JobLance.inFo iPad Job Feeds http://joblance.info Sun, 18 Nov 2018 19:20:59 JobLance Feed Creator Androis app development http://joblance.info/4136950/androis-app-development Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:40:02 http://joblance.info/4136950/androis-app-development Photo Editing App http://joblance.info/4136925/photo-editing-app Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:20:03 http://joblance.info/4136925/photo-editing-app iPhone Application http://joblance.info/4136730/iphone-application Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:20:03 http://joblance.info/4136730/iphone-application Matrimony App http://joblance.info/4136738/matrimony-app Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:20:03 http://joblance.info/4136738/matrimony-app Planning Center Projector 2018 http://joblance.info/4136744/planning-center-projector-2018 Fri, 10 Aug 2018 12:20:03 http://joblance.info/4136744/planning-center-projector-2018 Italian App with Movies and Series like PopCorn Time http://joblance.info/4136513/italian-app-with-movies-and-series-like-popcorn-time Fri, 10 Aug 2018 08:40:02 http://joblance.info/4136513/italian-app-with-movies-and-series-like-popcorn-time Modify existing iOS App http://joblance.info/4136371/modify-existing-ios-app Fri, 10 Aug 2018 06:20:02 http://joblance.info/4136371/modify-existing-ios-app Mood Emojis http://joblance.info/4136118/mood-emojis Fri, 10 Aug 2018 02:00:02 http://joblance.info/4136118/mood-emojis mobile app http://joblance.info/4136106/mobile-app Fri, 10 Aug 2018 01:40:02 http://joblance.info/4136106/mobile-app uber app http://joblance.info/4136017/uber-app Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:20:02 http://joblance.info/4136017/uber-app Meet up with me and find out! http://joblance.info/4135781/meet-up-with-me-and-find-out Thu, 09 Aug 2018 20:20:02 http://joblance.info/4135781/meet-up-with-me-and-find-out App de fidelizacion de clientes http://joblance.info/4135631/app-de-fidelizacion-de-clientes Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:40:02 http://joblance.info/4135631/app-de-fidelizacion-de-clientes Eddystone Beacon App http://joblance.info/4135595/eddystone-beacon-app Thu, 09 Aug 2018 17:20:02 http://joblance.info/4135595/eddystone-beacon-app Any App Developers with Apple Enterprise accountsIJ http://joblance.info/4135571/any-app-developers-with-apple-enterprise-accounts Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:40:02 http://joblance.info/4135571/any-app-developers-with-apple-enterprise-accounts App for schools to find substitutions for teacher replacements http://joblance.info/4135361/app-for-schools-to-find-substitutions-for-teacher-replacements Thu, 09 Aug 2018 13:20:02 http://joblance.info/4135361/app-for-schools-to-find-substitutions-for-teacher-replacements Build a watch OS app http://joblance.info/4135338/build-a-watch-os-app Thu, 09 Aug 2018 13:00:03 http://joblance.info/4135338/build-a-watch-os-app build me an app http://joblance.info/4134987/build-me-an-app Thu, 09 Aug 2018 07:20:03 http://joblance.info/4134987/build-me-an-app IOS Food and Beverages App - Support Development http://joblance.info/4134865/ios-food-and-beverages-app-support-amp-development Thu, 09 Aug 2018 05:20:02 http://joblance.info/4134865/ios-food-and-beverages-app-support-amp-development Seeking an experienced iOS developer -- 2 http://joblance.info/4134877/seeking-an-experienced-ios-developer-2 Thu, 09 Aug 2018 05:20:02 http://joblance.info/4134877/seeking-an-experienced-ios-developer-2 seek for local helper for Apple dev account http://joblance.info/4134633/seek-for-local-helper-for-apple-dev-account Thu, 09 Aug 2018 01:20:02 http://joblance.info/4134633/seek-for-local-helper-for-apple-dev-account Build me an Education assessment App http://joblance.info/4134516/build-me-an-education-assessment-app Wed, 08 Aug 2018 23:20:02 http://joblance.info/4134516/build-me-an-education-assessment-app App Idea http://joblance.info/4134232/app-idea Wed, 08 Aug 2018 18:40:02 http://joblance.info/4134232/app-idea Demo App Work for Only Indian http://joblance.info/4134165/demo-app-work-for-only-indian Wed, 08 Aug 2018 17:20:02 http://joblance.info/4134165/demo-app-work-for-only-indian Create mobile app for Android and IOS http://joblance.info/4133999/create-mobile-app-for-android-and-ios Wed, 08 Aug 2018 14:40:02 http://joblance.info/4133999/create-mobile-app-for-android-and-ios I need an expert OpenCV/FaceKit programmer in iOS http://joblance.info/4133971/i-need-an-expert-opencvfacekit-programmer-in-ios Wed, 08 Aug 2018 14:20:02 http://joblance.info/4133971/i-need-an-expert-opencvfacekit-programmer-in-ios DATA SCIENCE - 08/08/2018 08:15 EDT http://joblance.info/4133848/data-science-08082018-0815-edt Wed, 08 Aug 2018 12:20:02 http://joblance.info/4133848/data-science-08082018-0815-edt DATA SCIENCE http://joblance.info/4133849/data-science Wed, 08 Aug 2018 12:20:02 http://joblance.info/4133849/data-science Augmented Reality Application http://joblance.info/4133704/augmented-reality-application Wed, 08 Aug 2018 10:00:03 http://joblance.info/4133704/augmented-reality-application Kooking for Senior React Native App Developer http://joblance.info/4133675/looking-for-senior-react-native-app-developer Wed, 08 Aug 2018 09:20:03 http://joblance.info/4133675/looking-for-senior-react-native-app-developer Buy IOS music app source code http://joblance.info/4133551/buy-ios-music-app-source-code Wed, 08 Aug 2018 07:20:04 http://joblance.info/4133551/buy-ios-music-app-source-code Mobile APP: Reminders, messaging and gift giving. http://joblance.info/4133526/mobile-app-reminders-messaging-and-gift-giving Wed, 08 Aug 2018 07:00:03 http://joblance.info/4133526/mobile-app-reminders-messaging-and-gift-giving Marijwannameet http://joblance.info/4133191/marijwannameet Wed, 08 Aug 2018 01:20:02 http://joblance.info/4133191/marijwannameet add feature to a dating app and publish in play store http://joblance.info/4133110/add-feature-to-a-dating-app-and-publish-in-play-store Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:00:03 http://joblance.info/4133110/add-feature-to-a-dating-app-and-publish-in-play-store Write a mobile app (cross-platform, productivity app) http://joblance.info/4132954/write-a-mobile-app-cross-platform-productivity-app Tue, 07 Aug 2018 21:20:02 http://joblance.info/4132954/write-a-mobile-app-cross-platform-productivity-app IOS embedded equalizer module or equivalent http://joblance.info/4132843/ios-embedded-equalizer-module-or-equivalent Tue, 07 Aug 2018 19:40:02 http://joblance.info/4132843/ios-embedded-equalizer-module-or-equivalent Develop an App in Kony from Adobe Photoshop Frames http://joblance.info/4132852/develop-an-app-in-kony-from-adobe-photoshop-frames Tue, 07 Aug 2018 19:40:02 http://joblance.info/4132852/develop-an-app-in-kony-from-adobe-photoshop-frames I need IOS expert http://joblance.info/4132817/i-need-ios-expert Tue, 07 Aug 2018 19:20:02 http://joblance.info/4132817/i-need-ios-expert Build an iOS App http://joblance.info/4132825/build-an-ios-app Tue, 07 Aug 2018 19:20:02 http://joblance.info/4132825/build-an-ios-app Develop an App in Kony from Adobe Photoshop Frames - 07/08/2018 14:50 EDT http://joblance.info/4132798/develop-an-app-in-kony-from-adobe-photoshop-frames-07082018-1450-edt Tue, 07 Aug 2018 19:00:02 http://joblance.info/4132798/develop-an-app-in-kony-from-adobe-photoshop-frames-07082018-1450-edt App Maintenance EU Noticias August 2018 http://joblance.info/4132779/app-maintenance-eu-noticias-august-2018 Tue, 07 Aug 2018 18:40:02 http://joblance.info/4132779/app-maintenance-eu-noticias-august-2018