Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Scikit Learn Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Scikit Learn"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Help me modify opensource code to accept word2vec emebeddings instead of tf-ifd GAF Machine Learning (ML), Neural Networks, Python, Scikit Learn, Tensorflow Wed, 08 Jan 2020 13:26:40 -0500
Write Some Machine Learning Code & Articles for Me GAF Article Writing, Blog, Python, Scikit Learn Sun, 08 Dec 2019 04:37:49 -0500
Basic prediction model GAF Algorithm, Machine Learning (ML), Natural Language, Python, Scikit Learn Wed, 13 Nov 2019 01:35:26 -0500
verifying the result of a biometric paper (Most of the work done) GAF Biometrics, Machine Learning (ML), Scikit Learn Tue, 12 Nov 2019 19:12:03 -0500
need to change couple of lines of code for the for loop GAF Biometrics, Machine Learning (ML), Scikit Learn Mon, 11 Nov 2019 20:57:57 -0500
Building a supervised AI model which calculates wind speed and direction GAF Artificial Intelligence, Data Mining, Machine Learning (ML), Python, Scikit Learn Tue, 29 Oct 2019 06:38:41 -0400
Applying fast gradient sign method attack to time series model GAF Machine Learning (ML), Python, Pytorch, Scikit Learn, Tensorflow Mon, 07 Oct 2019 21:01:17 -0400
Keras MLP Classifier GAF Keras, Machine Learning (ML), Python, Scikit Learn Sun, 06 Oct 2019 21:25:22 -0400
C?n ng??i d?y Machine Learning Online. GAF Deep Learning, Machine Learning (ML), NumPy, Python, Scikit Learn Tue, 10 Sep 2019 00:01:12 -0400
Recommandation engine in python + API on WP Website GAF MySQL, PHP, Scikit Learn, Software Architecture Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:28:53 -0400
Improve unbalanced multiclass model in python GAF Machine Learning, Python, Scikit Learn Thu, 31 May 2018 14:43:46 -0400
Precision and recall between cosine similarity and doc2vec, take doc2vec as a ground truth GAF Data Mining, Machine Learning, Natural Language, Python, Scikit Learn Thu, 24 May 2018 21:41:59 -0400
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?