Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Poetry Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Poetry"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Editing Poetry GAF Creative Writing, Editing, Ghostwriting, Poetry, Proofreading Wed, 01 Aug 2018 17:20:35 -0400
Project for Moeez. H. -- 2 GAF Academic Writing, Article Writing, Content Writing, Poetry, Research Writing Mon, 30 Jul 2018 16:44:34 -0400
poems GAF Article Writing, Copywriting, Poet, Poetry Thu, 26 Jul 2018 02:49:00 -0400
I am looking for poets to perform at a concert - 16/07/2018 11:45 EDT GAF Poetry Mon, 16 Jul 2018 11:45:57 -0400
Pickup and delivary GAF Data Entry, Delivery, Pickup, Poetry Thu, 05 Jul 2018 07:29:37 -0400
I would like to hire a Poet GAF Poetry Sun, 01 Jul 2018 16:44:23 -0400
Logo design GAF Graphic Design, Logo Design, Poetry Sat, 30 Jun 2018 01:29:48 -0400
Co-author wanted for horror story, equal credit for story and shared profits. GAF Book Writing, Creative Writing, Fiction, Ghostwriting, Poetry Thu, 07 Jun 2018 02:49:50 -0400
I need a poet GAF Poetry, Writing Wed, 06 Jun 2018 12:49:17 -0400
Poem By Yuri Herrana GAF Poet, Poetry Fri, 25 May 2018 03:46:31 -0400
Project for tayyab316 by sweetsode GAF Article Writing, Hire me, Poetry, Telemarketing, Travel Writing, Urdu Fri, 15 Dec 2017 08:53:33 -0500
looking for writers, photographers, painters, by ritaserpapinto GAF Article Writing, Painting, Photography, Poetry Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:38:57 -0500
Translation of Arabic poetry into English professionally by mohamedelmahdyla GAF Arabic, English (UK), English (US), Poetry Sat, 09 Dec 2017 14:31:29 -0500
Twas the Night before christmas Poem by sirvin78 GAF Christmas, Creative Writing, Music, Poet, Poetry Tue, 05 Dec 2017 18:34:33 -0500
comic art by pyroprollc GAF Caricature & Cartoons, Fiction, Illustration, Poetry Mon, 17 Apr 2017 00:55:44 -0400
I would like to hire a Translator by mmr1703 GAF Creative Writing, English (US), Poetry, Spanish, Translation Fri, 14 Apr 2017 01:52:43 -0400
film editor by Samman1 GAF Motion Graphics, Poetry, Sound Design, Weddings Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:15:25 -0400
7-9 minutes persuasive speech -- 2 by amhkmh92 GAF Audio Services, Poetry, Voice Artist, Voice Talent Mon, 10 Apr 2017 17:00:10 -0400
wedding speech by naveenraj433 GAF Audio Services, Christmas, Poetry, Weddings Sat, 08 Apr 2017 23:49:02 -0400
wedding speech by davidrien5 GAF Audio Services, Christmas, Poetry, Weddings Sat, 08 Apr 2017 19:32:54 -0400
Need poets to provide poems on the daily basis by AkhilWP GAF Creative Writing, Ghostwriting, Poet, Poetry, Short Stories Mon, 03 Apr 2017 02:56:48 -0400
Write a poem about love by thessyjoydelaney GAF Book Writing, Creative Writing, English (UK), Poetry Sat, 01 Apr 2017 11:13:49 -0400
Project for AngelicaNilsson by delemy GAF Articles, Hire me, Poetry, Report Writing, Swedish, Testing / QA Thu, 30 Mar 2017 15:22:15 -0400
Write some Articles by meiemi GAF Articles, Poetry Tue, 21 Mar 2017 12:46:07 -0400
Film Financers by Partho88 GAF Motion Graphics, Poetry, Sound Design, Weddings Sat, 18 Mar 2017 13:23:03 -0400
calligrapher by christeneid GAF Poetry, Poster Design, Tattoo Design, Yiddish Sat, 18 Mar 2017 00:27:33 -0400
Writing by himanshuuniyal14 GAF Articles, Hindi, Poetry, Short Stories Fri, 17 Mar 2017 00:01:47 -0400
Poetry-Editing and proof reading by himanshuuniyal14 GAF Editing, Poetry, Proofreading Thu, 16 Mar 2017 23:23:26 -0400
Need edirot for a book of peoms by rolaalghoul GAF Editing, Poetry, Proofreading Wed, 08 Mar 2017 12:08:04 -0500
I would like to hire a Speech Writer by rmasi GAF Audio Services, PHP, Poetry, Speech Writing Sun, 05 Mar 2017 22:09:04 -0500
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs