Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Imaging Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Imaging"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Create in room / in situ images for flooring products GAF Imaging, Photo Editing, Photoshop, Photoshop Design, Product Photography Thu, 02 Jan 2020 05:49:07 -0500
Image processing GAF Imaging, Photoshop Tue, 31 Dec 2019 07:24:55 -0500
imege to PDF converter GAF Excel, Imaging Tue, 31 Dec 2019 03:23:10 -0500
Looking for Content writer + Web Page Designer for an IT Consulting company GAF 2D Animation, Article Writing, Content Writing, Copywriting, Imaging Fri, 27 Dec 2019 05:26:19 -0500
Promotional Post images for various social platforms GAF Adobe Illustrator, Advertisement Design, Image Processing, Imaging, Photoshop Mon, 23 Dec 2019 02:38:29 -0500
Image Enhancement GAF Imaging, Photo Editing Sun, 22 Dec 2019 08:36:14 -0500
Dimensions from 3D Imaging (High Accuracy) GAF Computer Science, Image Processing, Imaging, Machine Learning (ML), Matlab and Mathematica Thu, 19 Dec 2019 11:34:25 -0500
I need source Code to realize automatic license plate recognition GAF Algorithm, C Programming, C++ Programming, Imaging, Matlab and Mathematica Wed, 18 Dec 2019 00:52:58 -0500
I have designed an Ebook in Canva. I have about 40 different exercises and pictures to go with each one that need placed next to the exercise in my book. GAF eBooks, Graphic Design, Imaging, Logo Design, PDF Sun, 15 Dec 2019 12:31:49 -0500
Create 3d product images from a base image GAF 3D Rendering, Imaging Sat, 14 Dec 2019 10:16:40 -0500
Looking for an SEO blogger GAF Blog, Blog Writing, Imaging, SEO, SEO Writing Thu, 12 Dec 2019 12:28:59 -0500
Project for Hanah I GAF Computer Vision, Deep Learning, Image Processing, Imaging, Logo Design Sat, 07 Dec 2019 19:42:00 -0500
Remover el background de las imágenes GAF Copy Editing, Image Processing, Imaging, Internet Research, Research Fri, 06 Dec 2019 16:05:14 -0500
Need a license plate recognition system for Nigerian plates -- 2 GAF Algorithm, Electrical Engineering, Engineering, Imaging, Matlab and Mathematica Thu, 05 Dec 2019 11:28:11 -0500
Need a license plate recognition system for Nigerian plates GAF Algorithm, Electrical Engineering, Engineering, Imaging, Matlab and Mathematica Thu, 05 Dec 2019 11:24:19 -0500
Developer to create photo image viewer/tagger GAF Deep Learning, Image Processing, Imaging, Software Development Fri, 29 Nov 2019 15:18:21 -0500
Image pixel Binning 2x2,3x3,4x4 using C# GAF .NET, C# Programming, Imaging Thu, 28 Nov 2019 00:56:28 -0500
Trouver les meilleurs coloris pour peindre un bâtiment GAF Imaging, Mural Painting, Painting Fri, 22 Nov 2019 08:38:24 -0500
I need image processing expert GAF Graphic Design, Imaging, Matlab and Mathematica, Photoshop, PHP Thu, 31 Oct 2019 17:36:45 -0400
For a image editor GAF Image Processing, Imaging Wed, 30 Oct 2019 13:58:08 -0400
Image Recognition Service GAF 3D Scanning, Image Processing, Imaging, Python, Web Scraping Fri, 18 Oct 2019 03:07:34 -0400
clothes design GAF Business Plans, Imaging Mon, 07 Oct 2019 07:27:52 -0400
Image Editing Tools Developer ( Image Processing) GAF Android, Image Processing, Imaging, Machine Learning (ML), Software Architecture Mon, 07 Oct 2019 02:02:37 -0400
Art and Patient Safety Competition ? GAF Adobe Dreamweaver, Automotive, Imaging, Motion Graphics, Photoshop Sun, 06 Oct 2019 12:27:25 -0400
Image Morphing -- 2 GAF Imaging, Photo Editing, Photoshop, PHP Tue, 01 Oct 2019 07:08:30 -0400
Build customized bitmoji with football uniform GAF Graphic Design, Imaging, Logo Design, Photoshop Sat, 28 Sep 2019 18:41:47 -0400
saree draping software for marketplace GAF Adobe Illustrator, Image Processing, Imaging, Photoshop Coding, Software Development Tue, 10 Sep 2019 22:07:23 -0400
Satellite Image Processing (Super Resolution) GAF Algorithm, Imaging, Mathematics, Matlab and Mathematica, Python Tue, 10 Sep 2019 16:27:18 -0400
information behind a painted out screenshot GAF Imaging Fri, 10 Aug 2018 03:52:44 -0400
Format and add images to my blog posts GAF Blog, Blog Design, Imaging, SEO, WordPress Thu, 09 Aug 2018 18:18:58 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?