Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Kinect Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Kinect"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Build unity app for stitching Color Point clouds captured by 2 Kinect v2 real time GAF C# Programming, Graphics Programming, Kinect, Unity 3D Mon, 06 Aug 2018 19:39:49 -0400
Build a kinect v2 app with unity 3d to display color point cloud with 2 kinect GAF C# Programming, Kinect, Unity 3D Mon, 06 Aug 2018 01:12:42 -0400
smoth GAF C Programming, Graphic Design, Home Design, Industrial Design, Kinect Fri, 03 Aug 2018 22:52:51 -0400
virtual trail room GAF .NET, C# Programming, Javascript, Kinect, Unity 3D Wed, 25 Jul 2018 08:47:31 -0400
Dev for Kinect Based Windows Application GAF C# Programming, Freelance, Kinect Wed, 04 Jul 2018 16:27:50 -0400
Kinect Controlled Soccer GAF 3D Animation, C# Programming, Kinect, Unity 3D Mon, 04 Jun 2018 23:26:15 -0400
penalty kicks kinect game GAF C# Programming, C++ Programming, Game Development, Kinect, Unity 3D Sun, 27 May 2018 16:42:03 -0400
ICP program for stitching Point clouds captured by Kinect v2 by TheArka GAF C# Programming, C++ Programming, Graphics Programming, Kinect, OpenGL Sun, 17 Dec 2017 15:35:15 -0500
Computer Vision + Deep Learning -- 2 by mcpglaydson GAF C Programming, C# Programming, Kinect, Software Architecture Sun, 17 Dec 2017 14:35:36 -0500
Kinect Kinect sensor - calibrate by mcpglaydson GAF C Programming, C# Programming, C++ Programming, Kinect Sun, 10 Dec 2017 01:54:40 -0500
leap motion by karlschuchert GAF Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), Google Cardboard, Kinect, Leap Motion SDK Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:38:53 -0400
camera installation by mdrahman04 GAF Appliance Installation, Bluetooth Low Energy (BLE), Installation, Kinect Fri, 07 Apr 2017 02:09:13 -0400
crane report by hazza95 GAF Google Earth, Kinect, Metro, Palm Thu, 06 Apr 2017 09:55:55 -0400
Can you create Kinect v2 + Windows Universal app? by id144 GAF 3D Rendering, C# Programming, Kinect, Software Architecture, Windows Desktop Wed, 29 Mar 2017 14:22:02 -0400
Kinect Project Kinect SDK 2.0 Control Mouse With Hands by jakejulo9 GAF C# Programming, Kinect, Programming Sat, 25 Mar 2017 18:22:10 -0400
Kinect finger motion detector by nethelper GAF Kinect Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:28:50 -0400
Video 2d portal promocional by menagenmh GAF Kinect, Video Production, Video Services Sun, 19 Mar 2017 21:29:28 -0400
motion by mwright3 GAF Animation, Graphic Design, Imaging, Kinect, Video Editing Wed, 01 Mar 2017 04:43:36 -0500
run this kinect c++ project (code is provided) i think there is a dependency problem by lewgarn GAF C++ Programming, Kinect, Mathematics, OpenGL Thu, 23 Feb 2017 19:01:36 -0500
Real-Time Bidding by cellock GAF Geolocation, GPS, iBeacon, Kinect, Statistics Wed, 22 Feb 2017 14:28:04 -0500
day counter by tameemhussain GAF Algorithm, Kinect, Leap Motion SDK, Microcontroller, Software Architecture Thu, 16 Feb 2017 14:26:57 -0500
help running c++ code for a kinect v1 program by lewgarn GAF C++ Programming, Kinect, Mathematics, OpenGL Wed, 15 Feb 2017 19:41:10 -0500
configurazione FAAST per Kinect Hach by dariojeko GAF Kinect Mon, 13 Feb 2017 11:27:24 -0500
visual studio 2010 kinect project that uses opencv, opengl by calypto99 GAF C++ Programming, Kinect, Mathematics, OpenGL Thu, 09 Feb 2017 08:04:07 -0500
kinect game by sukitan GAF Game Design, Game Development, Kinect, LabVIEW, OpenGL Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:23:15 -0500
IRIS ACCOUNTS PRODUCTION by levinejeffr GAF CATIA, Face Recognition, Imaging, Kinect, Manufacturing Mon, 30 Jan 2017 23:45:43 -0500
Write some Software by anandp803 GAF Game Development, Kinect, Unity 3D Sat, 28 Jan 2017 08:06:18 -0500
VR content by jeff841 GAF 3D Animation, Augmented Reality, Google Cardboard, Kinect Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:48:49 -0500
unity by nkoumartzis4 GAF Adobe Air, GameSalad, Kinect, OpenGL, Unity 3D Fri, 20 Jan 2017 04:06:03 -0500
Motion Designer by AndersonLuis1486 GAF Animation, Design, Graphic Design, Kinect, Software Development Fri, 13 Jan 2017 02:23:15 -0500
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs