Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Oculus Mobile SDK Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Oculus Mobile SDK"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
developer needed for oculus go app in Unity3D -- 2 GAF Oculus Mobile SDK, Unity 3D Mon, 30 Dec 2019 08:26:35 -0500
Additional developer needed for oculus go app in Unity GAF Oculus Mobile SDK, Unity 3D Sun, 29 Dec 2019 16:26:53 -0500
3D Learning system (VR) GAF Oculus Mobile SDK Sat, 28 Dec 2019 12:42:59 -0500
Build a Oculus Go player for website GAF Oculus Mobile SDK Thu, 19 Dec 2019 14:36:11 -0500
Develop the scripts for a golf simulator with unreal engine 4 (C++) GAF C++ Programming, Game Development, Oculus Mobile SDK, Unreal Engine Mon, 16 Dec 2019 06:12:31 -0500
Build me an Oculus App for 3D 360 videos GAF 360-degree video, C# Programming, Mobile App Development, Oculus Mobile SDK, Unity 3D Wed, 11 Dec 2019 10:27:25 -0500
I need someone to build Oculus App with Rest API. GAF Android, Mobile App Development, Oculus Mobile SDK, Unity 3D Wed, 23 Oct 2019 05:07:43 -0400
i need an andeoid app GAF Android, Mobile App Development, Oculus Mobile SDK Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:47:53 -0400
Develop Virtual Reality App in Unity Engine GAF C# Programming, Game Development, Mobile App Development, Oculus Mobile SDK, Unity 3D Sun, 15 Sep 2019 17:19:17 -0400
Build a simple prototype app for Oculus Go! GAF Android, C# Programming, Oculus Mobile SDK, Oculus Rift, Unity 3D Sun, 15 Sep 2019 13:05:13 -0400
Further dev. of Unity3D app GAF C# Programming, Mobile App Development, Oculus Mobile SDK, Unity 3D Mon, 09 Sep 2019 17:22:38 -0400
webGL architectural 360 integration virtual tour. by Rajprvn GAF 360-degree video, Augmented Reality, Oculus Mobile SDK, Unity 3D, Virtual Worlds Thu, 21 Dec 2017 00:42:09 -0500
Project for Pavel L. by AzzkaNoor GAF Android, Augmented Reality, Hire me, Mobile App Development, Oculus Mobile SDK Wed, 06 Dec 2017 18:36:40 -0500
Oculus Rift developer (Windows SDK). by AzzkaNoor GAF Augmented Reality, Oculus Mobile SDK, Oculus Rift Wed, 06 Dec 2017 12:12:38 -0500
mobile forensics investigation report by lloola GAF Oculus Mobile SDK Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:13:23 -0400
Web instant messenger application develop by uzzifadhli1979 GAF Oculus Mobile SDK, Web Scraping Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:54:35 -0400
develop unity3d or unreal VR experience for Oculus. by Rajprvn GAF Augmented Reality, Game Development, Oculus Mobile SDK, Unity 3D, Virtual Worlds Tue, 28 Mar 2017 22:23:34 -0400
Develop a Mac Application by Rajprvn GAF 360-degree video, Augmented Reality, Oculus Mobile SDK, Unity 3D, Virtual Worlds Mon, 27 Mar 2017 21:45:21 -0400
Oculus VR destination by fwaliany GAF Android, Mobile Phone, Oculus Mobile SDK Fri, 17 Mar 2017 10:47:20 -0400
Scrie un software by lemonGraf GAF Android, Oculus Mobile SDK, Software Architecture Wed, 08 Mar 2017 20:19:26 -0500
Add virtual hands to Unreal Engine 4 game by kirillkar GAF C++ Programming, Game Development, Oculus Mobile SDK Tue, 07 Mar 2017 11:06:32 -0500
Create Unity3D scene with existing assets by kglobal GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, 3D Rendering, Oculus Mobile SDK, Unity 3D Thu, 02 Feb 2017 14:44:35 -0500
5 minute job by illayni GAF Oculus Mobile SDK, Unity 3D Thu, 26 Jan 2017 18:06:40 -0500
Unity 3D VR, Oculus & Leap Motion: Orion by shadowfork GAF Leap Motion SDK, Oculus Mobile SDK, Unity 3D Fri, 16 Dec 2016 15:40:04 -0500
Unity 3D VR / Oculus / Leap Motion: Orion Calibration Scene by shadowfork GAF C# Programming, Leap Motion SDK, Oculus Mobile SDK, Unity 3D Fri, 16 Dec 2016 15:24:03 -0500
Write an Android application by facebookfeed11 GAF Android, Android Wear SDK, Java, Mobile Phone, Oculus Mobile SDK Sun, 23 Oct 2016 18:29:12 -0400
Architectural Visualization in Unreal Engine 4 by jhoiz2102 GAF Android, iPhone, Mac OS, Oculus Mobile SDK, Windows Desktop Mon, 10 Oct 2016 12:25:20 -0400
Samsung Gear VR App by AndrewEio GAF Android, Mobile Phone, Oculus Mobile SDK Mon, 10 Oct 2016 07:25:53 -0400
Integration of Audio Engine into Unity Game demo by oznee GAF C++ Programming, Mac OS, Oculus Mobile SDK, Unity 3D Thu, 06 Oct 2016 14:04:54 -0400
Need Samples of VR Work by acka3a5 GAF Oculus Mobile SDK, Unity 3D Tue, 04 Oct 2016 07:47:14 -0400
1  2  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?