Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Map Reduce Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Map Reduce"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
AI Chatbot Engineer GAF Hadoop, Java, JavaFX, Map Reduce, Software Architecture Tue, 07 Jan 2020 23:42:38 -0500
mapreduce in java project GAF J2EE, Java, Map Reduce, Software Architecture Fri, 20 Dec 2019 17:30:46 -0500
Hadoop experts GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Map Reduce, Network Administration, Python Mon, 16 Dec 2019 15:53:46 -0500
Hadoop expert. GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Map Reduce, Network Administration, Python Sun, 15 Dec 2019 14:55:24 -0500
I want someone who knows hadoop GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Map Reduce, Network Administration Sun, 15 Dec 2019 05:13:30 -0500
Need someone who can perform mapreduce task on spark GAF Apache Hadoop, Hadoop, Hive, Map Reduce, Spark Sun, 08 Dec 2019 13:49:35 -0500
write pseudo code GAF Algorithm, Computer Science, Hadoop, Map Reduce, Mathematics Sat, 07 Dec 2019 13:04:56 -0500
write pseudo code for map reduce algorithms GAF Computer Science, Map Reduce, Mathematics Sat, 07 Dec 2019 04:23:09 -0500
Scala Spark Hadoop assignment work GAF Apache Hadoop, Big Data Sales, Map Reduce, Scala, Spark Mon, 02 Dec 2019 02:11:24 -0500
Help with Hadoop,MapReduce environment and example project GAF .NET, Hadoop, Java, Linux, Map Reduce Sat, 30 Nov 2019 20:10:47 -0500
faire des tps de MAPINFO INFO SIG GAF Cartography & Maps, Computer Security, Graphic Design, Map Reduce Sat, 30 Nov 2019 09:13:32 -0500
bigdata proj GAF Hadoop, Map Reduce, Python, Scala, Shell Script Tue, 26 Nov 2019 21:57:10 -0500
hadoop admin GAF Hadoop, Linux, Map Reduce, UNIX Tue, 26 Nov 2019 14:35:18 -0500
project on bigdata GAF Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce, Python, Software Architecture Mon, 25 Nov 2019 21:36:19 -0500
3 problems regards to In-place index update with pre-allocation and writing map reduce algorithm -- 2 GAF Algorithm, Computer Science, Data Processing, Map Reduce, Mathematics Sun, 24 Nov 2019 19:17:15 -0500
faire des tps de MAPINFO GAF Cartography & Maps, Computer Security, Graphic Design, Map Reduce Sun, 24 Nov 2019 08:55:44 -0500
SQL Query to Convert Flat Data into Structured GAF Database Programming, Map Reduce, NoSQL, PostgreSQL Sun, 24 Nov 2019 03:14:29 -0500
bigdata project GAF Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce, Software Architecture Wed, 20 Nov 2019 17:37:22 -0500
Aws data expert GAF Amazon Web Services, Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Map Reduce, Python Fri, 15 Nov 2019 19:32:20 -0500
Salesforce developer, Irving TX, long term GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce, Python Tue, 05 Nov 2019 22:11:41 -0500
Kafka Developer, Location : Madison, OH Duration : 6 month C2H USC ,GC or GC EAD GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce, Python Mon, 04 Nov 2019 22:35:06 -0500
Big Healthcare Data Analytics and Machine Learning Algorithms GAF Data Mining, Hadoop, Machine Learning (ML), Map Reduce Sat, 19 Oct 2019 18:40:50 -0400
Hadoop Assignment Code GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce, Python Fri, 18 Oct 2019 05:49:24 -0400
Implement Inverted Index and Query Mechanism for a Input set of documents using Hadoop. GAF Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce Mon, 14 Oct 2019 00:24:57 -0400
Python developers with Hbase and hadoop/spark knowledge GAF Big Data Sales, Data Mining, Hadoop, Map Reduce, Python Thu, 10 Oct 2019 02:27:18 -0400
MapReduce with pagerank GAF Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce Mon, 07 Oct 2019 13:07:49 -0400
Looking for Hadoop developer with java and spark experience GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, J2EE, Java, Map Reduce Sat, 05 Oct 2019 19:07:06 -0400
Hadoop - AZURE HDINSIGHT expert GAF Hadoop, Hive, Map Reduce, Scala, Spark Thu, 03 Oct 2019 15:44:47 -0400
Military Base Map making WW2 German Style GAF Logo Design, Map Reduce, MapKit Sun, 29 Sep 2019 05:02:49 -0400
Nearby shops from AMAP GAF Android, Map Reduce, Mobile App Development, React Native Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:05:39 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?