Development, Windows API Sat, 14 Dec 2019 01:58:34 -0500
Excel to Whatsapp messaging GAF Windows API, Windows Desktop Fri, 15 Nov 2019 14:38:21 -0500
Tech Support GAF C Programming, Microsoft Office, System Admin, Windows API, Windows Server Fri, 15 Nov 2019 08:35:57 -0500
SAP Business One developer wanted to maintain our existing SAP add-on (we have source) GAF C Programming, PHP, Software Architecture, Visual Basic, Windows API Thu, 14 Nov 2019 18:19:08 -0500
Looking for experts in Desktop app and mobile app GAF Android, Mobile App Development, Windows API, Windows Desktop Thu, 14 Nov 2019 03:59:20 -0500
Interface d'impression pour Windows sur écran tactile - Print interface for Windows on touch screen GAF HTML, PHP, Windows API Sun, 10 Nov 2019 11:39:19 -0500
Write program to Display other programs in a grid on screen - writen in delphi GAF Delphi, Software Architecture, Windows API Thu, 07 Nov 2019 18:19:37 -0500
Write a function that moves the tray icon into the visible area (Windows 10) GAF C# Programming, C++ Programming, Delphi, Windows API, Windows Desktop Sat, 02 Nov 2019 20:23:15 -0400
Consultation on how to install VS runtime. NO PROGRAMMING!~ GAF Windows API, Windows Desktop Fri, 01 Nov 2019 15:58:23 -0400
Window Interface GUI. GAF .NET, Bluetooth, Visual Basic, Windows API, Windows Mobile Thu, 31 Oct 2019 06:59:04 -0400
System to monitor My Software in memory GAF C Programming, C# Programming, C++ Programming, Software Architecture, Windows API Tue, 29 Oct 2019 16:36:59 -0400
Need some one who can write custom Authentication package for windowsA GAF C++ Programming, Windows API, Windows Desktop Thu, 24 Oct 2019 01:34:03 -0400
Windows/Mac/Linux ?????????????????? ????????????? GAF Linux, Mac OS, Objective C, Windows API Sun, 20 Oct 2019 10:20:22 -0400
PURE Wordpress developer: make correction to custom API -- 4 GAF Javascript, PHP, Web API, Windows API, WordPress Fri, 18 Oct 2019 08:29:06 -0400
windows app developer expert GAF C Programming, Java, Software Architecture, Windows 8, Windows API Thu, 17 Oct 2019 15:47:46 -0400
Windows automation script. GAF System Admin, Windows API, Windows Server Wed, 16 Oct 2019 12:06:11 -0400
Need a Windows developer to build a Whiteboard App GAF C Programming, Software Architecture, Visual Basic, Windows API, Windows Desktop Sun, 06 Oct 2019 04:07:00 -0400
Publish our App to the Microsoft Word Add-in Store GAF Engineering, Microsoft, Windows API, Windows Desktop, Windows Server Fri, 04 Oct 2019 19:04:38 -0400
Recognize speech using Microsoft Speech API GAF Delphi, Software Architecture, Windows API Thu, 12 Sep 2019 09:45:22 -0400
Itunes API call to spreadsheet GAF Excel, Javascript, Python, Windows API Wed, 11 Sep 2019 18:07:27 -0400
Debug Windows Driver Blue Screen GAF Audio Processing, C++ Programming, Software Development, Windows API Tue, 10 Sep 2019 10:07:21 -0400
Remove Mutex From Application GAF Assembly, C Programming, C# Programming, C++ Programming, Windows API Tue, 07 Aug 2018 16:12:59 -0400
File Encyption Tool. GAF C Programming, C++ Programming, Cryptography, Software Architecture, Windows API Tue, 07 Aug 2018 15:35:47 -0400
Remove Multi-Instance Check From Application GAF C Programming, C++ Programming, Windows API Tue, 07 Aug 2018 14:14:27 -0400
VB.NET app for Windows 10 Toast Notifications GAF .NET, VB.NET, Visual Basic, Windows API Mon, 06 Aug 2018 22:39:39 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?