Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest W3C Compliant Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "W3C Compliant"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Custom Psd Design Coding For Script ScriptLance Advanced CSS, CSS, CSS3, HTML, Javascript, PHP, Programming, Script, Search Engine Friendly Coding, W3C Compliant Fri, 15 Jun 2012 11:53:12 GMT
Payday Loans Brand Creation And Site Build (wordpress) ScriptLance Brand, Chrome, CMS, Editing, Flash, Google, Graphic Design, Handheld, Internet Explorer, iPad, iPhone, Logo Design, Mobile, Opera, Programming, RSS, Safari, Search Engine Optimization, Sitemap, Template, W3C, W3C Compliant, Website, Wordpress, XML Fri, 8 Jun 2012 13:31:34 GMT
W3c Compliant ScriptLance W3C, W3C Compliant Tue, 24 Apr 2012 10:41:41 GMT
Wordpress Theme Required ScriptLance CSS, Graphic Design, Theme, Thoroughly, To The Best Of My Ability, W3C, W3C Compliant, Wordpress, Wordpress Theme Fri, 13 Apr 2012 10:09:07 GMT
Make A Site Wordpress Template ScriptLance InDesign, Optimization, Plugin, Template, W3C, W3C Compliant, Website, Website Design, Wordpress, Wordpress Templates Thu, 22 Mar 2012 23:38:50 GMT
Make Two Wordpress Templates ScriptLance Plugin, Template, W3C, W3C Compliant, Wordpress, Wordpress Templates Thu, 22 Mar 2012 06:27:05 GMT
Code This Pdf Document Into 3 Html Pages ScriptLance Code, Graphic Design, HTML, Logo Design, PDF, W3C, W3C Compliant Tue, 20 Mar 2012 04:21:38 GMT
Html5 To Wordpress Theme ScriptLance Conversion, CSS, CSS3, HTML5, PHP, Programming, Theme, W3C, W3C Compliant, Wordpress, Wordpress Theme Thu, 8 Mar 2012 04:47:57 GMT
Need Psd Files Spliced To Html/css ScriptLance Chrome, Conversion, CSS, Google, Graphic Design, HTML, Internet Explorer, Opera, Photoshop, PSD, Safari, W3C, W3C Compliant, XHTML, XML Wed, 22 Feb 2012 08:56:13 GMT
Need Psd Files Spliced To Html/css ScriptLance Chrome, Conversion, CSS, Google, Graphic Design, HTML, Internet Explorer, Opera, Photoshop, PSD, Safari, W3C, W3C Compliant, XHTML, XML Tue, 21 Feb 2012 07:38:34 GMT
Need Psd Sliced Into Html/css ScriptLance CSS, Graphic Design, HTML, Photoshop, PSD, Slicing, W3C, W3C Compliant, Work For You, XHTML, XML Sat, 28 Jan 2012 16:27:55 GMT
Psd To Html For Index Page On Website ScriptLance Animation, Conversion, Copy and Paste, Data Entry, Graphic Design, HTML, Logo Design, Multimedia, Page, Photoshop, PSD, PSD Conversion, PSD to HTML, Social Networking, W3C, W3C Compliant Mon, 23 Jan 2012 15:26:41 GMT
Magento Template Project 2 ScriptLance Joomla, Magento, MySQL, PHP, Programming, Template, VirtueMart, W3C, W3C Compliant Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:07:44 GMT
Slice Psd To Xhtml ScriptLance CSS, Graphic Design, HTML, Photoshop, PSD, PSD Conversion, PSD To XHTML, Slicing, W3C, W3C Compliant, XHTML, XML Sat, 7 Jan 2012 10:18:55 GMT
Clone Website ScriptLance Apache, Clone, Handheld, Mobile, MySQL, MySQL 5.0, PHP, PHP5, Research, Smartphone, W3C, W3C Compliant Wed, 28 Dec 2011 19:19:55 GMT
Magento Template Project ScriptLance Joomla, Magento, MySQL, PHP, Programming, Template, VirtueMart, W3C, W3C Compliant Thu, 22 Dec 2011 14:50:19 GMT
Sports Website Template - W3c Compatible And In Php ScriptLance Copy and Paste, CSS, Data Entry, Internet Explorer, PHP, Sports, Template, W3C, W3C Compliant Mon, 28 Nov 2011 19:04:40 GMT
Website Needed Asap ScriptLance Graphic Design, HTML, Logo Design, W3C Compliant, Website Design, Wordpress Sun, 27 Nov 2011 01:42:07 GMT
One Page Css And Html Page ScriptLance CSS, HTML, Page, W3C, W3C Compliant Wed, 9 Nov 2011 20:47:06 GMT
Web Dev. Php Lamp Server Guy ScriptLance Ajax, API Integration, CSS, DHTML, Eclipse, htaccess, IE 6, Integration, Internet Explorer, Java, Javascript, jQuery, LAMP, Linux, Modification, MySQL, Networking, PHP, Programming, Search Engine Optimization, Server, SOAP, Social Networking, Symfony, W3C, W3C Compliant, Web Development Tue, 8 Nov 2011 11:24:57 GMT
Psd To Wordpress Thesis ScriptLance W3C Compliant, W3C, CSS3, HTML5, jQuery, CSS, PHP, Thesis, PSD to Wordpress, PSD Conversion, PSD, Wordpress, Graphic Design, Photoshop, Javascript Sat, 5 Nov 2011 01:53:03 GMT
Wordpress Page Layout Changes ScriptLance Wordpress, W3C Compliant, W3C, Page, Layout, Design, CSS, Checkout Sun, 30 Oct 2011 03:16:20 GMT
W3c Compliance - Joomla/virtuemart 2 ScriptLance W3C Compliant, VirtueMart, W3C, XHTML, Joomla, CSS, Programming, PHP, XML, MySQL Thu, 15 Sep 2011 12:31:38 GMT
Web/ Graphic Design Project ScriptLance Web Graphic Design, W3C Compliant, W3C, XHTML, Conversion, CSS, Graphics, Design, Graphic Design, XML Mon, 5 Sep 2011 11:20:10 GMT
Fix 1 Ie Error ScriptLance Programming, XHTML, CSS, W3C Compliant, W3C, Wordpress, Internet Explorer, Fix, XML Sun, 4 Sep 2011 13:06:20 GMT
W3c Compliance - Joomla/virtuemart ScriptLance W3C Compliant, W3C, VirtueMart, XHTML, Joomla, CSS, Programming, PHP, XML, MySQL Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:06:29 GMT
W3c Valid Joomla/virtuemart Site ScriptLance Website, W3C Compliant, W3C, Virtuemart, XHTML, Joomla, CSS, Programming, PHP, XML Wed, 27 Jul 2011 00:00:15 GMT
W3c Compliant Joomla/virtuemart Site 2 ScriptLance XHTML, CSS, Programming, PHP, W3C Compliant, W3C, Virtuemart, Joomla, Website, XML Tue, 26 Jul 2011 10:50:09 GMT
W3c Compliant Joomla/virtuemart Site ScriptLance XHTML, CSS, Programming, PHP, W3C Compliant, W3C, Virtuemart, Joomla, Website, XML Thu, 21 Jul 2011 08:35:34 GMT
Html-php-jsp Work ScriptLance JSP, HTML, PHP, Programming, Website Design, CSS, Transfer, W3C, W3C Compliant, Java Thu, 2 Jun 2011 15:27:22 GMT
1  2  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs