Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest OCR Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "OCR"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Optical Character Reader GAF OCR Tue, 07 Aug 2018 23:09:51 -0400
Crear una app que convierta planillas de ajedrez en un archivo pgn (texto digital) usando ocr GAF Android, iPhone, Mobile App Development, OCR, PhoneGap Sun, 05 Aug 2018 12:12:34 -0400
OCR Mobile Web App PoC GAF Mobile App Development, OCR, Software Architecture Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:17:19 -0400
OCR Mobile Web App PoC - 02/08/2018 00:17 EDT GAF Mobile App Development, OCR, Software Architecture Thu, 02 Aug 2018 00:17:19 -0400
Credit card recognition with GUI GAF Image Processing, Machine Learning, OCR, Python Mon, 30 Jul 2018 14:08:48 -0400
Word to PDF GAF Graphic Design, OCR, PDF, Software Development, Word Mon, 30 Jul 2018 12:23:41 -0400
Machine Language Translator GAF Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, OCR, Python, Translation Sun, 29 Jul 2018 06:48:20 -0400
OCR Based Project GAF OCR Sun, 29 Jul 2018 03:44:18 -0400
need a python expert for OCR task. GAF OCR, Python Sat, 28 Jul 2018 10:47:33 -0400
OCR Telegram image GAF C Programming, C# Programming, C++ Programming, OCR, Software Architecture Fri, 27 Jul 2018 01:02:25 -0400
C# app for Telegram image OCR GAF C Programming, C# Programming, OCR, Software Architecture, Windows Desktop Mon, 23 Jul 2018 04:25:40 -0400
Telegram image OCR via c# GAF C Programming, C# Programming, OCR, Software Architecture, Windows Desktop Fri, 20 Jul 2018 07:24:09 -0400
API to Extract regions of data from PDF via OCR GAF C Programming, OCR Wed, 18 Jul 2018 18:05:26 -0400
Get text from images of medicine products GAF Artificial Intelligence, Data Mining, Image Processing, Machine Learning, OCR Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:05:51 -0400
OCR Expert for financial modeling project GAF Face Recognition, Finance, Financial Analysis, OCR, Visual Basic Tue, 10 Jul 2018 23:32:29 -0400
Android app that extract text and prices form expenses or receipts pictures GAF Android, Java, OCR Sun, 08 Jul 2018 01:50:00 -0400
Project for Vyacheslav B. GAF Android, C# Programming, iPhone, OCR, Swift Fri, 06 Jul 2018 22:05:23 -0400
Build Online Converting Tool GAF HTML, Java, OCR, PHP, Software Architecture Wed, 04 Jul 2018 14:28:41 -0400
AUTOMATED INVOICE PROCESSING EXPERT GAF BPO, Data Entry, Data Processing, OCR Tue, 03 Jul 2018 15:05:59 -0400
ocr engine for english GAF Image Processing, OCR Tue, 03 Jul 2018 06:47:38 -0400
OCR based extraction of scanned documents GAF OCR Wed, 27 Jun 2018 08:06:09 -0400
Build an automated document entry system GAF Java, OCR, Software Architecture Tue, 26 Jun 2018 22:44:54 -0400
OCR ID card and parse into readable format GAF Java, OCR, OpenCV, Python Mon, 25 Jun 2018 23:29:46 -0400
OCR Software reading to csv GAF Data Entry, Data Processing, Excel, OCR, PDF Sat, 23 Jun 2018 01:39:59 -0400
OCR PDF Data extraction to CSV GAF .NET, C++ Programming, Computer Science, OCR, PDF Tue, 19 Jun 2018 20:09:59 -0400
Customized Fingerprint Recognition GAF C Programming, Face Recognition, OCR Tue, 19 Jun 2018 08:49:40 -0400
DATA ENTRY CLERK GAF Adobe InDesign, Data Entry, Excel, OCR, PDF Sun, 17 Jun 2018 15:58:22 -0400
Web-scrape 120929 companies data including +7000 email addresses from hktdc.com supplier reference GAF Data Mining, OCR, Web Scraping Sun, 17 Jun 2018 13:50:16 -0400
Web-scrape +60,000 email address, x number of fax + phone, specified companies data from hktdc.com and +120,000 companies URLs GAF Data Mining, Excel, OCR, Web Scraping, Web Search Sun, 17 Jun 2018 08:03:53 -0400
Abbyy FineReader 14 OCR Editor robot GAF OCR, PDF, Robotics, Software Architecture Sat, 16 Jun 2018 09:01:49 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs