Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Vuforia Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Vuforia"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Vuforia AR app- android and ios GAF Android, Augmented Reality, iOS Development, Mobile App Development, Vuforia Thu, 09 Aug 2018 07:38:35 -0400
Augmented Reality GAF Android, C# Programming, C++ Programming, iPhone, Vuforia Thu, 26 Jul 2018 19:34:55 -0400
Add voice recognition to a Unity+Vuforia app GAF C# Programming, Mobile App Development, Unity 3D, Vuforia, Web Development Thu, 26 Jul 2018 08:04:45 -0400
Unity Get Trackable Webcam to 2D Texture. GAF Augmented Reality, C# Programming, Mobile App Development, Unity 3D, Vuforia Sun, 08 Jul 2018 03:00:19 -0400
Augmented reality Life show GAF Unity 3D, Vuforia Fri, 29 Jun 2018 06:28:37 -0400
Augmented reality Bug Fix (Urgent Need) GAF Augmented Reality, C Programming, C# Programming, Unity 3D, Vuforia Thu, 28 Jun 2018 12:03:57 -0400
???????????? ? ??????? ???????? AR ???????? GAF Augmented Reality, iPhone, Swift, Unity 3D, Vuforia Thu, 21 Jun 2018 01:29:36 -0400
AR-Project (Unity + Vuforia) GAF C# Programming, Mobile App Development, Unity 3D, Vuforia Sat, 16 Jun 2018 11:47:38 -0400
Simple Unity AR App on Android/iOS for testing pursposes GAF Android, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Unity 3D, Vuforia Thu, 07 Jun 2018 23:49:26 -0400
native android & ios app with some augmented reality features-Don't bid if you don't have augmented reality expertise and skill GAF Android, Augmented Reality, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Vuforia Tue, 05 Jun 2018 00:07:50 -0400
Augmented Reality Using marker GAF Augmented Reality, Game Development, Unity 3D, Vuforia, Windows API Sat, 02 Jun 2018 12:40:39 -0400
Eagle hunting scene GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, Unity 3D, Vuforia Tue, 29 May 2018 00:24:53 -0400
Eagle hunting AR scene GAF 3D Animation, C# Programming, Mobile App Development, Unity 3D, Vuforia Fri, 25 May 2018 03:44:46 -0400
Unity3d project not working mobile but working in the editor by jar231 GAF Augmented Reality, C# Programming, Unity 3D, Vuforia Thu, 14 Dec 2017 03:38:03 -0500
Augmented Reality desktop app for big screen shopping mall or open place to display virtual zoo by jar231 GAF Augmented Reality, Mobile App Development, Unity 3D, Vuforia Sat, 09 Dec 2017 07:59:34 -0500
AR flashcard dinosaur app by jar231 GAF Augmented Reality, Unity 3D, Vuforia Mon, 04 Dec 2017 13:16:33 -0500
augmented reality by milaad GAF Augmented Reality, Vuforia Sun, 16 Apr 2017 03:31:31 -0400
Simple Augmented Reality application by oferll GAF Unity 3D, Vuforia Wed, 12 Apr 2017 17:55:58 -0400
ar by asadrimm GAF Augmented Reality, Google Cardboard, Vuforia Tue, 11 Apr 2017 17:35:51 -0400
Unity/Viewfora Tasks by rpmweb GAF Unity 3D, Vuforia Mon, 10 Apr 2017 14:45:44 -0400
4Dmais - AR - Mobile Unity & Vuforia APP by pcamilli GAF Android, iPhone, Unity 3D, Vuforia Wed, 05 Apr 2017 22:33:07 -0400
Need someone to change 3d Models in existing Unity3d App by rpmweb GAF Unity 3D, Vuforia Wed, 05 Apr 2017 13:58:04 -0400
AR Coloring Book by eskiroy GAF Augmented Reality, Unity 3D, Vuforia Sat, 01 Apr 2017 10:08:38 -0400
Augmented Reality application - Unity 3D and Vuforia by kevin2016 GAF Android, Augmented Reality, Mobile Phone, Unity 3D, Vuforia Tue, 28 Mar 2017 14:23:04 -0400
Unity3d Virtual Reality/Augmented Reality App by tasktechincnc GAF Android, Augmented Reality, iPhone, Unity 3D, Vuforia Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:05:41 -0400
UNITY VUFORIA Color of Target image by abhishek6077 GAF Augmented Reality, Game Development, iPhone, Unity 3D, Vuforia Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:47:36 -0400
Write some Software by davidfrei GAF Augmented Reality, Microsoft Hololens, Unity 3D, Vuforia Thu, 16 Mar 2017 04:49:10 -0400
Augmented Reality by jdsadhu83 GAF Augmented Reality, Game Development, Google Cardboard, Unity 3D, Vuforia Sat, 11 Mar 2017 04:42:53 -0500
AR - Vuforia Unity application BUGFIX by slevto GAF Android, iPhone, Mobile Phone, Unity 3D, Vuforia Tue, 07 Mar 2017 08:44:33 -0500
Augmented Reality and Vuforia related project using Unity by careers61 GAF Android, App Developer, Augmented Reality, Unity 3D, Vuforia Thu, 02 Mar 2017 21:44:28 -0500
1  2  3  4  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs