Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Entertainment Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Entertainment"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Dj & Event Services Company Website ScriptLance DJ Services, Editing, Entertainment, Flash, Nightclub, Photography, Template, Template Monster, Videography Tue, 17 Apr 2012 08:34:44 GMT
Website Build Help ScriptLance Entertainment, MySQL, New Design, PHP, Programming, Template Tue, 22 Nov 2011 19:39:43 GMT
Bookatalent Website Clone ScriptLance Bookatalent, Clone, CMS, Entertainment, Flash, Jamaica, Money, Multimedia, Music, New, Programming, Vibe, Website Tue, 8 Nov 2011 17:12:00 GMT
Add-a-quote ScriptLance Twitter, Text Message, Mobile Application, iPhone App, iPhone, Entertainment, BlackBerry, Android App, Add, Mobile, Handheld, Social Networking Sun, 14 Aug 2011 20:05:49 GMT
Karaoke Website 2 ScriptLance Customization, Flash, Website Design, Multimedia, Entertainment, Programming, Sing, Karaoke, Music, Template, Graphic Design, MPG, AVI, Video Sun, 29 May 2011 18:09:30 GMT
Karaoke Website ScriptLance Flash, Customization, Website Design, Multimedia, Entertainment, Programming, Sing, Karaoke, Music, Template, Graphic Design, MPG, AVI, Video Tue, 22 Mar 2011 11:39:39 GMT
Bot Toss ScriptLance Entertainment, Game, iPhone App, iPhone, Bot, Non-disclosure agreement, Animation, Multimedia, Handheld, Mobile Sat, 22 Jan 2011 13:52:33 GMT
Professional Biography Writer ScriptLance Entertainment, Artist, Writing Tue, 21 Dec 2010 22:36:33 GMT
Easy Fun Entertainment Iphone App ScriptLance Graphics, Entertainment, iPhone, iPad, Mobile, Graphic Design, Easy, Application, iPhone App, Icon Design, Long Term, Handheld Thu, 9 Dec 2010 04:30:29 GMT
Video Clip Created ScriptLance Editing, Blog, Entertainment, Photoshop, Effects, Video, Multimedia, Graphic Design Wed, 18 Aug 2010 21:43:05 GMT
 
Freelance Jobs