Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest R Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "R"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Analyze some Data using Matlab or R GAF Data Processing, Matlab & Mathematica, R Wed, 14 May 2014 18:54:19 -0400
Gwidget using R GAF R Wed, 14 May 2014 06:54:09 -0400
write some software 1 -- 3 GAF Big Data, Data Processing, R Fri, 02 May 2014 16:48:21 -0400
Regression Model GAF Linear Programming, Mathematics, Python, R, Statistics Sat, 26 Apr 2014 21:28:34 -0400
write some software 1 GAF Data Processing, R Sat, 26 Apr 2014 04:21:59 -0400
pattern analysis and prediction GAF Big Data, Data Mining, Perl, R Sat, 19 Apr 2014 00:07:28 -0400
Write some Software GAF R Sat, 29 Mar 2014 20:39:05 -0400
Fix an error for Matlab code on (forecasting stock market using neural network ) - open to bidding GAF C++ Programming, Data Processing, Matlab & Mathematica, R, Statistics Sun, 22 Dec 2013 16:27:00 -0500
Regression Analysis Project - R GAF Academic Writing, R, Statistics Sat, 30 Nov 2013 05:51:35 -0500
arima x12 help GAF Linear Programming, R, Statistics Wed, 20 Nov 2013 15:54:21 -0500
analysis of Multivariate data using r studio and statistics GAF Data Entry, Data Processing, R, Statistics Wed, 30 Oct 2013 21:54:38 -0400
University homework problem in optimization GAF R Mon, 14 Oct 2013 14:58:34 -0400
analysis of Multivariate data using r studio GAF Data Entry, Data Processing, Mathematics, R, Statistics Fri, 11 Oct 2013 03:07:42 -0400
Continued - Statistical Cointegration & Forecast system for financial markets - repost GAF C++ Programming, Matlab & Mathematica, R Fri, 04 Oct 2013 10:10:17 -0400
R & VBA programmer - repost GAF Excel, R Sat, 28 Sep 2013 07:48:07 -0400
R programmer GAF R Sat, 28 Sep 2013 06:11:15 -0400
Private project II for Patrick GAF Mathematics, Matlab & Mathematica, R, Statistics Mon, 02 Sep 2013 13:40:05 -0400
R Graph Generator Code GAF PHP, R Thu, 29 Aug 2013 19:10:36 -0400
Python script to query web API and generate charts in R GAF PostgreSQL, Python, R Thu, 22 Aug 2013 22:01:18 -0400
Speed up a R function GAF R Sun, 04 Aug 2013 18:31:30 -0400
translate Python to R - repost 2 GAF Python, R Tue, 25 Jun 2013 02:06:08 -0400
translate Python to R - repost GAF Python, R Tue, 25 Jun 2013 02:04:47 -0400
Automatic puplishing of wordpress articles GAF HTML, PHP, R, Wordpress Wed, 27 Mar 2013 06:36:27 -0400
 
Freelance Jobs