Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Telugu Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Telugu"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
We are looking for Translators GAF English (US), Hindi, Kannada, Telugu, Translation Tue, 07 Jan 2020 09:45:40 -0500
Telugu voiceover GAF Audio Services, Telugu, Translation, Voice Artist, Voice Talent Tue, 31 Dec 2019 02:21:23 -0500
Translate 5 scripts GAF Article Rewriting, English (US), Hindi, Telugu, Translation Fri, 27 Dec 2019 01:09:31 -0500
Posting of Articles (only for Telangana and AP) GAF Copywriting, Digital Marketing, Link Building, SEO, Telugu Fri, 06 Dec 2019 23:19:36 -0500
Need Telugu Typing GAF Copy Typing, Data Entry, Data Processing, Telugu, Typing Wed, 04 Dec 2019 08:34:01 -0500
Tamil and Telugu transcription GAF English (US), Tamil, Telugu, Transcription, Translation Tue, 03 Dec 2019 01:55:11 -0500
Telugu Typing from PDF to Excel GAF Copy Typing, Data Entry, Excel, Telugu, Typing Sun, 01 Dec 2019 18:18:40 -0500
Need Typist GAF Copy Typing, Data Entry, Data Processing, Telugu, Typing Fri, 29 Nov 2019 23:19:03 -0500
Need Telugu Voice Over Artist for our ongoing project GAF Audio Production, Audio Services, Telugu, Voice Artist Wed, 20 Nov 2019 22:35:28 -0500
Indian language translators needed for long term GAF Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Translation Mon, 11 Nov 2019 09:56:48 -0500
Need Telugu Voice Over Artist 1 GAF Audio Production, Audio Services, Music, Telugu, Voice Talent Mon, 11 Nov 2019 00:15:57 -0500
Telugu translator needed GAF English (US), Telugu, Transcription, Translation Sun, 10 Nov 2019 10:17:22 -0500
Looking for Telugu logo design for restaurant GAF Graphic Design, Illustrator, Logo Design, Photoshop, Telugu Fri, 08 Nov 2019 03:17:54 -0500
I need a telugu voice over artist GAF Telugu, Translation, Video Services, Voice Artist, Voice Talent Fri, 01 Nov 2019 22:35:53 -0400
Need Telugu Voice Over Artist-1 GAF Audio Production, Audio Services, Music, Telugu, Voice Talent Thu, 31 Oct 2019 23:54:32 -0400
Telugu translator required GAF Telugu Sun, 27 Oct 2019 00:16:29 -0400
telugu youtube videos to be translate in to hindi.just need hindi script GAF Hindi, Speech Writing, Tamil, Telugu, Translation Thu, 24 Oct 2019 00:17:22 -0400
Proof reader - Kannada, Tamil, Telugu Languages GAF English (UK), Kannada, Tamil, Telugu, Translation Sat, 19 Oct 2019 04:07:47 -0400
Deliver Training in Telugu to an audience, build simple content in powerpoint GAF Communications, Powerpoint, Telugu, Training Thu, 17 Oct 2019 14:27:08 -0400
English to Telugu translation -- 2 GAF English (UK), English (US), Telugu, Translation Tue, 15 Oct 2019 04:48:47 -0400
Teach me Kannada (Female only) GAF Kannada, Telugu Mon, 14 Oct 2019 15:46:17 -0400
Need female assistant for online conversation GAF Hindi, Internet Marketing, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu Sun, 13 Oct 2019 08:05:37 -0400
hindi to telugu translator academic GAF Hindi, Telugu, Translation Mon, 07 Oct 2019 02:23:43 -0400
need some matter to get translated. GAF English (US), Hindi, Telugu, Translation, Urdu Sat, 05 Oct 2019 15:43:37 -0400
Need Telugu Voice Over Artist GAF Audio Production, Audio Services, English (US), Telugu, Voice Talent Fri, 27 Sep 2019 01:24:34 -0400
Telugu female voice over GAF Audio Production, Audio Services, Telugu, Voice Talent Thu, 26 Sep 2019 03:28:43 -0400
Need Telugu Voice-over Artist --1 GAF English (UK), English (US), Telugu, Voice Artist, Voice Talent Mon, 23 Sep 2019 06:26:26 -0400
looking for translators in Indian languages' GAF Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Translation Thu, 12 Sep 2019 00:43:01 -0400
I need English to Telugu translator GAF English (UK), English (US), Hindi, Telugu, Translation Tue, 10 Sep 2019 13:05:54 -0400
English to Telugu Translation - Long term, Sample must GAF English (UK), English (US), Telugu, Translation Mon, 09 Sep 2019 06:47:32 -0400
1  2  3  4  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?