Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Petroleum Engineering Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Petroleum Engineering"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Project on Petrel Software GAF Civil Engineering, Engineering, Petroleum Engineering Fri, 27 Jul 2018 01:43:46 -0400
Application of Artificial Intelligence in Petroleum Engineering GAF Artificial Intelligence, Petroleum Engineering, Software Development Sun, 22 Jul 2018 09:48:13 -0400
Calculos cementaciones petroleras GAF English (US), Petroleum Engineering, Spanish, Translation Sat, 14 Jul 2018 22:18:58 -0400
Estudiante de quimica o quimico profesional para realizar video GAF Chemical Engineering, Petroleum Engineering, Video Editing, Video Production, Video Services Tue, 10 Jul 2018 17:16:27 -0400
Plot Well Logs GAF Geology, HTML5, Javascript, Petroleum Engineering Tue, 03 Jul 2018 04:05:37 -0400
unisim design software expert needed( chemical or petroleum/process engineering) GAF Chemical Engineering, Petroleum Engineering Sat, 16 Jun 2018 22:49:02 -0400
unisim design software expert needed GAF Chemical Engineering, Petroleum Engineering Sat, 16 Jun 2018 22:03:14 -0400
Evaluation of Drilling Parameter GAF Geology, Geotechnical Engineering, Petroleum Engineering Thu, 31 May 2018 03:03:22 -0400
Evaluate computation of Drilling Parameters GAF Chemical Engineering, Geology, Geotechnical Engineering, Petroleum Engineering Wed, 30 May 2018 23:49:44 -0400
petrolem project by saud1998 GAF Petroleum Engineering Sat, 16 Dec 2017 11:33:47 -0500
Fluid and sepration by shjsjaka GAF Chemical Engineering, Engineering, Petroleum Engineering, Report Writing, Technical Writing Mon, 04 Dec 2017 12:52:23 -0500
PIPESIM for steady state Thermal Hydraulic - 03/12/2017 14:36 EST by atakpoandrew GAF Materials Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Petroleum Engineering, Structural Engineering Sun, 03 Dec 2017 14:36:18 -0500
[Well Logging] Data Entry by BlackICE1987 GAF Data Entry, Data Processing, Excel, Petroleum Engineering Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:19:14 -0400
Petroleum Geology Engineering by ankit44134 GAF Geology, Geospatial, Industrial Engineering, Petroleum Engineering Sat, 01 Apr 2017 06:57:18 -0400
Write a Technical Report (Oil Drilling Manual ) by BargNab GAF Engineering, Geotechnical Engineering, Mining Engineering, Petroleum Engineering, Technical Writing Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:30:17 -0400
Acquiring an oilfield service compnay (Completion) by geomahesh007 GAF Energy, Manufacturing Design, Petroleum Engineering Fri, 03 Mar 2017 13:22:48 -0500
Help me with Marketing by omidnaseh GAF Marketing, Petroleum Engineering, Sales Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:05:05 -0500
Dissertation literature review(MSc Petroleum engineering level.From 3.500 to 4.500 words) by GeorgeAK90 GAF Petroleum Engineering, Research Writing Mon, 30 Jan 2017 21:05:28 -0500
petroleum engineering by rfayad GAF English (US), Petroleum Engineering, Report Writing Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:09:12 -0500
Completion Engineer by samtexas GAF Petroleum Engineering Sun, 01 Jan 2017 07:02:16 -0500
Dilling Engineering-Landmark by samtexas GAF Petroleum Engineering Fri, 30 Dec 2016 17:22:13 -0500
Dilling Engineering by samtexas GAF Petroleum Engineering Fri, 30 Dec 2016 11:23:19 -0500
I would like to hire a Petroleum Engineer by Jr38922 GAF Engineering Drawing, Industrial Engineering, Investment Research, Nanotechnology, Petroleum Engineering Sun, 11 Dec 2016 13:25:42 -0500
Petroleum Engineer by joseprado2001 GAF Petroleum Engineering Sat, 10 Dec 2016 16:05:03 -0500
formation evaluation using conventional well loggign or core data by ba3lesa GAF Petroleum Engineering Sun, 04 Dec 2016 19:25:46 -0500
Project for frderbal by Digitasolutions GAF Hire me, Mathematics, Mechanical Engineering, Petroleum Engineering, Renewable Energy Design, Scientific Research Fri, 25 Nov 2016 17:24:59 -0500
Project for cameldeonLT by musicibbi GAF AutoCAD, Finite Element Analysis, Hire me, Mechanical Engineering, Petroleum Engineering, Solidworks Fri, 25 Nov 2016 13:25:24 -0500
any petroleum related person by bkik GAF Data Entry, Facebook Marketing, Internet Marketing, Petroleum Engineering Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:09:25 -0500
I would like to hire a Petroleum Engineer by eportilla2004 GAF Petroleum Engineering Mon, 14 Nov 2016 15:49:09 -0500
petroleum engineering project by Writings999 GAF Chemical Engineering, Petroleum Engineering Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:04:54 -0500
1  2  3  4  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs