Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Tamil Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Tamil"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
ENGLISH-TAMIL SUBTITLING LONG TERM PROJECT -- 2 GAF Audio Services, English (US), Tamil, Translation Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:52:39 -0400
Tamil native translators for ongoing translation task.10$ for 40 min GAF English (US), Tamil, Transcription, Translation Thu, 09 Aug 2018 07:55:53 -0400
ENGLISH-TAMIL SUBTITLING LONG TERM PROJECT GAF Audio Services, English (US), Tamil, Translation Tue, 07 Aug 2018 11:57:52 -0400
Subtitling of English Serials to Telugu/Tamil GAF English (US), Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Translation Mon, 06 Aug 2018 04:34:18 -0400
Need Tamil Content Writer cum Voice Translate GAF Article Writing, Content Writing, Tamil, Writing Mon, 06 Aug 2018 00:59:14 -0400
Need a transcript person, GAF Tamil, Translation Wed, 01 Aug 2018 01:50:08 -0400
Subtitle Translation GAF English (US), Hindi, Tamil, Telugu, Translation Wed, 01 Aug 2018 00:25:35 -0400
Support for our Business analyst GAF Data Entry, Excel, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil Sun, 29 Jul 2018 02:08:17 -0400
Voice for TAMIL IVR female voice only GAF Audio Services, Data Entry, Tamil, Translation, Typing Fri, 27 Jul 2018 05:41:48 -0400
NEED FEMALE PROFESSIONAL TAMIL VOICE CLIP FOR COMPANY ADVERTISING VIDEO GAF Audio Production, Audio Services, Tamil Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:03:35 -0400
Sri Lankan translator GAF Tamil, Translation Tue, 24 Jul 2018 23:04:28 -0400
English to Tamil GAF English (US), Tamil, Translation Tue, 17 Jul 2018 18:01:24 -0400
Need English to Tamil Translator GAF English (US), Tamil, Translation Thu, 12 Jul 2018 03:03:17 -0400
translate articles into regional languages - bengali, telugu, tamil GAF Article Writing, Bengali, Content Writing, Tamil, Translation Sat, 07 Jul 2018 11:00:26 -0400
Looking for people who can write Tamil GAF English (US), Tamil, Translation Sat, 30 Jun 2018 17:39:44 -0400
SUBTITLING PROJECT IN TAMIL GAF Audio Services, English (US), Tamil, Translation Sat, 30 Jun 2018 01:46:56 -0400
Tamil Promotion Flyers - 19/06/2018 22:42 EDT GAF Flyer Design, Tamil Tue, 19 Jun 2018 22:42:17 -0400
Indian Regional Languages Banners GAF Design, Tamil Tue, 19 Jun 2018 22:45:00 -0400
translation of english book to 8 indian major languages GAF Bengali, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil, Translation Fri, 08 Jun 2018 15:05:33 -0400
English to Tamil , telegu, Hindi GAF English (US), Hindi, Tamil, Translation, Urdu Mon, 04 Jun 2018 02:24:44 -0400
Tamil and Sinhalese Translators needed GAF English (US), Hindi, Tamil, Translation Fri, 25 May 2018 20:08:01 -0400
Traffic Magagement Signage Translation GAF Malay, Tamil Fri, 25 May 2018 04:26:03 -0400
It seems red to me. by sudansethu GAF Audio Production, Audio Services, Music, Sound Design, Tamil Wed, 20 Dec 2017 13:24:36 -0500
Kannada and Tamil language based telephonic interviews by SeshadriSridhar GAF Call Center, English (UK), Kannada, Tamil Mon, 18 Dec 2017 07:43:06 -0500
English to Urdu translation, Urdu to Hindi Translation, Hindi to Urdu Transalatio by saddamhussainchi GAF English (US), Hindi, Tamil, Translation, Urdu Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:26:31 -0500
Tamil Copy writing and proofreading by Itshammah GAF Copy Typing, Copywriting, Proofreading, Tamil, Translation Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:57:45 -0500
Tamil Tranasaltor required by aes1966 GAF Tamil, Translation Fri, 08 Dec 2017 01:19:06 -0500
Math translation English to Tamil by VedranaPhotomath GAF English (UK), English (US), Mathematics, Tamil, Translation Thu, 07 Dec 2017 10:57:09 -0500
Tamil Translation by Itshammah GAF English (UK), Tamil, Translation Tue, 05 Dec 2017 03:15:04 -0500
do some video work with long hair by sumathik85 GAF Data Entry, Hair Styles, Make Up, Tamil, Virtual Assistant Tue, 11 Apr 2017 11:34:50 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs