Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest History Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "History"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
historical assistant GAF History, Russian, Ukrainian Wed, 08 Aug 2018 11:54:47 -0400
Project for Ester GAF Arts & Crafts, Copywriting, Czech, Hire me, History, Illustrator Mon, 30 Jul 2018 03:06:58 -0400
El mundo de Lucila GAF History, Kitchen, Mural Painting, Music, Sports Thu, 26 Jul 2018 19:46:08 -0400
I need a writer GAF History, Writing Thu, 19 Jul 2018 21:04:39 -0400
East Asian or World History Explanation!! GAF History Mon, 16 Jul 2018 19:47:42 -0400
You are a scientist GAF Carpentry, History, Life Coaching, Psychology, Virtual Assistant Sat, 14 Jul 2018 16:44:19 -0400
Work for my startup GAF Communications, English (UK), History Sat, 07 Jul 2018 03:23:43 -0400
A Social problem expert with Native English skills GAF Creative Writing, English (US), English Grammar, English Spelling, History Fri, 29 Jun 2018 05:26:56 -0400
Research on the historiography of the Cuban Revolution and significant figures of Che Guevara and Fidel castroy GAF Essay Writing, History, Research, Research Writing Thu, 28 Jun 2018 08:09:33 -0400
Research WWII Records GAF Genealogy, General Labor, History, Research Mon, 25 Jun 2018 14:43:48 -0400
I’m Traveling intellectul / comedy script writer ! GAF BPO, Content Writing, Copy Typing, History, Reviews Wed, 20 Jun 2018 03:09:50 -0400
Proofread a document of only 560 words, and help write a conclusion GAF Academic Writing, Essay Writing, History, Writing Tue, 05 Jun 2018 08:48:22 -0400
Intervenção Urbana - Centro Coração Urbano GAF Building Architecture, CAD/CAM, Drafting, Engineering Drawing, History Mon, 04 Jun 2018 15:26:45 -0400
Ilustração livro GAF Caricature & Cartoons, Graphic Design, History, Illustration, Illustrator Thu, 31 May 2018 12:27:48 -0400
Inquiry of historical data in physical documentary archives by DanielAlbertoM GAF Documentation, History, Research Thu, 21 Dec 2017 18:33:12 -0500
Islamic History PhD needed by dcu101 GAF Article Writing, History, Report Writing, Research, Research Writing Thu, 21 Dec 2017 13:26:33 -0500
??? ?? ??????? ???????? by ythoumak GAF Arabic, History Thu, 21 Dec 2017 09:02:39 -0500
Urgent! Looking for an experienced (british) historical writer to help edit a practice-essay. by MBHBusiness GAF Academic Writing, English (UK), Ghostwriting, History Sun, 17 Dec 2017 07:53:56 -0500
Need native spanish writers who know arts by xumingliang GAF Article Writing, Arts & Crafts, History, Spanish, Spanish (Spain) Thu, 14 Dec 2017 04:51:01 -0500
American politics by rbhurke GAF History, Report Writing, Research, Research Writing, Technical Writing Wed, 13 Dec 2017 04:53:57 -0500
I want some work done and arranged on Power Point -- 2 - 04/12/2017 10:17 EST by vnonms GAF History, Powerpoint, Social Networking Mon, 04 Dec 2017 10:17:38 -0500
I want some work done and arranged on Power Point by vnonms GAF History, Powerpoint, Social Networking Sun, 03 Dec 2017 11:56:29 -0500
History.js formatting the address bar and saving state by kevindjvdm GAF AJAX, History, Javascript, jQuery / Prototype Tue, 11 Apr 2017 19:58:33 -0400
Write 5,000 words of Historical Fiction by lancemcneill GAF Book Writing, Genealogy, Ghostwriting, History Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:39:29 -0400
Add radio button in website, Penambahan radio button dalam tampilan website by sku58eb0dd71010a GAF History Mon, 10 Apr 2017 01:03:59 -0400
I am looking for writers for research writing -- 3 by hassan114c GAF Business Writing, Finance, History, Psychology, Research Writing Wed, 05 Apr 2017 20:54:04 -0400
I am looking for writers for research writing by hassan114c GAF Business Writing, Finance, History, Psychology, Research Writing Wed, 05 Apr 2017 16:15:10 -0400
Get Articles Written -- 2 by Jamaresh339 GAF Articles, Education & Tutoring, History Sun, 02 Apr 2017 21:39:03 -0400
Hire a Content Writer by MuziNxumalo GAF Book Writing, Creative Writing, History Sun, 02 Apr 2017 09:19:34 -0400
Get Articles Written -- 2 by vvprasath007 GAF Articles, Education & Tutoring, History Sun, 02 Apr 2017 04:53:39 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs