Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Turkish Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Turkish"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Traducción de videos al idioma Turco GAF English (US), Spanish, Translation, Turkish Thu, 09 Jan 2020 12:27:02 -0500
Look for turkish native speaker GAF Anything Goes, Data Entry, General Office, Microsoft Office, Turkish Wed, 08 Jan 2020 22:46:47 -0500
English (US) to Turkish translation (3.5 pages). GAF English (US), Translation, Turkish Mon, 06 Jan 2020 21:29:10 -0500
English to Turkish Translation - 180 words GAF English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Mon, 06 Jan 2020 02:09:02 -0500
dating web site need english to native turkish translation by web admin panel online GAF HTML, PHP, Translation, Turkish, Website Design Sun, 05 Jan 2020 18:42:10 -0500
Turkish proofreader GAF English (UK), English (US), Russian, Translation, Turkish Sun, 05 Jan 2020 14:23:41 -0500
Refugee English Mentor for Turkish Students GAF English (US), Translation, Turkish Sat, 04 Jan 2020 22:46:16 -0500
Translation GAF Arabic, Translation, Turkish Sat, 04 Jan 2020 21:08:10 -0500
Native Turkish to Spanish Translation GAF English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Sat, 04 Jan 2020 12:46:49 -0500
Turkish, Serbian and Croatian translator needed for our web site, good pay! GAF Croatian, English (UK), Serbian, Translation, Turkish Sat, 04 Jan 2020 12:08:48 -0500
Translation Turkish ot English GAF English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Fri, 03 Jan 2020 15:45:24 -0500
Create a Short Video in Turkish (Video Recording + Acting) GAF English (US), Translation, Turkish, Video Services, Voice Talent Mon, 30 Dec 2019 14:28:05 -0500
Turkish to English translation GAF English (UK), English (US), Romanian, Translation, Turkish Mon, 30 Dec 2019 01:48:29 -0500
Translating a simple text ( 38 lines easy conversation) from English to Turkish GAF English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Fri, 27 Dec 2019 07:24:24 -0500
Vietnamese to English 1500 words GAF English (UK), English (US), Traditional Chinese (Hong Kong), Translation, Turkish Thu, 26 Dec 2019 06:39:41 -0500
TRANSLATE FROM ARABIC TO TURK?SH GAF Arabic, English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Wed, 25 Dec 2019 16:36:10 -0500
fashion modeling GAF Blog, Photography, Translation, Turkish, Video Services Tue, 24 Dec 2019 20:37:33 -0500
English to Turkish translation GAF English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish, Ukrainian Mon, 23 Dec 2019 13:39:47 -0500
English into Native Turkish translator GAF English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Sun, 22 Dec 2019 13:35:51 -0500
Translate From English to Turkish Language GAF English (US), Translation, Turkish Sat, 21 Dec 2019 13:55:29 -0500
Turkish - To English or Arabic TranslatorZ GAF Arabic, English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Fri, 20 Dec 2019 14:37:11 -0500
Turkish to English Translation GAF English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Fri, 20 Dec 2019 10:11:07 -0500
12/19/2019 - Turkish to English Translator GAF English (UK), English (US), Medical, Translation, Turkish Thu, 19 Dec 2019 23:37:35 -0500
English to Turkish Survey Translation GAF English (UK), English (US), Thai, Translation, Turkish Wed, 18 Dec 2019 01:19:30 -0500
Translate labels for learning languages app from English to Turkish GAF English (UK), English (US), Thai, Translation, Turkish Tue, 17 Dec 2019 01:33:50 -0500
Translate 15 website pages into 5 languages (AR,TR,FR,SP,RS) GAF Arabic, Russian, Spanish, Translation, Turkish Sun, 15 Dec 2019 08:17:29 -0500
translators needed GAF French, Italian, Serbian, Spanish, Turkish Fri, 13 Dec 2019 02:03:39 -0500
Turkish data entry(full-time) GAF Anything Goes, Data Entry, General Office, Turkish, Virtual Assistant Sun, 08 Dec 2019 23:46:53 -0500
Turkish language transcriber Needed GAF English (UK), English (US), Transcription, Translation, Turkish Sat, 07 Dec 2019 06:25:33 -0500
Translate English into Turkish GAF English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Sat, 07 Dec 2019 04:48:00 -0500
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?