Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Sass Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Sass"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Please copy of three existing LPs (responsive design) with Sass. GAF CSS, HTML, Javascript, jQuery, Sass Wed, 08 Jan 2020 05:05:55 -0500
Build design as custom WordPress Theme GAF Bootstrap, HTML, PHP, Sass, WordPress Tue, 07 Jan 2020 20:48:04 -0500
Homepage to be made for our Fintech startup with Angular Material and Angular 7+ GAF Angular Material, API, Flex, Sass Thu, 19 Dec 2019 06:35:25 -0500
Dialogflow integrator GAF AI (Artificial Intelligence) HW/SW, HTML, Sass, Website Design Tue, 10 Dec 2019 21:47:10 -0500
Admin panel website Development GAF Angular.js, API, CSS3, HTML5, Sass Sun, 24 Nov 2019 08:11:48 -0500
I need a person with strong bootstrap and sass knowledge GAF Bootstrap, HTML5, Sass Sun, 17 Nov 2019 17:14:24 -0500
Senior ReactJS developer needed GAF React.js, Sass Sat, 09 Nov 2019 22:46:13 -0500
Senior React.JS developer needed GAF React.js, Sass Sat, 09 Nov 2019 07:37:49 -0500
Build me a responsive landing page using HTML, SASS and JS GAF HTML5, Javascript, jQuery, Sass, Website Design Sun, 03 Nov 2019 03:33:33 -0500
Re-Design of Website into a Dynamic website by using ReactJS GAF Bootstrap, Javascript, React.js, Sass, Website Design Thu, 31 Oct 2019 15:16:57 -0400
community platform GAF React.js, React.js Framework, Sass, Software Testing, Website Testing Mon, 14 Oct 2019 20:26:34 -0400
Make website fully responsive GAF Bootstrap, HTML5, Sass, Vue.js Fri, 04 Oct 2019 02:49:53 -0400
I need Vuejs APP GAF HTML5, jQuery / Prototype, Sass, Software Architecture, Vue.js Tue, 17 Sep 2019 06:08:57 -0400
I need Vuejs APP GAF HTML5, jQuery, Sass, Vue.js Sun, 15 Sep 2019 23:04:58 -0400
Professional site layout on Bootstrap + JQuery GAF Bootstrap, CSS, HTML5, jQuery, Sass Mon, 09 Sep 2019 14:09:29 -0400
Mobile App - Sencha Touch + Phonegap ScriptLance Sencha Touch, Sencha, Sass, Programming, PhoneGap, Mobile Application, Mobile, iPhone iPad App, iOS, HTML5, Facebook, Application, Android App, Android, Handheld, Social Networking, iPhone Wed, 31 Aug 2011 08:47:09 GMT
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?