Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Scrum Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Scrum"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
scrum master 6 mesi GAF .NET, Agile Development, Agile Project Management, Azure, Local Job, Microsoft Azure, Scrum, Scrum Development, Software Architecture, Software Development Thu, 19 Dec 2019 08:38:25 -0500
Agile Scrum 01 - Free Marketing GAF Agile Development, Agile Project Management, DevOps, Scrum, Scrum Development Wed, 18 Dec 2019 13:16:56 -0500
Software Project Management Team Training/Trainer GAF Agile Project Management, Project Management, Scrum, Software Development, Training Tue, 17 Dec 2019 16:32:45 -0500
Generacion de casos de uso GAF Agile Development, Data Analytics, Project Management, Scrum, Software Testing Wed, 04 Dec 2019 09:17:09 -0500
KU - 34351 Android Entwickler überwiegend für Remote-Einsatz sowie Rheinland parttime gesucht GAF Android, German, Scrum Wed, 20 Nov 2019 03:16:39 -0500
Project Manager Business Analyst for Lean StartUp GAF Atlassian Confluence, Atlassian Jira, Business Analysis, Project Management, Scrum Sun, 10 Nov 2019 18:09:24 -0500
Project Manager/Business Analyst for Lean StartUp GAF Atlassian Confluence, Atlassian Jira, Business Analysis, Project Management, Scrum Thu, 07 Nov 2019 05:56:21 -0500
Need a scrum master - 1 to 2 hr task GAF Scrum, Scrum Development Sat, 28 Sep 2019 09:45:03 -0400
MultiStoreDash Phase I addon GAF Cloud Computing, Expression Engine, Javascript, Scrum Wed, 18 Sep 2019 00:45:41 -0400
Scrum Assignment GAF Scrum Wed, 11 Sep 2019 00:28:50 -0400
Research proposal on the impact of virtual teams on the successfulness of software development projects GAF Agile Development, Research, Research Writing, Scrum, Virtualization Sat, 07 Jul 2018 05:27:06 -0400
Agile Transformation Roadmap GAF Agile Development, Creative Design, Project Management, Scrum, Templates Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:44:01 -0400
Java Development GAF Java, Scrum, SQL Mon, 18 Jun 2018 07:03:42 -0400
Build IT outsourcing team in Ukraine GAF ASP.NET, React.js, Recruitment, Scrum Mon, 28 May 2018 13:04:55 -0400
Mobile booking app with payment system GAF Android, iPhone, Javascript, Mobile App Development, Scrum Fri, 25 May 2018 14:26:58 -0400
Agile Project Manager Needed by ericgrill GAF Agile Development, Scrum, Scrum Development, Software Architecture, Test Automation Sat, 16 Dec 2017 20:40:59 -0500
500 word report on CMMI for my Java application - - 2 by ssaaall01 GAF Agile Development, Programming, Project Management, Scrum, Software Architecture Sun, 10 Dec 2017 19:10:55 -0500
500 word report on CMMI for my Java application by ssaaall01 GAF Agile Development, Java, Report Writing, Scrum, Software Architecture Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:50:00 -0500
Implementing SAFe 4.5 by vbjavaguru GAF Scrum, Scrum Development, Training Fri, 08 Dec 2017 20:15:53 -0500
Hoy- Traduccion a Espanol y Parafraseo by itserviceco GAF Scrum, Scrum Development Thu, 30 Mar 2017 14:45:11 -0400
Design a single port frequency agile antenna by bizelvi GAF Design, Graphic Design, PHP, Scrum Tue, 21 Mar 2017 04:02:39 -0400
PSPO1 (Scrum) Online Assesment (80 questions, 60min) by davidschmidt1972 GAF Agile Development, Scrum Thu, 02 Mar 2017 04:02:19 -0500
VAST by huynx2010 GAF iBeacon, Map Reduce, Scrum, Scrum Development Sun, 19 Feb 2017 04:49:10 -0500
Project Management, Coordinators, and Business Operations by pineirojuan GAF Management, Project Management, Scrum Fri, 10 Feb 2017 10:47:13 -0500
I would like to hire a Software Architecture Developer by LJG232 GAF Database Development, J2EE, Scrum, Software Architecture, Software Development Thu, 02 Feb 2017 13:07:56 -0500
I would like to hire a Software Architecture Developer by barend6 GAF Database Development, J2EE, Scrum, Software Architecture, Software Development Wed, 01 Feb 2017 03:48:55 -0500
IT trainer by andvprasad GAF C Programming, Scrum Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:29:47 -0500
I would like to hire a Software Architecture Developer by vbpise GAF Database Development, J2EE, Scrum, Software Architecture, Software Development Mon, 16 Jan 2017 12:13:56 -0500
GPS Tracking by carlozch GAF Angular.js, node.js, NoSQL Couch & Mongo, Scrum Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:02:45 -0500
jira developer by wmontag GAF Amazon Web Services, Git, OpenStack, Scrum, Software Development Tue, 10 Jan 2017 05:09:14 -0500
1  2  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?