Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Patents Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Patents"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Patent drawing GAF AutoCAD, CAD/CAM, Patents, Product Design, Solidworks Tue, 07 Jan 2020 10:47:32 -0500
PATENT new surepatch/drywall compound GAF Chemical Engineering, Patents Sun, 05 Jan 2020 21:06:34 -0500
E-commerce adoption project GAF Patents Sun, 05 Jan 2020 21:01:08 -0500
Copyright Designs GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Fri, 03 Jan 2020 10:28:22 -0500
contract drafting and advise GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Thu, 02 Jan 2020 23:28:43 -0500
Large outside box GAF Graphic Design, Illustration, Illustrator, Logo Design, Patents Wed, 01 Jan 2020 20:37:33 -0500
China enforceable NNN agreement GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Tue, 31 Dec 2019 08:43:09 -0500
patent research GAF Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents, Research Sat, 28 Dec 2019 10:25:35 -0500
Lawyer Prepare Response to Patent Application Rejection GAF Legal, Legal Research, Patents, Report Writing, Technical Writing Thu, 26 Dec 2019 22:00:07 -0500
Patent drawing GAF AutoCAD, CAD/CAM, Patents, Solidworks Thu, 26 Dec 2019 18:02:20 -0500
Information Technology GAF Patents Mon, 23 Dec 2019 09:16:30 -0500
Writing MOU memorandum of understanding for Investment in a company GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Wed, 18 Dec 2019 21:36:48 -0500
Apply for provisional patent-INDIA GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Mon, 16 Dec 2019 20:54:59 -0500
jamjoomcom GAF Legal, Market Research, Patents, Research, Supplier Sourcing Sun, 15 Dec 2019 07:38:16 -0500
Patent Application GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Patents, Software Architecture Sat, 14 Dec 2019 04:14:00 -0500
Patent Project GAF Contracts, Legal, Patents, Project Management, Technical Writing Tue, 10 Dec 2019 06:28:43 -0500
ERP Solution in Apex GAF Patents Mon, 09 Dec 2019 15:04:16 -0500
Legal Documentation Review Existing & Draft Agreement GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Sat, 07 Dec 2019 17:04:25 -0500
Patent Illustrations GAF Illustration, Patents Fri, 06 Dec 2019 21:13:00 -0500
help filing a patent GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Wed, 04 Dec 2019 19:30:56 -0500
Can I patent a videogame idea? GAF Copyright, Legal, Legal Research, Patents Tue, 03 Dec 2019 23:37:53 -0500
Industrial Designer GAF Creative Design, Illustration, Industrial Design, Patents, Prototype Design Sun, 01 Dec 2019 15:10:13 -0500
Seeking Patent Lawyer GAF Legal Research, Patents, Trademark Sat, 30 Nov 2019 23:29:59 -0500
Amazon FBA Expert Needed - How to Get Approved to sell Medical Devices on Amazon US GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Fri, 22 Nov 2019 15:19:06 -0500
Patent Search GAF Patents Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:18:45 -0500
Patent Search GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Wed, 20 Nov 2019 03:17:01 -0500
Im looking for someone who can invent me a device based on my idea. -- 2 GAF Patents, Research, Software Architecture, Software Development Mon, 18 Nov 2019 11:18:48 -0500
Im looking for someone who can invent me a device based on my idea. GAF Patents, Research, Software Architecture, Software Development Mon, 18 Nov 2019 11:18:46 -0500
Illustrate Patent/Engineering Style Drawings for Baseball Cap Visor GAF Engineering Drawing, Graphic Design, Illustration, Illustrator, Patents Thu, 14 Nov 2019 18:35:46 -0500
Can I patent my business Idea and startup? READ FIRST NO SPAM BOTS -- 2 GAF Contracts, Copyright, Legal, Legal Research, Patents Wed, 13 Nov 2019 20:36:07 -0500
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?