Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Qt Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Qt"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Multiple Software Development Projects GAF Audio Processing, C Programming, C++ Programming, Mac OS, Qt Thu, 09 Jan 2020 12:06:30 -0500
BUG BOUNTY #197 GAF C++ Programming, Linux, Qt, Windows Desktop Thu, 09 Jan 2020 08:08:38 -0500
moving logo above other apps - windows 10 - screen saver GAF .NET, C++ Programming, Java, Qt, Windows Desktop Mon, 06 Jan 2020 19:41:10 -0500
Fix the in game server browser GAF C++ Programming, Qt Fri, 03 Jan 2020 06:06:48 -0500
Sr.Developer (Qt, Object-c) GAF Objective C, Qt, Windows Desktop Sun, 29 Dec 2019 23:59:38 -0500
Push notification to a mobile app (using QT creator) GAF .NET, ASP.NET, C# Programming, HTML, Qt Sun, 29 Dec 2019 15:04:03 -0500
Need QGC expert for my job GAF C++ Programming, Qt Wed, 25 Dec 2019 07:53:55 -0500
setting up qt and raspberry environment GAF C++ Programming, MQTT, node.js, Qt, Raspberry Pi Tue, 24 Dec 2019 22:54:13 -0500
Small task in QT4.8.6. project GAF C++ Programming, Pattern Matching, Qt Mon, 23 Dec 2019 08:37:22 -0500
Simple Qt/Qml GUI based sensors display design application on Windows GAF C++ Programming, MySQL, Qt Sat, 21 Dec 2019 21:25:12 -0500
i need an c++ expert basicaly i have 2 c++ projects: 1 written on qt, compile with cmake and visual studio and the other one compile with "msys2 x64" GAF C Programming, C++ Programming, Qt, Software Architecture, Windows Desktop Sun, 15 Dec 2019 16:59:36 -0500
Computer Vision code optimization written in C++, QT GAF C Programming, C++ Programming, Qt, Software Architecture Sat, 14 Dec 2019 02:18:15 -0500
Bitcoin core developer wanted for supporting my blockchain GAF Bitcoin, Blockchain, C Programming, C++ Programming, Qt Fri, 13 Dec 2019 00:01:59 -0500
Editing Source code GAF .NET, Apple Xcode, Qt, Visual Basic, Xcodebuild Sat, 07 Dec 2019 07:43:00 -0500
Urgently required C++, QT Expert for an Computer Vision project GAF C Programming, C# Programming, C++ Programming, Qt, Software Architecture Wed, 04 Dec 2019 23:46:39 -0500
Jogo Básico em Qtcreator GAF C++ Programming, OpenGL, Qt Sat, 30 Nov 2019 15:38:51 -0500
C++ & QT expert for GUI and Database development work GAF C Programming, C# Programming, C++ Programming, Qt, Software Architecture Fri, 29 Nov 2019 01:57:01 -0500
QJSEngine and WebChannel GAF C# Programming, C++ Programming, Javascript, Qt, Software Architecture Mon, 25 Nov 2019 12:35:43 -0500
Social Forum GAF C Programming, Java, Mobile App Development, Qt Mon, 25 Nov 2019 07:58:21 -0500
Developer needed knowledge in QT/QML and felgo needed should be from India GAF Cloud Computing, Database Programming, Qt Sat, 23 Nov 2019 22:36:53 -0500
Bug fixing C++ project in Qt Creator. GAF C Programming, C++ Programming, Qt Fri, 22 Nov 2019 23:35:00 -0500
Software Encapsulation Network Proxy GAF C Programming, C++ Programming, Qt, Software Architecture, Software Development Wed, 20 Nov 2019 22:13:12 -0500
Qt tidy up GAF Qt Wed, 20 Nov 2019 19:18:10 -0500
Looking for a senior QT/Java/C++ developer GAF C# Programming, C++ Programming, Java, Qt, Software Architecture Tue, 19 Nov 2019 10:19:12 -0500
qt 3d gui for hydroponics controller gui -- 2 GAF Graphic Design, Photoshop, Qt Mon, 18 Nov 2019 02:32:48 -0500
QJSEngine Over WebChannel GAF C++ Programming, Qt Wed, 13 Nov 2019 19:15:08 -0500
Interface using PYQT. GAF Python, Qt, Windows Desktop Sun, 10 Nov 2019 00:12:45 -0500
Developer needed with knowledge in working in QT/QML and felgo should be from India GAF Cloud Computing, Database Programming, Qt Sun, 03 Nov 2019 00:29:07 -0400
Application Qt/Qml GAF C Programming, Java, JSON, Mobile App Development, Qt Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:55:32 -0400
Create a Windows Cleaner like AdwClenaer or CCleaner / C++ GAF C++ Programming, Qt, Windows Desktop Tue, 29 Oct 2019 15:52:32 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?