Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Moodle Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Moodle"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Please connect two of my online sites so they can interact with eachother. GAF CSS, Drupal, HTML, Moodle, PHP Tue, 07 Jan 2020 13:27:58 -0500
Modern corporate LMS theme for Moodle/wordpress web & app GAF CSS, Graphic Design, Moodle, PHP, WordPress Tue, 07 Jan 2020 13:26:47 -0500
Updating and improving an existing wordpress website (Mediation.vn) GAF HTML, Moodle, PHP, Website Design, WordPress Sun, 05 Jan 2020 04:07:44 -0500
LTI LMS SSO Integration API Development - Single Sign On GAF Java, Javascript, Moodle, node.js, PHP Fri, 03 Jan 2020 17:22:29 -0500
Membership form with payment button on registration confirmed page - Moodle GAF HTML, Javascript, Moodle, MySQL, PHP Tue, 31 Dec 2019 23:39:13 -0500
Add Security Framework and Image Repository to existing site GAF Moodle, MySQL, PHP Tue, 31 Dec 2019 13:22:16 -0500
Create a Geo Directory from Wordpress and Moodle Mobile App open source GAF Moodle, PHP, Sharepoint, Software Architecture, WordPress Tue, 31 Dec 2019 03:23:20 -0500
I want any user that are on our Netsuite CRM to be able to access my Moodle site directly without having to logging in Moodle separately. GAF Moodle, MySQL, NetSuite, PHP, Software Architecture Thu, 26 Dec 2019 08:49:15 -0500
Moodle help GAF HTML, Moodle, MySQL, PHP, Website Design Fri, 20 Dec 2019 23:17:11 -0500
I need a Moodle Programmer with LMS experience GAF HTML, Moodle, MySQL, PHP, Software Architecture Thu, 19 Dec 2019 18:11:25 -0500
To develop Moodle LMS and freelance expert require. GAF eLearning, HTML, Moodle, PHP, WordPress Wed, 18 Dec 2019 03:11:01 -0500
manage project scope and manage project time GAF Moodle, MySQL, PHP, Project Management Tue, 17 Dec 2019 03:38:58 -0500
moodle developer GAF Drupal, HTML, Moodle, MySQL, PHP Tue, 17 Dec 2019 02:32:55 -0500
Arreglar plugin SEPE en Chamilo_ GAF eLearning, Java, Moodle, Web Services, XML Mon, 16 Dec 2019 21:09:54 -0500
Levantamiento LMS Moodle en Azure App Service Linux GAF Azure, Cloud Computing, Linux, Moodle, PHP Mon, 16 Dec 2019 08:19:23 -0500
Develop Plugin for Moodle GAF HTML, Moodle, MySQL, PHP, WordPress Fri, 13 Dec 2019 04:14:28 -0500
Arreglar plugin SEPE en Chamilo GAF eLearning, Java, Moodle, Web Services, XML Thu, 12 Dec 2019 08:28:30 -0500
Arreglo plugin SEPE en Chamilo GAF eLearning, Moodle, PHP, Web Services, XML Tue, 10 Dec 2019 18:06:28 -0500
Customize me the moodle website GAF HTML, Moodle, MySQL, PHP, Website Design Mon, 09 Dec 2019 01:06:17 -0500
Joomla Freelancers only GAF HTML, Joomla, Moodle, PHP, Website Design Sat, 07 Dec 2019 05:23:34 -0500
Find me Moodle and Joomla Expert. GAF HTML, Joomla, Moodle, PHP, Website Design Sat, 07 Dec 2019 01:25:02 -0500
buil me a moodle branded application GAF Android, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Moodle, PHP Fri, 06 Dec 2019 15:25:55 -0500
Fix failed moodle upgrade GAF Moodle, MySQL, PHP Fri, 06 Dec 2019 14:25:17 -0500
formularios con bd en moodle GAF Database Administration, HTML, Moodle, MySQL, PHP Thu, 05 Dec 2019 18:40:33 -0500
OTP Code verification for moodle mobile App new user confirmation GAF Ionic Framework, Moodle Wed, 04 Dec 2019 13:37:07 -0500
Moodle Learning Tools Interoperability (LTI) Troubleshoot GAF HTML, Moodle, MySQL, PHP, Software Architecture Fri, 29 Nov 2019 20:54:22 -0500
LTI module development. Moodle and other LMS platforms. GAF Java, Moodle, MySQL, PHP, Software Architecture Thu, 28 Nov 2019 04:36:40 -0500
moodle update GAF Database Programming, HTML, Moodle, MySQL, PHP Sun, 24 Nov 2019 20:51:14 -0500
Upgrade Moodle website from 3.3 to latest GAF HTML, Moodle, MySQL, PHP, Website Design Fri, 22 Nov 2019 23:59:29 -0500
Moodle platform set up GAF HTML, Moodle, MySQL, PHP, Website Design Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:32:23 -0500
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?