Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest iMovie Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "iMovie"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
????? ?????? ????? ??????? GAF iMovie Sun, 29 Dec 2019 16:07:53 -0500
An American Movie Producer To Supervise and Produce A Hollywood Standard Movie Strictly For Americans GAF Filmmaking, iMovie, Video Editing, Video Production, Video Services Mon, 16 Dec 2019 19:19:44 -0500
Movie booking API with Service Provider details GAF .NET, iMovie, PayPal API, React Native, Sales Wed, 20 Nov 2019 00:17:37 -0500
Edit Video - Remove section GAF Graphic Design, iMovie, Photoshop, Video Services, Videography Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:15:44 -0500
Video Editing for Instagram Content GAF Adobe Premiere Pro, Graphic Design, iMovie, Photo Editing, Video Editing Thu, 14 Nov 2019 19:13:45 -0500
Create subtitles on imovie GAF iMovie Fri, 25 Oct 2019 08:53:30 -0400
I need Subtitles inserted into a 9 min video. I already have a word document with subtitles transcribed in English with video timeframe seconds GAF iMovie, Video Editing, Video Services Sat, 19 Oct 2019 16:25:18 -0400
Creative advertisement clip GAF Advertisement Design, Advertising, Creative Design, Creative Writing, iMovie Sun, 06 Oct 2019 15:49:01 -0400
Highlight Video Producer GAF Adobe Premiere Pro, After Effects, iMovie, Video Editing, Video Production Wed, 02 Oct 2019 15:48:28 -0400
I would like to hire a video editor GAF iMovie, Video Services Fri, 20 Jul 2018 18:21:22 -0400
I would like to hire a video editor - 20/07/2018 18:21 EDT GAF iMovie, Video Services Fri, 20 Jul 2018 18:21:21 -0400
10 second video ad! GAF Branding, Digital Marketing, Final Cut Pro, iMovie, Video Editing Sat, 14 Jul 2018 21:39:38 -0400
Birthday home video GAF iMovie Sun, 01 Jul 2018 19:47:32 -0400
Video editing GAF iMovie Mon, 25 Jun 2018 06:09:18 -0400
I would like to hire an iMovie Expert GAF iMovie Wed, 23 May 2018 23:44:07 -0400
Simple movie edit starting today by aleximj GAF Adobe Premiere Pro, iMovie, Video Editing Wed, 05 Apr 2017 06:58:41 -0400
subtitles english german by filipecorreia85 GAF CLIPS, German, iMovie, Translation Tue, 04 Apr 2017 07:37:12 -0400
Create a short video using your Iphone/Imovie by Poinciana3110 GAF iMovie Wed, 22 Mar 2017 11:29:37 -0400
Crear un vídeo corto y entregar archivo editable. by aibasurto GAF iMovie, Video Services Thu, 09 Mar 2017 14:04:40 -0500
Write some Software by andrew288 GAF iMovie, Web Hosting Wed, 08 Mar 2017 13:25:30 -0500
Project for nnnnoa -- 2 by awork1 GAF iMovie, Logo Design, Photo Editing, Photography, Photoshop Wed, 01 Mar 2017 18:08:49 -0500
Find some one just watch video together by a11116262 GAF English (US), Filmmaking, iMovie, Music, Translation Fri, 17 Feb 2017 22:42:24 -0500
Video editing - Interviews by Samarious GAF iMovie Sun, 12 Feb 2017 05:22:51 -0500
Make a simple text over video using simple elegant effects in any video editing application by ibrahimmuhammadi GAF After Effects, Final Cut Pro, Graphic Design, iMovie, Video Editing Sat, 11 Feb 2017 12:03:17 -0500
Create an Animation by mike081 GAF 3D Animation, Adobe Flash, Animation, iMovie Thu, 09 Feb 2017 00:25:15 -0500
iptv : making live streaming (looping) using vod (mp4) files by mpatelnet GAF Audio Services, CAD/CAM, iMovie, Periscope, Video Broadcasting Wed, 08 Feb 2017 20:48:37 -0500
Need a 1 -2 minute imovie. Picture, video, and music by angiesev GAF iMovie Mon, 06 Feb 2017 15:09:35 -0500
Hire a Web Developer by anandasander GAF Animation, Design, Illustration, Illustrator, iMovie Sat, 04 Feb 2017 17:44:33 -0500
iMovie by Micky11 GAF iMovie Sat, 04 Feb 2017 05:07:20 -0500
I need a camera man by weebey100 GAF Adobe Premiere Pro, Graphic Design, iMovie Sun, 22 Jan 2017 23:59:23 -0500
1  2  3  4  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?