Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Patents Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Patents"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Patent Search: Building Products GAF Legal, Legal Research, Patents Tue, 07 Aug 2018 10:55:35 -0400
create patent GAF Legal Research, Patents Sun, 05 Aug 2018 02:09:23 -0400
Wanted: Patent lawyer / patent agent for help Canada patent application 3 -- 2 GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Fri, 03 Aug 2018 15:14:13 -0400
maquina expendedora GAF Patents Tue, 31 Jul 2018 09:47:08 -0400
Patent drafting GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Patents, Technical Writing Mon, 30 Jul 2018 04:06:58 -0400
Project for Roger H. GAF Attorney, Hire me, Patents, Tax Law, Traditional Chinese (Hong Kong), Traditional Chinese (Taiwan) Fri, 27 Jul 2018 20:32:44 -0400
patent applier GAF Legal, Patents Thu, 26 Jul 2018 02:29:32 -0400
apply me product patent GAF Legal, Patents Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:05:24 -0400
Project for Leo R .. GAF .NET, Hire me, Mathematics, Patents, PayPal API, Perl Thu, 26 Jul 2018 00:02:02 -0400
Prepare a patent application GAF Patents Wed, 25 Jul 2018 22:25:55 -0400
Invalidation Search Project -- 2 GAF Patents Wed, 25 Jul 2018 12:27:51 -0400
Patent And Trademark Lodgement GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Wed, 25 Jul 2018 02:07:49 -0400
assistance with drafting patent application GAF English (US), Legal, Patents Mon, 23 Jul 2018 13:03:46 -0400
Help draft an Advisor agreement for an ICO project and between channels and ICO project GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Mon, 23 Jul 2018 05:02:08 -0400
Expert in trademark US GAF Attorney, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:02:44 -0400
Booik Keeper/ Tax Person GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Fri, 20 Jul 2018 09:46:55 -0400
Business, Accounting and Legal GAF Patents Tue, 17 Jul 2018 13:29:49 -0400
riko -- 2 GAF Link Building, Patents, Russian Mon, 16 Jul 2018 19:23:40 -0400
riko GAF Link Building, Patents, Russian Mon, 16 Jul 2018 19:23:39 -0400
Patent Drawings GAF AutoCAD, CAD/CAM, Patents, Product Design, Solidworks Fri, 13 Jul 2018 03:29:40 -0400
Write & File Provisional patent GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Thu, 12 Jul 2018 00:05:48 -0400
Write me a patent in standard patent formula GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Mon, 09 Jul 2018 20:34:25 -0400
Trademark registration in china GAF Patents Mon, 09 Jul 2018 08:49:04 -0400
White label agreement GAF Contracts, Graphic Design, Legal, Legal Writing, Patents Sun, 01 Jul 2018 02:07:11 -0400
Drafting legal briefing note re competition law for supply of OEM spare parts GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Sat, 30 Jun 2018 11:40:57 -0400
Two Internet services bussines idea GAF Business Analysis, Business Intelligence, Business Plans, Business Writing, Patents Fri, 29 Jun 2018 16:29:33 -0400
Patent drawing GAF AutoCAD, CAD/CAM, Patents, Product Design, Solidworks Thu, 28 Jun 2018 22:24:26 -0400
Real Estate Sales Contract Fractional Ownership State of MS Real Estate Lawyer GAF Contracts, Legal, Legal Research, Legal Writing, Patents Wed, 27 Jun 2018 23:39:57 -0400
Design a Belt Tensioner for use with a Starter Generator - 27/06/2018 GAF 3D Modelling, AutoCAD, Mechanical Engineering, Patents, Product Design Wed, 27 Jun 2018 00:07:46 -0400
JOURNEYS EDGE / E.X.P.R.E.S.S. GAF Legal, Legal Research, Patents, Research Tue, 26 Jun 2018 17:27:49 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs