Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Startups Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Startups"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
409A, DCF, and other valuation methods for a startup needed GAF Accounting, Business Analysis, Business Intelligence, Startups, Valuation & Appraisal Tue, 07 Jan 2020 04:44:41 -0500
Brand/Marketing Strategist GAF Business Strategy, Marketing, Startups Wed, 01 Jan 2020 15:21:36 -0500
Grant Consultant’s and Crowdfunding GAF Crowdfunding, Grant Writing, Startup Consulting, Startups Thu, 26 Dec 2019 10:44:57 -0500
Financial Projection -- 2 GAF Financial Forecasting, Financial Modeling, Financial Planning, Startup Consulting, Startups Wed, 25 Dec 2019 14:52:37 -0500
Project coordinator / Virtual operation assistant GAF Project Management, Startups, Virtual Assistant Wed, 25 Dec 2019 05:33:20 -0500
Seri Zaiton cat litter ( startup business to help stray cats) GAF Business Plans, Business Writing, Crowdfunding, Fundraising, Startups Sun, 22 Dec 2019 23:39:22 -0500
Fund Raising Manager GAF Crowdfunding, Fundraising, Investment Research, Startups Sat, 14 Dec 2019 21:16:08 -0500
Dynamic Freelancer Sales Person Is Needed GAF Lead Generation, Leads, Marketing, Sales, Startups Fri, 13 Dec 2019 07:39:00 -0500
Content creator writer needed GAF Content Writing, Social Media Marketing, Startups Tue, 10 Dec 2019 16:43:37 -0500
Freelancer experienced with fundraising and sponsorship activities GAF Crowdfunding, Fundraising, Indiegogo, Kickstarter, Startups Sat, 16 Nov 2019 08:37:18 -0500
Create and Automate ecommerce store GAF Startups Thu, 14 Nov 2019 07:18:41 -0500
Help getting new Movement business off the ground. GAF Advertisement Design, Copy Editing, Excel, Startups Wed, 13 Nov 2019 14:57:38 -0500
Need a permanent startup consultant for adult entertainment GAF Business Analysis, Business Coaching, Business Intelligence, Startups, XXX Sat, 09 Nov 2019 03:54:54 -0500
Blockchain and IoT Cloud computing GAF Blockchain, Cloud Computing, Internet of Things (IoT), Logistics, Startups Fri, 08 Nov 2019 19:10:15 -0500
Corrección ejercicios dirección financiera / estrategia empresarial GAF Accounting, Finance, Financial Analysis, Startups Thu, 07 Nov 2019 02:35:21 -0500
Startup consultancy needed for new business GAF Business Coaching, Business Plans, Business Strategy, Legal, Startups Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:54:30 -0400
Pitch deck for startup platform GAF Business Plans, Fundraising, Startups Tue, 22 Oct 2019 14:45:12 -0400
I want a good start up idea ? GAF Article Writing, Business Plans, Commercials, Startups Mon, 21 Oct 2019 23:48:38 -0400
Proyecto de negocio GAF Economics, Project Management, Project Scheduling, Spanish (Spain), Startups Thu, 17 Oct 2019 04:28:54 -0400
Get the ideal domain name for your next startup / website GAF Entrepreneurship, Kickstarter, Startups, Web Development, Website Design Fri, 04 Oct 2019 21:34:48 -0400
Need a startup mentor for guiding through an web application GAF Kickstarter, Startups Sat, 28 Sep 2019 02:23:05 -0400
PS3 thermal paste replacement GAF Analog Electronics, Anything Goes, CCTV Repair, Computer Repair, Digital Electronics, Electric Repair, Electrical Engineering, Electronic Design, Electronic Forms, Electronics, Game Consoles, General Labor, GPS, Handyman, Heating Systems, Local Job, Mobile Repair, Printer Repair, Smart Phone/Tablet Apps, Startups, Thermal Analysis, VideoScribe, Visual Basic for Apps Thu, 26 Sep 2019 09:49:33 -0400
Startup (get a supplier) GAF Order Processing, Startups, Supplier Sourcing Wed, 25 Sep 2019 12:07:46 -0400
Searching for some one who can help to make ppt and start up pitch for business idea -- 2 GAF Market Research, Presentations, Research, Research Writing, Startups Sun, 22 Sep 2019 00:58:24 -0400
Searching for some one who can help to make ppt and start up pitch for business idea GAF English (UK), Presentations, Startups Sat, 21 Sep 2019 23:35:34 -0400
Looking for partners/start-up: Business match platform GAF Social Media Marketing, Startups, Website Management, WordPress Thu, 19 Sep 2019 15:09:19 -0400
Design Adjustment of a Pitch Deck Presentation GAF Creative Design, Graphic Design, Powerpoint, Presentations, Startups Sun, 15 Sep 2019 14:25:11 -0400
Generate Leads from USA GAF Internet Research, Kickstarter, Leads, Marketing, Startups Sat, 14 Sep 2019 23:20:14 -0400
Pitch Deck Presentation Graphics Enhancement GAF Creative Design, Graphic Design, Photoshop, Powerpoint, Startups Sat, 14 Sep 2019 07:01:23 -0400
Najlepsza structura dzialalnosci dla Start-upu GAF Accounting, Startups, Tax Law Mon, 09 Sep 2019 16:07:49 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?