Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Freeswitch Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Freeswitch"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
VOIP billing Retail interface developer for free switch GAF FreeSwitch, Javascript, Linux, PostgreSQL, VoIP Mon, 06 Aug 2018 18:32:48 -0400
Freeswitch developer GAF Asterisk PBX, FreeSwitch, SQL, VoIP Sun, 22 Jul 2018 07:58:07 -0400
Ringlesss voicemail drop using freeswitch and asterisk GAF Asterisk PBX, FreeSwitch, PHP, VoIP Wed, 18 Jul 2018 06:47:18 -0400
instalar troncal buydidnumber en fusionpbx GAF FreeSwitch Thu, 12 Jul 2018 12:06:02 -0400
Ringless voicemail for reseller GAF FreeSwitch, VoIP Fri, 06 Jul 2018 15:48:17 -0400
Class 5 softswitch - VoIP developers with Freeswitch, fusionpbx knowledge GAF Asterisk PBX, FreeSwitch, Linux, PHP, VoIP Mon, 02 Jul 2018 12:46:58 -0400
freeswitch project GAF Asterisk PBX, FreeSwitch, Linux, PHP, VoIP Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:44:59 -0400
ASTPP HELP GAF Asterisk PBX, FreeSwitch, Linux, PHP, VoIP Wed, 23 May 2018 20:23:28 -0400
SIP Gate to Viber, Skype, Whatsapp, Telegram by dimtelecom GAF Asterisk PBX, FreeSwitch, VoIP Thu, 07 Dec 2017 06:58:48 -0500
kazoo expert needed kazoo-ui monster-ui kazoo-provision by atillaoersoz GAF FreeSwitch Sun, 16 Apr 2017 09:38:19 -0400
HomeOffice Suporte VoIP by ari57dab39362a0b GAF Customer Support, FreeSwitch, MySQL, PHP, VoIP Thu, 13 Apr 2017 20:55:52 -0400
squid proxy server by thekingofbots GAF Debian, FreeSwitch, Nginx, Ubuntu Wed, 12 Apr 2017 22:18:43 -0400
cisco by scilatech GAF Asterisk PBX, Cisco, FreeSwitch, VMware Mon, 10 Apr 2017 23:31:03 -0400
I would like to hire a VoIP Developer - 05/04/2017 04:18 EDT by alaasam18 GAF Cisco, FreeSwitch, Software Development, VoIP Sat, 08 Apr 2017 20:43:31 -0400
XCAP Server Setup for presence http polling, optimisation and load forecasting by magnusemail GAF FreeSwitch, Linux, XML, XMPP Sat, 08 Apr 2017 16:27:47 -0400
Need a VoIP Developer to install Freeswitch and ASTTP on our server by omidfatehi17 GAF FreeSwitch, VoIP Wed, 05 Apr 2017 13:37:51 -0400
Issue with fusion pbx ivr by supremedata GAF FreeSwitch, VoIP Tue, 04 Apr 2017 09:56:17 -0400
I would like to hire a VoIP Developer by alaasam18 GAF Cisco, FreeSwitch, Software Development, VoIP Mon, 03 Apr 2017 22:50:46 -0400
carrier voip by davidhwiru GAF Asterisk PBX, FreeSwitch, VoIP Mon, 03 Apr 2017 03:16:15 -0400
ivr by Abuzaid GAF Asterisk PBX, Call Center, FreeSwitch, VoIP Sat, 01 Apr 2017 03:37:06 -0400
Freeswitch Based Softswitch Customization by iKcon GAF FreeSwitch, VoIP Fri, 24 Mar 2017 04:07:23 -0400
I would like to hire a Cisco Engineer by adamVulcanize GAF Asterisk PBX, Cisco, FreeSwitch, VMware Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:23:24 -0400
freeswitch configuration by supremedata GAF FreeSwitch, VoIP Sun, 19 Mar 2017 21:44:01 -0400
configure freeswitch by supremedata GAF FreeSwitch, VoIP Sun, 19 Mar 2017 21:23:17 -0400
squid -- 2 by tommy43087 GAF Debian, FreeSwitch, Nginx, Ubuntu Thu, 16 Mar 2017 01:45:48 -0400
FusionPBX Action Url by shalomrulay GAF FreeSwitch, Lua, PHP, PostgreSQL, XML Wed, 15 Mar 2017 16:24:06 -0400
setup voip server by uponup GAF FreeSwitch, Ubuntu, VoIP Sat, 11 Mar 2017 14:00:12 -0500
XML Application for Multi-Tenant PBX systems by carlosmp GAF Asterisk PBX, FreeSwitch, PHP, XML Tue, 07 Mar 2017 22:48:00 -0500
freepbx asterix and vtiger crm by aladinolampada GAF Asterisk PBX, CRM, FreeSwitch, PHP, vTiger Sun, 05 Mar 2017 18:28:55 -0500
Fixing a freeswitch settings in a working enviroment -- 2 by getmyprog GAF Asterisk PBX, FreeSwitch, PHP, VoIP Sun, 05 Mar 2017 07:42:35 -0500
1  2  3  4  5  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs