Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Patent Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Patent"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Provisional Patent Filing Stat Elance Legal, Patent Fri, 03 Oct 2014 00:54:31 EDT
patent search Elance Legal, Patent Thu, 02 Oct 2014 17:22:24 EDT
Patent Research Elance Legal, Patent Wed, 01 Oct 2014 19:50:01 EDT
File My USA Provisional Patent Elance Legal, Patent Sun, 28 Sep 2014 03:36:45 EDT
Trade mark Registration Elance Legal, Patent Fri, 26 Sep 2014 21:28:59 EDT
Provisional Patent Lit feed pan Elance Legal, Patent Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:25:50 EDT
Need a claim set for non provisional applications Elance Legal, Patent Tue, 23 Sep 2014 08:40:31 EDT
law consultantation -patent and licencing Elance Legal, Patent Mon, 22 Sep 2014 18:27:28 EDT
Trademark & IP Elance Legal, Patent Mon, 22 Sep 2014 17:36:17 EDT
WorldWide Patent Search Elance Legal, Patent Sun, 21 Sep 2014 21:42:06 EDT
Utility Patent search, Search result verification Elance Legal, Patent Sat, 20 Sep 2014 09:33:39 EDT
Finalize US Patent for Submittal Elance Legal, Patent Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:33:44 EDT
Utility patent Elance Legal, Patent Thu, 18 Sep 2014 17:37:46 EDT
Trademark expert for USA Elance Legal, Patent Thu, 18 Sep 2014 03:34:32 EDT
Need Assistance on Non Final Action on Design Patent Elance Legal, Patent Wed, 17 Sep 2014 12:29:55 EDT
Draft provisional patent with claims and drawing Elance Legal, Patent Wed, 17 Sep 2014 05:18:59 EDT
Patent Writing in Gulf and Europe Elance Legal, Patent Tue, 16 Sep 2014 14:27:21 EDT
LAWYER- patent expert - well rewarded case with strong evidence Elance Legal, Patent Mon, 15 Sep 2014 21:32:32 EDT
Trademarks Filed with USPTO Elance Legal, Patent Mon, 15 Sep 2014 08:31:35 EDT
patent lawyer to research, prepare, file and litigate patents Elance Legal, Patent Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:46:15 EDT
Register Trademark Estimate Elance Legal, Patent Sun, 14 Sep 2014 04:33:21 EDT
Remove illegal download links to copyrighted content Elance Legal, Patent Thu, 11 Sep 2014 06:23:17 EDT
Assistance and consulting for trademark registration Elance Legal, Patent Wed, 10 Sep 2014 21:32:01 EDT
Trademark Filing Trademark Attorney Wanted Elance Legal, Patent Wed, 10 Sep 2014 19:26:10 EDT
Web copyright law consultant Elance Legal, Patent Wed, 10 Sep 2014 15:34:09 EDT
tramitacion de una marca Elance Legal, Patent Mon, 08 Sep 2014 07:26:25 EDT
Trademark Refusal Appeal Elance Legal, Patent Thu, 04 Sep 2014 16:30:30 EDT
Trademark Appeal Elance Legal, Patent Thu, 04 Sep 2014 16:36:18 EDT
Fresh Start, going in circles, biotech and electrical engineering Elance Legal, Patent Thu, 04 Sep 2014 01:21:41 EDT
translate a Japanese patent into english Elance Legal, Patent Mon, 01 Sep 2014 03:18:22 EDT
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs