Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Usenet Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Usenet"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Find De Newsgroups ScriptLance Usenet, German, Internet Explorer Wed, 6 Jul 2011 14:37:33 GMT
Usenet-client For Windows ScriptLance Usenet Client, Usenet, NNTP, SQL Server, SQL, Modification, Windows Thu, 7 Apr 2011 09:13:36 GMT
Usenet Project ScriptLance Friendlyduck, Usenet Sat, 19 Mar 2011 08:48:56 GMT
Need An Usenet Expert ScriptLance Bonus, Newznab, Cron, Search Engine, Usenet, Expert Wed, 19 Jan 2011 12:41:38 GMT
Vbulletin Project ScriptLance NNTP, YEnc, PHP5, Linux, Usenet, .NET, NZB, vBulletin, Bot, Programming, PHP Thu, 9 Dec 2010 18:17:16 GMT
Vbulletin Mod And New Page ScriptLance XML, NZB, NNTP, MySQL, PHP, .NET, Usenet, vBulletin, Modification Fri, 26 Nov 2010 16:32:58 GMT
Simple Usenet Binaries Post Scavenger Perhaps W .nzb Creator ScriptLance Simple, Posting, PHP, MySQL, Usenet, Binaries, NZB, Newzbin, Smart Fri, 12 Nov 2010 06:26:31 GMT
Usenet Search Engine ScriptLance Search, Search Engine, Usenet, PHP, MySQL, No escrow Sun, 31 Oct 2010 17:45:25 GMT
Vbulletin Nzb Index Mod ScriptLance Modification, vBulletin, NZB, Usenet Sat, 25 Sep 2010 20:35:33 GMT
Nzb Index ScriptLance Modification, vBulletin, NZB, Index, PHP, XML, Usenet Fri, 24 Sep 2010 12:08:21 GMT
Nzb Index ScriptLance Usenet, NZBindex, NZB, vBulletin, Modification Wed, 15 Sep 2010 22:23:14 GMT
 
Freelance Jobs