Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Prolog Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Prolog"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Prolog program GAF Prolog Sun, 06 Apr 2014 18:28:28 -0400
Write some Software GAF Prolog Tue, 01 Apr 2014 20:52:21 -0400
need scheme / racket / prolog programmer to complete a task GAF Prolog Sun, 23 Mar 2014 16:05:17 -0400
Scheme question need to be answered GAF C Programming, C++ Programming, Prolog, Python, Software Testing Sat, 22 Mar 2014 02:39:07 -0400
C# and SWI-Prolog Integration GAF C# Programming, Prolog Fri, 14 Mar 2014 23:11:11 -0400
Need a professional in artificial intelligence who have knowledge of CSP GAF C++ Programming, Java, Prolog Thu, 27 Feb 2014 16:42:53 -0500
2 simple predicates for lists GAF Prolog Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:50:22 -0500
Prolog assignment GAF Prolog Thu, 06 Feb 2014 13:56:46 -0500
A private prolog tutor GAF Natural Language, Prolog Sun, 02 Feb 2014 05:32:30 -0500
Addition in a existing c++ unification algorithm GAF C++ Programming, Prolog, UNIX Sun, 26 Jan 2014 13:38:28 -0500
gym expert system GAF Java, JSP, PHP, Prolog, Software Architecture Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:00:24 -0500
making lucas tower game by using Prolog programming language GAF C# Programming, Java, Javascript, Prolog Wed, 08 Jan 2014 01:56:39 -0500
Prolog Project in PDF file. - repost 2 GAF C Programming, Prolog Sun, 05 Jan 2014 18:12:39 -0500
Prolog Project in PDF file. - repost GAF C Programming, Prolog Sun, 05 Jan 2014 18:06:48 -0500
Prolog Project in PDF file. GAF C Programming, Prolog Sun, 05 Jan 2014 17:59:32 -0500
PROLOG code GAF C Programming, Data Entry, Prolog Fri, 03 Jan 2014 14:46:26 -0500
Prolog Program(within two days) with the given Logic GAF Prolog Fri, 03 Jan 2014 02:57:08 -0500
Haskell and Prolog programs GAF Haskell, Prolog Wed, 18 Dec 2013 09:58:55 -0500
Small Prolog task - repost GAF Prolog Sat, 14 Dec 2013 14:17:26 -0500
assignment help GAF Prolog Wed, 04 Dec 2013 08:53:14 -0500
SwiProlog Samplecodes GAF Data Entry, Data Processing, Prolog Wed, 27 Nov 2013 19:49:50 -0500
Need a visual prolog developer urgently GAF Engineering, Gamification, Prolog, Software Architecture Fri, 01 Nov 2013 06:12:52 -0400
Prolog development. Learning (near-)optimal decision trees. GAF Algorithm, Machine Learning, Mathematics, Prolog Wed, 30 Oct 2013 19:39:00 -0400
Need a visual prolog developer GAF Engineering, Gamification, Prolog, Software Architecture Sat, 26 Oct 2013 13:09:25 -0400
Sudoku solver in mercury language - repost GAF Prolog, Software Development Sat, 19 Oct 2013 21:34:32 -0400
Sudent Simple Prolog Game - repost GAF Personal Development, Prolog, Property Development, Software Development Sun, 13 Oct 2013 23:59:26 -0400
easy racket/ dr scheme programming ( not pthon, not prolog) GAF Fortran, Java, PHP, Prolog, Python Sat, 05 Oct 2013 13:55:28 -0400
Simple Prolog Game for student GAF Personal Development, Prolog, Property Development, Software Architecture, Software Development Fri, 04 Oct 2013 14:45:55 -0400
Prolog problem vol2 [deadline 30/8/2013] GAF Prolog Sat, 24 Aug 2013 21:09:24 -0400
SWI Prolog problem [deadline 30/8/2013] GAF Prolog Sat, 24 Aug 2013 21:27:53 -0400
[First]   << Previous  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs