Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Hive Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Hive"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Kerberos setup for hive GAF Hadoop, Hive Sat, 28 Dec 2019 11:26:26 -0500
Need someone who can perform mapreduce task on spark GAF Apache Hadoop, Hadoop, Hive, Map Reduce, Spark Sun, 08 Dec 2019 13:49:35 -0500
I need 30 pyspark and hive by 12hours. GAF Hive, Spark Sun, 08 Dec 2019 08:09:28 -0500
Need someone who can do exploratory Data analysis on Hive GAF Data Analysis, Hadoop, Hive, Python, Scala Sun, 24 Nov 2019 00:34:32 -0500
big data project GAF Hive, Spark Sun, 20 Oct 2019 01:05:46 -0400
need a single dedicated part time resource on hive,spark, Scala,shell scripting and hbase GAF HBase, Hive, Java, Scala, Spark Fri, 18 Oct 2019 01:06:23 -0400
hadoop tutor/teacher GAF Hadoop, Hive Wed, 16 Oct 2019 21:46:02 -0400
ETL big data GAF Hadoop, Hive, Java Mon, 07 Oct 2019 12:28:59 -0400
Hadoop - AZURE HDINSIGHT expert GAF Hadoop, Hive, Map Reduce, Scala, Spark Thu, 03 Oct 2019 15:44:47 -0400
interview proxy software engineer (SqL, Java, Hive, Tableau. GAF Data Analysis, Hive, Java, Tableau Sat, 14 Sep 2019 03:47:25 -0400
Pyspark help needed for one task GAF Hadoop, HBase, Hive, Python, Spark Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:14:27 -0400
Spark-scala pig 100$ GAF Amazon Web Services, Hadoop, Hive, Scala, Spark Fri, 03 Aug 2018 08:33:37 -0400
Spark-scala programs, pig scripts (6programs) 100$ GAF Apache, Hadoop, Hive, Scala, Spark Thu, 02 Aug 2018 22:07:23 -0400
Hadoop (spark - scala) project support GAF Hadoop, Hive, Scala, Spark Fri, 27 Jul 2018 23:29:38 -0400
Hadoop Notes GAF Cassandra, Hadoop, HBase, Hive, Map Reduce Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:27:21 -0400
data analysis by using hive/hadoop GAF Hive Sat, 07 Jul 2018 01:24:07 -0400
Connect Hive from Java SSL and SASL_SSL Kerberos GAF Hadoop, Hive, J2EE, Java Sun, 17 Jun 2018 16:09:53 -0400
Hadoop GAF Hive, Map Reduce Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:45:15 -0400
Big data using Talend software GAF Hadoop, Hive Tue, 29 May 2018 23:06:13 -0400
big data developer GAF Hadoop, Hive, Java, Python, Spark Fri, 25 May 2018 19:46:17 -0400
Twitter API - Flume - Hive by fredgregoire1 GAF Hadoop, Hive, Twitter API Wed, 13 Dec 2017 10:35:03 -0500
Video lecture course for Big Data Hadoop by gagan72 GAF Big Data, Hadoop, Hive, Map Reduce, Spark Sat, 09 Dec 2017 09:12:28 -0500
teradata by srinu3324 GAF Hive, Python, Shell Script, SQL Fri, 07 Apr 2017 00:54:12 -0400
hire networking specialist by AugerAnalytics GAF Hadoop, Hive, Network Administration, Software Architecture Sat, 11 Mar 2017 19:47:10 -0500
Cloudera install and hive table restore Hourly project by jgsuite GAF Hive, MySQL, Oracle, Perl, Shell Script Mon, 06 Mar 2017 17:42:25 -0500
Cloudera install and hive table restore by jgsuite GAF Hive, MySQL, Oracle, Perl, Shell Script Mon, 06 Mar 2017 17:27:08 -0500
Write some Software by thatssaurabh GAF Amazon Web Services, Hadoop, HBase, Hive, Spark Wed, 08 Feb 2017 00:48:49 -0500
Need help in writing some java code by seshifor21 GAF Hive, Java, Shell Script Fri, 13 Jan 2017 23:42:14 -0500
Hadoop Poc by giridhar308 GAF Big Data, Cassandra, Hive, Map Reduce, Scala Sat, 07 Jan 2017 17:55:34 -0500
Small Analytics work on Big data/Map reduce/Hadoop/Pig/Hive by parsedspace92 GAF Big Data, Hadoop, Hive, Map Reduce Sat, 07 Jan 2017 16:35:39 -0500
1  2  3  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?