Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Sculpturing Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Sculpturing"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
sculpting and painting.. Handmade GAF Arts & Crafts, Graphic Design, Painting, Photoshop, Sculpturing Sat, 04 Aug 2018 06:13:45 -0400
3D Modeling And Sculpting High End 3D Models GAF 3D Design, 3D Modelling, Sculpturing, Zbrush Mon, 30 Jul 2018 18:04:55 -0400
Sculptor Needed GAF Sculpturing Thu, 12 Jul 2018 13:09:33 -0400
Sculpture portrait GAF 3D Rendering, Sculpturing, Supplier Sourcing, Video Services Thu, 12 Jul 2018 08:45:12 -0400
Maya zbrush less detailed model required GAF 3D Modelling, 3D Rendering, Maya, Sculpturing, Zbrush Thu, 31 May 2018 06:26:55 -0400
Latex mask 01 GAF 3D Modelling, 3ds Max, LaTeX, Sculpturing Mon, 28 May 2018 16:42:48 -0400
Need a sculpting tutor to help my mother sculpt by scwertz1 GAF Arts & Crafts, Sculpturing Tue, 19 Dec 2017 16:06:06 -0500
scuplture in sculptris by leonyssil GAF Sculpturing Sat, 09 Dec 2017 13:52:37 -0500
robotics by jessicaoagcooper GAF Electrical Engineering, Imaging, Robotics, Sculpturing Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:59:37 -0400
Design and 3D Modelling of 5 game characters by Pool4Sky GAF 3D Modelling, Maya, Photoshop, Sculpturing, Zbrush Wed, 12 Apr 2017 03:13:35 -0400
I would like to hire an Artist by michaelbuess GAF CAD/CAM, Illustration, Illustrator, Sculpturing, Solidworks Wed, 29 Mar 2017 13:47:12 -0400
Find me a Supplier by kellisdokubo GAF Cement Bonding Agents, Sculpturing, Supplier Sourcing Tue, 28 Mar 2017 06:46:43 -0400
ZBrush cartoon creation - ongoing by malsmith3 GAF Caricature & Cartoons, Sculpturing, Zbrush Mon, 20 Feb 2017 04:28:08 -0500
OPEN ARTIST CALL by YendorARTS GAF Drafting, Illustration, Mural Painting, Painting, Sculpturing Wed, 01 Feb 2017 18:09:01 -0500
Cartoon 3D model from 2D logo for 3D printing by vladoportos GAF 3D Modelling, 3D Rendering, 3ds Max, Sculpturing, Zbrush Sun, 22 Jan 2017 07:27:27 -0500
Need someone for 3D modeling (bags, flip-flops, cycle globes) by Orangemilk GAF 3D Modelling, 3ds Max, Maya, Sculpturing, Zbrush Mon, 16 Jan 2017 13:38:15 -0500
Wood Carving Art by CowboyJack GAF 3D Design, Sculpturing Tue, 03 Jan 2017 14:27:59 -0500
3D design for a laser cutting machine by wilmotamm GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, 3D Rendering, Engineering Drawing, Sculpturing Sun, 04 Dec 2016 04:40:23 -0500
geometric sculpture by Izmeerjafery GAF Sculpturing Sun, 20 Nov 2016 16:24:40 -0500
My Sculpturing Project by Perrykonadu2 GAF Sculpturing Sat, 19 Nov 2016 09:48:57 -0500
3d Jewelry design by pinarceleste GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, 3D Rendering, Jewellery, Sculpturing Sat, 05 Nov 2016 15:28:41 -0400
Pemahat, Seni Ukiran patung yang terbuat dari busa dan kayu by Galaricostume GAF Sculpturing Sun, 16 Oct 2016 23:46:42 -0400
Carve/sculpt a pumpkin in Portland, OR area by frankwilsonv3 GAF Sculpturing Sun, 02 Oct 2016 04:18:47 -0400
make some custom action figures for a personal collection by mikebwriter GAF 3D Printing, Manufacturing, Sculpturing Sun, 28 Aug 2016 03:01:40 -0400
Need a Model Maker/Sculptor who lives in Lithuania by ProjectQBC GAF Sculpturing Tue, 09 Aug 2016 18:04:55 -0400
Need a Toy Sculpted (Action Figure) by tmhvisualmusic GAF Sculpturing Sun, 07 Aug 2016 13:49:07 -0400
#2 The Serpent King [Nagaraja] — 3D Figure Modeling by michaelcrado GAF 3D Modelling, 3D Printing, 3D Rendering, Sculpturing, Zbrush Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:45:34 -0400
#7 Varaha — 3D Figure Modeling by michaelcrado GAF 3D Modelling, 3D Printing, 3D Rendering, Sculpturing, Zbrush Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:42:13 -0400
Durga Figure — 3D Modeling for 3D Printer Output by michaelcrado GAF 3D Modelling, 3D Printing, 3D Rendering, Sculpturing, Zbrush Wed, 20 Jul 2016 21:39:41 -0400
Uma Parmeshvari — 3D Modeling for 3D Printer Output by michaelcrado GAF 3D Modelling, 3D Printing, 3D Rendering, Sculpturing, Zbrush Tue, 19 Jul 2016 23:46:47 -0400
1  2  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs