Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Maya Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Maya"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
CGI for Independent Movie by deepaksghoshal GAF Computer Graphics, Digital Design, Maya about 10 hours ago
Motion graphic by silviehoof GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, Animation, CGI, Maya about 14 hours ago
Need Help (ASAP) Modelling Easy Drawing to 3D Maya File by ferarrieta GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, 3D Rendering, Animation, Maya Sun, 01 May 2016 22:28:44 -0400
3D Cloth Modelling- Sweet Long Pleated Skirt 70s Dress by BlueBeanProjects GAF 3D Modelling, 3ds Max, Maya Wed, 27 Apr 2016 19:17:07 -0400
building a game environment by majaaz GAF 3D Animation, Animation, Maya, Unity 3D Wed, 27 Apr 2016 18:12:13 -0400
3D model and texture medical video objects by donny10 GAF 3D Modelling, Maya, Zbrush Mon, 25 Apr 2016 23:34:28 -0400
Fitness Workout Program Apps Video Design 3 by Hansyap GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, 3D Rendering, Audio Production, Maya Sat, 23 Apr 2016 12:14:20 -0400
3D Harley Davidson Softtail ( modelling and texturing ) by BlueBeanProjects GAF 3D Modelling, 3ds Max, Maya, Photoshop Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:47:30 -0400
3D Sailor Girl Uniform modelling and texturing by BlueBeanProjects GAF 3D Modelling, 3ds Max, Maya Fri, 22 Apr 2016 22:24:04 -0400
3D Dress Modelling- Pink Leather Outfit by BlueBeanProjects GAF 3D Modelling, 3ds Max, Maya Wed, 16 Mar 2016 23:47:50 -0400
Revision on a current 3D Model and Rigging. by calebhooijoeee GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, Maya Fri, 11 Mar 2016 07:25:13 -0500
Building a low poly character by Amalik94 GAF 3D Modelling, 3ds Max, Cinema 4D, Maya Mon, 07 Mar 2016 05:49:04 -0500
Do some 3D Modelling by esclv GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, 3D Rendering, 3ds Max, Maya Sun, 06 Mar 2016 02:01:53 -0500
3d Cloth modelling -Historic Steampunk Costume by BlueBeanProjects GAF 3D Modelling, Maya Fri, 04 Mar 2016 21:02:06 -0500
modeling free lanch by giribalan GAF Maya Thu, 03 Mar 2016 07:28:19 -0500
Create a fully rigged 3d model by waldrophj GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, 3ds Max, Maya, Photoshop Wed, 02 Mar 2016 01:28:38 -0500
3D Cloth Modelling - Heritage Dress Coat by BlueBeanProjects GAF 3D Modelling, 3ds Max, Maya Mon, 29 Feb 2016 12:07:11 -0500
APJ abdul kalam detailed character modelling by Shadowwsstudio GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, 3D Rendering, Maya, Zbrush Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:48:28 -0500
3d character rigging by SteveLyArt GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, Maya Sat, 27 Feb 2016 21:23:36 -0500
Lowpoly 3d modeling for an APP by manasasamineni84 GAF 3D Modelling, Maya, Photoshop Sat, 27 Feb 2016 00:01:38 -0500
Do some 3D Modelling by owendr2010 GAF 3D Design, 3D Modelling, 3ds Max, Game Design, Maya Thu, 25 Feb 2016 09:05:52 -0500
Project For Rin by animcstudio GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, 3D Rendering, Maya Tue, 23 Feb 2016 19:44:35 -0500
Rigging 1 human 3D character by enever GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, 3D Rendering, Animation, Maya Sat, 20 Feb 2016 13:07:18 -0500
Render 3D Stereoscopic scene Maya by plandave GAF 3D Rendering, Maya Thu, 18 Feb 2016 18:48:29 -0500
Online trainer by madansolanki21 GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, Interior Design, Maya, Visual Arts Mon, 15 Feb 2016 01:25:18 -0500
3d maya modling 4leg by pranithkumar1995 GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, 3D Rendering, Maya Sat, 06 Feb 2016 04:52:54 -0500
3D Animation + Graphic Design + 3D modelling by billjouni GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, 3ds Max, Maya, Photoshop Fri, 05 Feb 2016 14:13:15 -0500
Maya Hair / Fur Specialist by cbeltram GAF 3D Animation, 3D Modelling, 3D Rendering, Maya Thu, 04 Feb 2016 13:18:08 -0500
create a custom explainer video by enthuviv1 GAF Adobe Flash, Animation, Maya Wed, 03 Feb 2016 08:16:37 -0500
?????????? by youbin0413 GAF 3ds Max, After Effects, Maya Tue, 02 Feb 2016 23:34:52 -0500
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs