Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Hadoop Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Hadoop"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
SAS Project GAF Hadoop, Python, SAS, Statistical Analysis, Statistics Thu, 09 Aug 2018 21:15:19 -0400
Pyspark help needed for one task GAF Hadoop, HBase, Hive, Python, Spark Thu, 09 Aug 2018 16:14:27 -0400
Required Hadoop Trainer in Chennai GAF Hadoop Tue, 07 Aug 2018 02:14:10 -0400
Python DevOps Engineer with Big-Data knowledge GAF Amazon Web Services, Hadoop, Linux, Python, SQL Sun, 05 Aug 2018 03:39:45 -0400
Build a Scala Code to Connect Kafka GAF Hadoop, Java, Scala, Scripting Fri, 03 Aug 2018 19:38:01 -0400
Spark-scala pig 100$ GAF Amazon Web Services, Hadoop, Hive, Scala, Spark Fri, 03 Aug 2018 08:33:37 -0400
Spark-scala programs, pig scripts (6programs) 100$ GAF Apache, Hadoop, Hive, Scala, Spark Thu, 02 Aug 2018 22:07:23 -0400
Apache Kafka and Hadoop GAF Hadoop Wed, 01 Aug 2018 08:24:02 -0400
Big data with java GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce, MySQL Tue, 31 Jul 2018 14:43:14 -0400
Hadoop (spark - scala) project support GAF Hadoop, Hive, Scala, Spark Fri, 27 Jul 2018 23:29:38 -0400
Big Data with AWS GAF Amazon Web Services, Hadoop, Java, Scala, Spark Tue, 24 Jul 2018 15:08:08 -0400
bond fact- something from java to hbase intergration GAF Hadoop, J2EE, Java, MySQL, Software Architecture Wed, 18 Jul 2018 22:49:39 -0400
Hadoop Trainer GAF Cassandra, Hadoop Wed, 18 Jul 2018 01:24:59 -0400
Big Data and Hadoop Developers Team from India GAF Amazon Web Services, Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Java, Python Sun, 15 Jul 2018 14:37:50 -0400
Hadoop Notes GAF Cassandra, Hadoop, HBase, Hive, Map Reduce Wed, 11 Jul 2018 22:27:21 -0400
Scala Coding Challenge - Big Data GAF Hadoop, Scala, Spark Tue, 10 Jul 2018 19:46:00 -0400
Build Spark Kafka Project GAF Hadoop Mon, 09 Jul 2018 06:23:10 -0400
Make Questions GAF Big Data Sales, Data Mining, Hadoop Sat, 07 Jul 2018 16:29:10 -0400
Hadoop Administration GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Linux, Map Reduce, VMware Thu, 05 Jul 2018 00:48:45 -0400
training on Python, R, hadoop GAF Hadoop, Python, R Programming Language Sat, 30 Jun 2018 06:23:38 -0400
H2O/Sparkling Water Deployment and Optimization GAF Hadoop, Spark Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:52:50 -0400
Need a hadoop developer with hands on experience on scala and spark India GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce, Python Fri, 29 Jun 2018 05:05:31 -0400
Need a hadoop developer with hands on experience on scala and spark from India GAF Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Java, Map Reduce, Python Fri, 29 Jun 2018 04:42:13 -0400
data engineer GAF Data Mining, Hadoop, Java, Python, Software Architecture Thu, 28 Jun 2018 22:25:18 -0400
We need a Python backend engineer who can help on writting Unittest GAF Hadoop, Java, MySQL, Python, Software Architecture Wed, 27 Jun 2018 16:02:17 -0400
Hortonworks Hadoop, Big Data, AWS migration GAF Amazon Web Services, Big Data Sales, Database Administration, Hadoop, Map Reduce Sun, 24 Jun 2018 23:47:15 -0400
Need docker environment that is capable of running my application which needs java, python, hadoop, spark and hbase GAF Docker, Hadoop, HBase, Linux, Spark Sat, 23 Jun 2018 23:46:55 -0400
bigdata 50 topics GAF Big Data Sales, Content Writing, Hadoop, Spark Wed, 20 Jun 2018 22:08:58 -0400
Connect Hive from Java SSL and SASL_SSL Kerberos GAF Hadoop, Hive, J2EE, Java Sun, 17 Jun 2018 16:09:53 -0400
Looking for content writers on Bigdata, Hadoop technology, http://techtutorialz.com. GAF Article Writing, Big Data Sales, Hadoop, Research, Technical Writing Sat, 16 Jun 2018 13:19:49 -0400
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs