Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest JomSocial Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "JomSocial"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Web Api For Mobile Application ScriptLance API, Application, Handheld, JomSocial, Joomla, Mobile, Mobile Application Tue, 19 Jun 2012 17:46:05 GMT
Integrate Jomsocial With Joombri 2 2 ScriptLance Integration, JomSocial, Moneybookers Mon, 18 Jun 2012 18:39:33 GMT
Jomsocial Iphone App. Dev. ScriptLance Application, Handheld, iPhone, iPhone App, JomSocial, Mobile Fri, 15 Jun 2012 13:56:52 GMT
Jomsocial - Joomla #2 ScriptLance JomSocial, Joomla, Modification, PHP, Programming, SQL Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:22:04 GMT
Build A Community About Cars ScriptLance Bug, CMS, Community, Customization, Facebook, Integration, JomSocial, Joomla, Layout Design, Like Button, Long Term, PHP, Programming, Research, Security, Social Networking, Template Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:18:43 GMT
Integrate Jomsocial With Joombri ScriptLance Integration, JomSocial, Moneybookers Wed, 13 Jun 2012 10:03:16 GMT
Joomla / Jomsocial Programmer / Designer Wanted ScriptLance CSS, Design, Editing, JomSocial, Joomla, Modification, Programming Tue, 12 Jun 2012 03:03:08 GMT
Jomsocial - Joomla ScriptLance JomSocial, Joomla, Modification, Programming, SQL Mon, 28 May 2012 06:53:01 GMT
Php Joomla Videowhisper Video Recorder Integration ScriptLance Component, FFmpeg, Integration, JomSocial, Joomla, Joomla 1.5, Joomla 1.6, Joomla 1.7, Module, Multimedia, PHP, Programming, Video, Videowhisper Wed, 23 May 2012 23:15:21 GMT
Custom Joomla Theme/template ScriptLance Blog, Blog Posting, Custom, Graphic Design, JomSocial, Joomla, Photoshop, Plugin, Template, Theme, Wordpress, Wordpress Plugin Fri, 18 May 2012 02:14:11 GMT
Recode - Dolphin To Joomla/ Jomsocial/other ScriptLance Conversion, Dolphin, JomSocial, Joomla, Modification, Programming, ScriptLance Escrow Sun, 13 May 2012 20:56:01 GMT
Joomla Bug ScriptLance Bug, JomSocial, Joomla Fri, 11 May 2012 16:32:22 GMT
Joomla Plugin And Module Needed - Simple And Clean ScriptLance Code, div, Flash, HTML, JomSocial, Joomla, Joomla 1.6, Module, MySQL, PHP, Plugin, Simple Wed, 9 May 2012 04:19:52 GMT
Joomla - Community Social Network Website - Blog & More ScriptLance Blog, Blog Posting, Community, Editing, Facebook, Integration, JomSocial, Joomla, Long Term, Network, Plugin, Programming, Social, Social Networking, Writing Fri, 4 May 2012 20:42:53 GMT
Transfer/install/setup/create Template/convert Modules ScriptLance Conversion, Installation, JomSocial, Joomla, Setup, Template, Transfer Fri, 4 May 2012 01:09:00 GMT
Recode - Dolphin To Joomla/ Jomsocial/other ScriptLance Conversion, Dolphin, JomSocial, Joomla, Modification, Programming, ScriptLance Escrow Thu, 19 Apr 2012 04:23:04 GMT
Jomsocial And External Php Process ScriptLance JomSocial, PHP Mon, 2 Apr 2012 23:27:20 GMT
Joomla - Jomsocial Developer With 2 Years Expereicne ScriptLance Development, Facebook, JomSocial, Joomla, Social Networking Sun, 1 Apr 2012 19:42:06 GMT
Jomsocial Search Customiation ScriptLance JomSocial, Search Sun, 1 Apr 2012 19:07:39 GMT
Joomla/jomsocial Corrections ScriptLance JomSocial, Joomla Fri, 30 Mar 2012 04:12:25 GMT
Convert Joomla 1.5 To Joomla 2.5 ScriptLance Conversion, E-Commerce, Graphic Design, JomSocial, Joomla, Joomla 1.5, MySQL, osCommerce, PHP, Programming, Template, Template Monster Wed, 21 Mar 2012 22:50:15 GMT
Joomla Website ScriptLance Customization, JomSocial, Joomla, Portal Mon, 19 Mar 2012 09:05:29 GMT
Jomsocial Corrections With Search And Restrictions ScriptLance JomSocial, Search Thu, 15 Mar 2012 02:20:36 GMT
Web & Graphic Designer ScriptLance Design, Graphic Design, Graphics, JomSocial, Joomla, Template Wed, 14 Mar 2012 23:18:36 GMT
Looking For Someone To Create An Online Application ScriptLance Application, Editing, JomSocial, Joomla Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:17:45 GMT
Joomla 2.5 / Jomsocial 2.4 Website Template & Website Errors ScriptLance CMS, Forum Posting, JomSocial, Joomla, Programming, Search Engine Optimization, Template, Template Design Sun, 11 Mar 2012 23:20:29 GMT
Recode - Dolphin To Joomla/ Jomsocial/other 2 ScriptLance Conversion, Dolphin, JomSocial, Joomla, Programming Fri, 9 Mar 2012 05:59:02 GMT
Help Get My Joomla Website Live Without Errors ScriptLance JomSocial, Joomla, MySQL, PHP, Programming, Template Mon, 5 Mar 2012 16:47:52 GMT
Joomla Url Error Needs Fixing ScriptLance JomSocial, Joomla, Programming, System Administration, URL Sun, 4 Mar 2012 01:17:57 GMT
Ning User Database To Joomla Jom Social ScriptLance Conversion, Database, JomSocial, Joomla, Migration, MySQL, Ning, Social, Social Netowrk, Social Networking Fri, 2 Mar 2012 15:36:57 GMT
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs