Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Silverlight Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Silverlight"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
SilverStrip - open to bidding GAF Graphic Design, HTML, PHP, Silverlight, Website Design about 1 day ago
social networking site with silverlight GAF C# Programming, Graphic Design, Silverlight, SQL, Website Design Thu, 17 Apr 2014 08:08:20 -0400
Write some Software GAF PHP, Silverlight, Software Architecture, SQL Wed, 26 Mar 2014 12:01:00 -0400
Telerik Reporting Expert required to redesign, validate & optimise existing reports GAF .NET, C# Programming, Silverlight Sat, 22 Mar 2014 10:57:52 -0400
Capture client desktop as video format GAF .NET, ASP, Silverlight Sat, 22 Mar 2014 01:57:32 -0400
pacman webservice based game using C#, silverlight GAF .NET, C# Programming, Silverlight Wed, 12 Mar 2014 06:52:49 -0400
Software Developer/QA (Part-II) GAF .NET, C# Programming, Silverlight, SQL, Website Testing Sun, 09 Mar 2014 23:46:00 -0400
HTTP WebRequest with Username/Pword Login C#/.NET GAF PHP, Silverlight Mon, 24 Feb 2014 13:01:12 -0500
Windows Phone Live Streaming Radio app GAF Mobile Phone, Silverlight, Windows Mobile, Windows Phone Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:12:04 -0500
carton maker application GAF 3D Rendering, Animation, Flash 3D, Graphic Design, Silverlight Fri, 14 Feb 2014 11:10:51 -0500
ASP.Net, OR Silver Light or VB.net Application GAF .NET, ASP, C# Programming, Silverlight Wed, 12 Feb 2014 22:45:05 -0500
Siverlight developer for a website GAF .NET, C# Programming, Silverlight Tue, 11 Feb 2014 02:55:02 -0500
Web Design w/PHP Coding GAF HTML5, PHP, Silverlight, Website Design Sat, 01 Feb 2014 14:05:30 -0500
A little upgrade of Silverlight Audio Recorder GAF C# Programming, MVC, Silverlight Tue, 28 Jan 2014 22:05:37 -0500
Silverlight Telerik XAML 4 GAF Silverlight Thu, 16 Jan 2014 10:12:29 -0500
Windows Phone 7 4shared Application GAF Silverlight, Windows Phone Sat, 04 Jan 2014 21:09:33 -0500
Design & write software for retail shops GAF C# Programming, HTML5, Silverlight, Software Architecture Sun, 22 Dec 2013 02:47:10 -0500
Silverlight Telerik XAML 3 GAF Silverlight Wed, 18 Dec 2013 15:43:42 -0500
Silverlight and Prism with Telerik Controls GAF Silverlight Wed, 04 Dec 2013 15:05:11 -0500
Silverlight Telerik XAML GAF .NET, Silverlight Wed, 04 Dec 2013 14:48:30 -0500
Cusotm Silverlight Control GAF C# Programming, Silverlight Thu, 28 Nov 2013 04:12:26 -0500
GIS_web application GAF Geolocation, Geospatial, Silverlight, Visual Basic, XML Mon, 25 Nov 2013 07:03:14 -0500
CAD CAM 3D Building and Modeling GAF .NET, CAD/CAM, Silverlight, Software Architecture Mon, 11 Nov 2013 09:53:00 -0500
Silverlight DRM for Images and Video GAF .NET, C# Programming, Google Go, Silverlight Mon, 04 Nov 2013 02:40:21 -0500
Mac OS Native App GAF C# Programming, Cocoa, Mac OS, Objective C, Silverlight Thu, 31 Oct 2013 08:40:27 -0400
Image cropping in silverlight GAF .NET, C# Programming, Silverlight Wed, 16 Oct 2013 19:41:36 -0400
social networking site using silverlight GAF HTML, Java, Silverlight, XML Sat, 12 Oct 2013 09:46:25 -0400
HIPPA transaction coder GAF .NET, C# Programming, Silverlight, SQL Wed, 09 Oct 2013 16:01:06 -0400
LIGHT PLANT GAF Freelance, Product Design, Silverlight Wed, 02 Oct 2013 08:08:28 -0400
Upgrade MS LightSwitch Project from VisualStudio12 to VisualStudio13 GAF Silverlight, Software Architecture, Software Development Mon, 23 Sep 2013 02:35:30 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs