Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Turkish Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Turkish"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Translation English-Turkish GAF English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Fri, 10 Aug 2018 04:57:06 -0400
????? ?????? ?? ????? ??????? ??? ??????? ?????? GAF English (US), Translation, Turkish, Writing Thu, 09 Aug 2018 04:53:24 -0400
Translate from English to Turkish GAF English (UK), English (US), Hungarian, Translation, Turkish Mon, 06 Aug 2018 15:59:51 -0400
Only needed Native US translators GAF English (UK), English (US), Russian, Translation, Turkish Sat, 04 Aug 2018 11:32:08 -0400
internet sitesi yazarl??? GAF Article Writing, Artificial Intelligence, Turkish, Writing Sat, 28 Jul 2018 06:29:25 -0400
Market Research for Organic Cotton Fabric Producers, and obtain samples GAF English (US), Market Research, Research, Translation, Turkish Sat, 28 Jul 2018 04:08:28 -0400
Looking for an editor for content writing who is fluent in English (preferably native) and Turkish GAF Content Writing, English (UK), English (US), Research, Turkish Fri, 27 Jul 2018 07:24:31 -0400
Traducere filme cu lista dialoguri GAF English (US), Russian, Translation, Turkish, Word Wed, 25 Jul 2018 08:03:33 -0400
Translation from punjabi to english GAF English (UK), English (US), Hindi, Translation, Turkish Tue, 24 Jul 2018 23:03:37 -0400
Translation of marketing related content into Turkish GAF English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Mon, 23 Jul 2018 07:24:19 -0400
Translate english text to other languages. ~ 600 words GAF Bulgarian, Italian, Romanian, Spanish, Turkish Thu, 19 Jul 2018 04:09:24 -0400
Turkish Content GAF English (UK), English (US), Proofreading, Translation, Turkish Wed, 18 Jul 2018 12:47:08 -0400
Translation from Kurdish(Sorani) to English GAF Article Writing, Copywriting, English (US), Translation, Turkish Tue, 17 Jul 2018 01:48:33 -0400
Ufak Proje GAF Android, Turkish Sun, 15 Jul 2018 20:07:55 -0400
Greek to Arabic GAF Arabic, English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Sun, 15 Jul 2018 09:25:37 -0400
Project for Arif Yasin (translation) GAF Arabic, English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Sat, 14 Jul 2018 15:07:35 -0400
Turkish Translation of Business Document Needed GAF English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Sat, 14 Jul 2018 09:04:44 -0400
Turkish Info-graph GAF Translation, Turkish Fri, 13 Jul 2018 17:09:54 -0400
translate from Kurdish to English GAF English (US), Translation, Turkish Thu, 12 Jul 2018 16:22:47 -0400
translate a file included 9400 words from English into Turkish GAF Article Rewriting, English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Wed, 11 Jul 2018 17:05:40 -0400
Turkish Content Translation GAF English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Mon, 09 Jul 2018 12:25:37 -0400
Takas program? GAF Android, Turkish Sun, 08 Jul 2018 11:25:05 -0400
Takas uygulamas GAF Android, Turkish Sat, 07 Jul 2018 20:41:08 -0400
translate 24 minute audio recording from Turkish to English GAF English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Sun, 01 Jul 2018 15:38:58 -0400
english to thai 2500 words GAF English (UK), English (US), Thai, Translation, Turkish Sat, 30 Jun 2018 08:09:28 -0400
Translate an English Text to Turkish GAF Copywriting, English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Thu, 28 Jun 2018 14:09:30 -0400
Translation from Ukrain in to Turkish GAF Translation, Turkish, Ukrainian Tue, 26 Jun 2018 11:28:02 -0400
Translation from EN into Turkish GAF English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Mon, 25 Jun 2018 18:47:04 -0400
translation GAF English (UK), English (US), Translation, Turkish Mon, 25 Jun 2018 07:46:49 -0400
Voice Over in Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Turkish 1 GAF Japanese, Korean, Simplified Chinese (China), Turkish, Voice Artist Wed, 20 Jun 2018 15:04:37 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs