Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Map Reduce Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Map Reduce"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Paper in Computer Science GAF Artificial Intelligence, Data Science, Machine Learning, Map Reduce, Matlab and Mathematica Thu, 09 Aug 2018 15:50:10 -0400
Big data with java GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce, MySQL Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:43:14 -0400
i need a freelancer GAF Java, Map Reduce Mon, 30 Jul 2018 13:45:47 -0400
Hadoop Notes GAF Cassandra, Hadoop, HBase, Hive, Map Reduce Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:27:21 -0400
Hadoop Administration GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Linux, Map Reduce, VMware Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:48:45 -0400
SwitchYard Project GAF Amazon Web Services, Java, Linux, Map Reduce, Software Architecture Sun, 01 Jul 2018 18:22:01 -0400
Need a hadoop developer with hands on experience on scala and spark India GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce, Python Fri, 29 Jun 2018 05:05:31 -0400
Need a hadoop developer with hands on experience on scala and spark from India GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce, Python Fri, 29 Jun 2018 04:42:13 -0400
Hortonworks Hadoop, Big Data, AWS migration GAF Amazon Web Services, Big Data Sales, Database Administration, Hadoop, Map Reduce Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:47:15 -0400
Hadoop project assistance database system GAF Database Administration, Database Programming, Hadoop, Map Reduce, Software Architecture Sat, 16 Jun 2018 07:25:54 -0400
Hadoop GAF Hive, Map Reduce Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:45:15 -0400
Looking for mapping and scraping specialist GAF Data Mining, Map Reduce, Python, Web Scraping Sat, 02 Jun 2018 05:02:12 -0400
Hadoop administration GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Linux, Map Reduce, VMware Fri, 01 Jun 2018 22:39:48 -0400
Looking for instructor in NYC GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce, Spark Fri, 01 Jun 2018 17:42:50 -0400
hadoop map reduce urgent expert needed by utkarshkatiyar19 GAF Big Data, Hadoop, J2EE, Java, Map Reduce Tue, 19 Dec 2017 14:01:55 -0500
Predict stock price using kNN by rajhivthirumal GAF Big Data, Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce, Python Wed, 13 Dec 2017 12:15:32 -0500
Get some queries using big data technologies like pig or mapreduce or hbase by ravi126 GAF Big Data, HBase, Map Reduce Wed, 13 Dec 2017 11:19:11 -0500
hadoop, mapreduce machine learning expert needed -- 3 by utkarshkatiyar19 GAF Hadoop, Java, Machine Learning, Map Reduce Mon, 11 Dec 2017 00:31:37 -0500
hadoop, mapreduce machine learning expert needed -- 2 by utkarshkatiyar19 GAF Hadoop, Java, Machine Learning, Map Reduce Sun, 10 Dec 2017 18:11:33 -0500
hadoop, mapreduce machine learning expert needed by utkarshkatiyar19 GAF Hadoop, Java, Machine Learning, Map Reduce Sun, 10 Dec 2017 05:35:17 -0500
Video lecture course for Big Data Hadoop by gagan72 GAF Big Data, Hadoop, Hive, Map Reduce, Spark Sat, 09 Dec 2017 09:12:28 -0500
Use Hadoop and MapReduce to merge data by xiha11 GAF Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce Thu, 07 Dec 2017 10:37:33 -0500
KNN mapreduce java hadoop implementation by vidyavenkatesh GAF Big Data, Hadoop, J2EE, Java, Map Reduce Wed, 06 Dec 2017 11:59:23 -0500
Hadoop Architect interview Proxy by vbd9 GAF Big Data, Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce, Oracle Wed, 06 Dec 2017 01:34:33 -0500
Hadoop Developer by gsachiv GAF Big Data, Hadoop, Map Reduce, Python, Spark Tue, 05 Dec 2017 23:53:47 -0500
Big data hadoop support by Jay17B GAF Big Data, Elasticsearch, Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce Tue, 05 Dec 2017 17:57:43 -0500
Hadoop Prject by mahmooodahmad GAF Big Data, Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce Thu, 30 Mar 2017 00:01:38 -0400
Hadoop Project using Java and MapReduce Stack by sanam9000 GAF Apache, Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce Mon, 27 Mar 2017 14:03:04 -0400
Write some Software by priyathams58 GAF Big Data, Hadoop, Map Reduce Sun, 26 Mar 2017 19:05:38 -0400
CNN Tensorflow - open to bidding by studentaymen GAF Algorithm, Java, Map Reduce, Mathematics, Matlab and Mathematica Tue, 21 Mar 2017 01:22:13 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs