Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Pattern Matching Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Pattern Matching"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Labelling dataset for image segmentation GAF Image Processing, Machine Learning, Matlab and Mathematica, Pattern Matching Thu, 26 Jul 2018 19:43:51 -0400
Pattern Recognition GAF Algorithm, Mathematics, Matlab and Mathematica, Pattern Matching Thu, 21 Jun 2018 09:49:04 -0400
Determine the Pattern GAF Algorithm, Mathematics, Pattern Matching Wed, 06 Jun 2018 19:42:31 -0400
MOEA FRAMEWORK FOR MULTI OBJECTIVE OPTIMIZATION by alreshidi100 GAF Data Mining, Machine Learning, Pattern Matching Sun, 17 Dec 2017 01:52:09 -0500
Design clustering by fast search by Anveshathmakuri GAF Machine Learning, Matlab and Mathematica, Pattern Matching Mon, 04 Dec 2017 21:36:10 -0500
Back-propagation and feature mapping programming(Matlab or Python) by platgo45 GAF Algorithm, Matlab and Mathematica, Pattern Matching, Python Sun, 09 Apr 2017 21:39:56 -0400
?????? ??????? by target300 GAF Pattern Matching Fri, 07 Apr 2017 15:34:53 -0400
Write some Software by yavhakan GAF Imaging, Matlab and Mathematica, Pattern Matching Sun, 02 Apr 2017 08:33:08 -0400
A minecraft server trailer video. by djdean11 GAF 3D Animation, 3D Rendering, Graphic Design, Internet Marketing, Pattern Matching Sun, 26 Mar 2017 18:39:05 -0400
Pattern Recognition+Object Detection and Recognition project by nour44 GAF Artificial Intelligence, Data Processing, Face Recognition, Machine Learning, Pattern Matching Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:48:43 -0400
Data Scraping by halfbluehalfbrow GAF Google App Engine, HTML, HTML5, Pattern Matching, Web Scraping Wed, 08 Mar 2017 22:06:12 -0500
Need an image processing and machine vission engineer by djangoexpert GAF Artificial Intelligence, Imaging, Machine Learning, Pattern Matching, Python Sun, 05 Mar 2017 14:49:34 -0500
Probability Distribution by mas6 GAF Face Recognition, Matlab and Mathematica, Pattern Matching, Statistical Analysis, Statistics Mon, 27 Feb 2017 01:25:35 -0500
machine learning project by amariitism GAF Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Pattern Making, Pattern Matching Sun, 26 Feb 2017 12:22:19 -0500
Need tutor in writing some software by saisnehapurva GAF Data Mining, Imaging, Java, Matlab and Mathematica, Pattern Matching Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:44:20 -0500
Bib number Recognition - open to bidding by michaelsolare GAF C Programming, C++ Programming, Machine Learning, Pattern Matching, Python Wed, 22 Feb 2017 20:22:19 -0500
Design some Fashion -- 2 by zmurray GAF Fashion Design, Fashion Modeling, Graphic Design, Pattern Making, Pattern Matching Wed, 15 Feb 2017 02:29:14 -0500
Software Dev -- 2 by loojunpei GAF Matlab and Mathematica, Pattern Matching, Software Architecture Thu, 09 Feb 2017 07:05:22 -0500
I would like to hire an OCR Developer by jigneshpatel9194 GAF .NET, Machine Learning, OCR, Pattern Matching, Software Development Wed, 08 Feb 2017 03:28:41 -0500
optical character recognition by maiadamohmoud GAF Matlab and Mathematica, OCR, Pattern Matching Mon, 06 Feb 2017 03:44:39 -0500
Facial Expression Recognition by aadilahlawat42 GAF Java, Machine Learning, Matlab and Mathematica, Pattern Matching, Python Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:29:07 -0500
I need some Graphic Design by rajinder2890 GAF Graphic Design, Illustrator, Pattern Making, Pattern Matching, Photoshop Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:07:33 -0500
Match categories from merchants to our categories by RDsage GAF Data Entry, Data Processing, Database Administration, Pattern Matching Sun, 22 Jan 2017 21:23:21 -0500
build an algorithm to detect nose and mouth shape from an thermal image by john710 GAF C# Programming, Matlab and Mathematica, Pattern Matching Sat, 21 Jan 2017 20:48:05 -0500
REGEX to remove code from WP posts using search & replace tool by liantas GAF Pattern Matching, Regular Expressions, WordPress Sat, 21 Jan 2017 06:46:46 -0500
Build a machine learning (unsupervised learning) application on large data set by thrustmaster72 GAF Data Science, Machine Learning, Pattern Matching, Python Wed, 11 Jan 2017 18:01:12 -0500
Artificial Intelligence tutor. by revathibalan GAF Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Matlab and Mathematica, Pattern Matching, Python Sun, 08 Jan 2017 00:37:07 -0500
Simplifying Current work into mathematical method by anonsurfer32 GAF Algorithm, Big Data, Computer Security, Mathematics, Pattern Matching Fri, 06 Jan 2017 19:50:36 -0500
FASHION ILLUSTRATOR and PATTERN MAKER Wanted for High-Fashion Athletic Wear Line by Nsherman GAF Creative Design, Fashion Design, Illustration, Pattern Making, Pattern Matching Tue, 03 Jan 2017 00:44:53 -0500
I need you to develop some software for me. I would like this software to be developed -- 3 by mas6 GAF Cryptography, Matlab and Mathematica, Pattern Matching, Software Architecture, Statistical Analysis Fri, 30 Dec 2016 01:21:34 -0500
1  2  3  4  5  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs