Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Pattern Making Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Pattern Making"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Fashion Design Sketcher Required for Uniform Project GAF Fashion Design, Fashion Modeling, Graphic Design, Illustration, Pattern Making Wed, 08 Jan 2020 18:07:29 -0500
Create a sewing pattern for kids GAF CAD/CAM, Fashion Design, Graphic Design, Pattern Making Sun, 05 Jan 2020 13:04:07 -0500
Creating patters and designs for woollen knitwear GAF Concept Design, Fashion Design, Pattern Making Tue, 17 Dec 2019 15:12:00 -0500
Need somebody to make a custom plushie GAF Arts & Crafts, Pattern Making, Sewing Thu, 12 Dec 2019 22:20:48 -0500
Abstraction modularity Java GAF Java, Pattern Making, Software Architecture, Software Development, Software Testing Thu, 12 Dec 2019 06:05:36 -0500
Java project design pattern updation -- 6 GAF Graphic Design, J2EE, Java, Pattern Making, Software Architecture Thu, 12 Dec 2019 05:03:03 -0500
Java project design pattern updation -- 2 GAF J2EE, Java, Java Technical Architecture, Pattern Making, Software Architecture Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:27:59 -0500
i need a fashion designer GAF Fashion Design, Fashion Modeling, Graphic Design, Pattern Making, Photoshop Wed, 11 Dec 2019 03:03:54 -0500
Stylisme Modelisme pour 4 modeles de chemises : 2 hommes 2 femmes GAF Fashion Design, Fashion Modeling, Graphic Design, Pattern Making, Photoshop Sat, 07 Dec 2019 20:04:04 -0500
Create patterns for products GAF Fashion Design, Pattern Making Thu, 05 Dec 2019 18:26:23 -0500
I need a seamstress GAF Pattern Making, Sewing Mon, 02 Dec 2019 10:18:40 -0500
DIGITAL TEXTILE DESIGN GAF CAD/CAM, Fashion Design, Graphic Design, Pattern Making, Product Design Mon, 18 Nov 2019 23:57:52 -0500
I need a garments designer GAF Fashion Design, Fashion Modeling, Graphic Design, Pattern Making, Product Design Sat, 16 Nov 2019 00:52:57 -0500
I will make textile pattern for garment GAF Pattern Making Tue, 12 Nov 2019 02:39:25 -0500
Accent design pillow maker GAF Fashion Design, Fashion Modeling, Graphic Design, Pattern Making, Product Design Sat, 02 Nov 2019 14:54:46 -0400
deep learning related dissertation project advise GAF Computer Science, Deep Learning, Machine Learning (ML), Pattern Making Wed, 23 Oct 2019 16:58:32 -0400
Royal Robe Pattern GAF Fashion Design, Graphic Design, Pattern Making Mon, 21 Oct 2019 02:28:16 -0400
Experienced Graphic Designer + Symetrical Pattern for Fabric Print GAF Graphic Design, Illustrator, Pattern Making, Photoshop, Photoshop Design Fri, 18 Oct 2019 15:03:01 -0400
Custom Blanket Construction GAF Interior Design, Pattern Making, Sewing Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:26:35 -0400
Sew skirts GAF Pattern Making, Sewing Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:18:06 -0400
I need an artist who can create seamless patterns and repeating designs. GAF Fashion Design, Graphic Design, Illustration, Pattern Making, T-Shirts Mon, 07 Oct 2019 21:01:22 -0400
Pattern cutting GAF Pattern Making Mon, 07 Oct 2019 09:26:26 -0400
I need a fashion designer GAF Fashion Design, Graphic Design, Pattern Making, Photoshop, Product Design Fri, 04 Oct 2019 21:56:53 -0400
Convert StyleCAD STY files into DXF and PDF quickly GAF CAD/CAM, Fashion Design, Pattern Making, PDF Fri, 04 Oct 2019 03:47:27 -0400
Basic slopers and custom gowns GAF Pattern Making Fri, 04 Oct 2019 01:22:57 -0400
Create a cigarette tamping machine + building manual GAF Electrical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering, Pattern Making, Sketching, Technical Support Tue, 01 Oct 2019 18:04:07 -0400
Bag for manufacture -- 2 GAF CAD/CAM, Manufacturing Design, Pattern Making, Product Design, Solidworks Sun, 29 Sep 2019 06:07:10 -0400
New fashion line GAF Drawing, Graphic Design, Pattern Making, Photoshop Sun, 15 Sep 2019 23:22:55 -0400
Create a pattern or illustration for printing onto mixed martial arts gloves GAF Fashion Design, Graphic Design, Illustration, Pattern Making Thu, 12 Sep 2019 01:04:22 -0400
Design new swimsuit incl. Pattern drawing GAF AutoCAD, CAD/CAM, Graphic Design, Illustrator, Pattern Making Tue, 10 Sep 2019 15:08:02 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?