Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Format & Layout Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Format & Layout"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Format book for printing GAF Format & Layout Tue, 17 Jul 2018 18:42:36 -0400
Page Layout and basic cover design for a personal book as a gift GAF Decoration, Format & Layout, Graphic Design, Photoshop Design Sat, 14 Jul 2018 22:42:34 -0400
E book publishing on Amazon Kindle GAF Amazon Kindle, eBooks, Format & Layout Sat, 14 Jul 2018 20:35:49 -0400
Small Book editing & formatting needed GAF Article Rewriting, Book Writing, Editing, Format & Layout, Proofreading Thu, 12 Jul 2018 17:22:28 -0400
Newspaper Layout & Typeset GAF Adobe InDesign, Format & Layout, Graphic Design, PDF, Photoshop Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:47:12 -0400
Improve word formatting/template GAF Editing, Format & Layout, Microsoft Office, PDF, Word Tue, 10 Jul 2018 16:08:32 -0400
Wisdom of the Twelve Steps - IV GAF Format & Layout Tue, 03 Jul 2018 18:47:50 -0400
Designer needed for a booklet explaining a Hindu wedding ceremony GAF Format & Layout, Print Mon, 02 Jul 2018 16:44:56 -0400
Book Formatting for IngramSpark GAF Adobe InDesign, Format & Layout, Publishing Wed, 27 Jun 2018 05:26:28 -0400
Wordpress Divi Theme Digital Google Form Developer/Designer GAF Electronic Forms, Format & Layout, Graphic Design, PHP, Website Design Wed, 20 Jun 2018 16:21:53 -0400
Add form to existing PDF GAF Excel, Format & Layout, PDF Wed, 20 Jun 2018 11:45:52 -0400
Format a MS Word document 28 pages GAF English (UK), Format & Layout, Word Tue, 19 Jun 2018 03:24:16 -0400
Annual report with indesign GAF Adobe InDesign, Brochure Design, Format & Layout, Graphic Design, Stationery Design Mon, 18 Jun 2018 13:06:02 -0400
I need a logo for Youtube GAF 2D Animation, Format & Layout, Graphic Design, Logo Design, Word Sun, 17 Jun 2018 10:10:14 -0400
Format a MS Word document 65 pages GAF English (UK), Format & Layout, Word Sat, 16 Jun 2018 04:16:45 -0400
Design a magazine feature GAF Adobe InDesign, Format & Layout, Graphic Design Thu, 07 Jun 2018 00:05:19 -0400
Word file image and text formating GAF Academic Writing, Copy Typing, Format & Layout, PDF, Word Tue, 05 Jun 2018 17:44:09 -0400
CV + Resume Template Design GAF Brochure Design, Format & Layout, Graphic Design, Stationery Design, Word Tue, 05 Jun 2018 08:46:10 -0400
Book layout formating GAF Academic Writing, Book Writing, Format & Layout, Word, Word Processing Thu, 31 May 2018 07:48:28 -0400
E book Formatter GAF eBooks, Format & Layout, Graphic Design Wed, 30 May 2018 18:04:08 -0400
Remove hyperlinks from table of content and fix line breaks GAF Format & Layout, Microsoft Office, Word Mon, 28 May 2018 09:46:38 -0400
Final cut pro YouTube edit GAF Final Cut Pro, Format & Layout, Video Editing, Video Production, YouTube Sat, 26 May 2018 16:20:35 -0400
Format my report and make few changes GAF Academic Writing, Content Writing, Essay Writing, Format & Layout, Research Writing Sat, 26 May 2018 13:07:24 -0400
Brochure Designed by jaspertaffy123 GAF Adobe InDesign, Brochure Design, Format & Layout, Graphic Design, Photoshop Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:08:10 -0500
Reformat a Manual by bridget0 GAF Adobe InDesign, Brochure Design, Format & Layout, Graphic Design, Photoshop Mon, 18 Dec 2017 18:42:49 -0500
Formatação de trabalho científico Normas da ABNT ( entre 40-60 páginas) by JorgeZahabi GAF Format & Layout, Portuguese (Brazil), Scientific Research Sat, 16 Dec 2017 16:49:25 -0500
Design & build of Taobao (Fliggy.com) store by GuyHC GAF Adobe Illustrator, eCommerce, Format & Layout, Graphic Design, Photoshop Sat, 16 Dec 2017 03:56:05 -0500
Word document formatting by mnewton7 GAF Format & Layout, Proofreading Fri, 15 Dec 2017 17:34:53 -0500
Build me a website by levosman GAF Brochure Design, Format & Layout, Graphic Design, Photoshop, Website Design Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:38:47 -0500
1213 - Japanese to English Translator by vlujan GAF English (US), Format & Layout, Japanese, Proofreading, Translation Wed, 13 Dec 2017 14:55:55 -0500
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs