Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest SIP Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "SIP"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Make Ipsec/l2tp Tunnel Between Ubuntu And Windows ScriptLance SIP, Tunneling, Ubuntu, Windows Tue, 5 Jun 2012 12:28:12 GMT
Customization For Sipdroid ScriptLance Android, Apple, Customization, Graphic Design, Handheld, Logo Design, Mobile, Open source, SIP Mon, 23 Apr 2012 18:09:45 GMT
Get Audio Stream From A Sip Call ScriptLance Audio, Linux, SIP, Tropo Mon, 23 Apr 2012 14:04:05 GMT
Tropo/twilio Based Project ScriptLance Linux, SIP Mon, 16 Apr 2012 10:51:22 GMT
Install Opensips-cp On Exising Opensips Server ScriptLance Installation, OpenSIPS, Server, SIP, VoIP Sun, 25 Mar 2012 02:14:53 GMT
Opensips Install For Enterprise Install ScriptLance Asterisk, Free Radius, GUI, Installation, MySQL, Openser, SIP, Writing Wed, 14 Mar 2012 02:44:16 GMT
Flash Phone Red5 Sip Phone Setup Or Phpvoice ScriptLance Flash, Google, Installation, Open source, Phone, Red5, Research, Setup, SIP Thu, 1 Mar 2012 16:50:53 GMT
Online Help Site With Live Video Chat 2 ScriptLance Chat, Live, Multimedia, PHP, PPC, Programming, SIP, Template, Video, Video Chat Fri, 20 Jan 2012 19:18:53 GMT
Online Help Site With Live Video Chat ScriptLance Chat, Live, Multimedia, PHP, PPC, Programming, SIP, Template, Video, Video Chat Thu, 12 Jan 2012 20:47:27 GMT
Support Engineer ScriptLance Bug, Bug Fixing, Java, Linux, SIP, Support, Technical Writing, Writing Mon, 9 Jan 2012 02:57:49 GMT
Decompile Android Apk To Get Sip Server Info For Voip ScriptLance Android, Android App, Apk, Application, Data, Handheld, Mobile, Server, SIP, VoIP Sun, 25 Dec 2011 03:27:14 GMT
Setup Full Voip Asterisk / Freepbx Server + Phonebook + Answ ScriptLance Asterisk, Installation, Server, Setup, SIP, Ubuntu, VoIP Wed, 14 Dec 2011 22:30:08 GMT
Voip/telecom Service Marketing And Sales ScriptLance Sales, Marketing, SIP, VoIP, Arabic, French Mon, 5 Sep 2011 00:47:03 GMT
Call Center Set Up Israel Looking For Cash Partner ScriptLance Marketing, Bot, Audio, Voice Over, SIP, Telemarketing, Lead Generation Mon, 1 Aug 2011 15:58:48 GMT
Phones Numbers Generator + Bulk Call Center Programs Thru Pc ScriptLance Voice Over, Telemarketing, SIP, Bot, Marketing, Audio Mon, 1 Aug 2011 10:43:02 GMT
Predictive Dialer ScriptLance SIP, Programming Fri, 22 Jul 2011 14:49:19 GMT
Voipswitch Expert Needed 3 ScriptLance Voipswitch, VoIP, Voipswithc Configuration, SIP Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:24:53 GMT
Voipswitch Expert Needed 3 ScriptLance Voipswitch, VoIP, Voipswithc Configuration, SIP Mon, 4 Jul 2011 16:29:50 GMT
Voipswitch Expert Needed 2 ScriptLance Voipswitch, VoIP, Voipswithc Configuration, SIP Wed, 29 Jun 2011 07:26:22 GMT
Voipswitch Expert Needed ScriptLance Voipswitch, VoIP, Voipswithc Configuration, SIP Fri, 24 Jun 2011 16:38:51 GMT
Phone/data-entry Assistant ScriptLance SIP, VoIP, Phone, Data Thu, 16 Jun 2011 08:26:59 GMT
Install Vici Dialer On Lamp System ScriptLance SIP, LAMP, Installation Fri, 27 May 2011 21:53:34 GMT
Website Sip Client ScriptLance Windows XP, Windows Vista, Linux, Java, Javascript, Flash, Programming, SIP, Internet Explorer Fri, 20 May 2011 11:15:40 GMT
Data Entry And Cut & Paste Products 2 ScriptLance Data Entry, Graphic Design, Image Edit, MS Access, Alam, Data Collection, Store Data Shop, SIP Fri, 6 May 2011 18:57:52 GMT
Flash Callme Button ScriptLance SIP, Flash Tue, 29 Mar 2011 14:26:10 GMT
Asterisk Phone Check ScriptLance SIP, Asterisk, Phone Fri, 25 Mar 2011 17:09:53 GMT
Romantic Writer Needed ScriptLance SIP, Wedding, Hotel, Game, Website Writer, Website Copy Writing, Copywriting, Writing Mon, 21 Mar 2011 23:13:28 GMT
Sip Java Phone Applet ScriptLance VPN, Linux, Javascript, CSS, Jar, SIP, Phone, Java Sat, 19 Mar 2011 14:18:33 GMT
Elastix Pbx Setup Fine Tuning ScriptLance SIP Tue, 1 Mar 2011 17:48:49 GMT
Call Center Application ScriptLance Scripting, Crm, Dialer, .NET, PHP, VoIP, Asterisk, Application, Programming, Integration, Transfer, SIP Wed, 23 Feb 2011 01:34:35 GMT
1  2  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs