Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Deal Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Deal"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Classified Ad Site For Car Deal ScriptLance Backpage, Classifieds, Craigslist, CSS, Deal, Design, Editing, Facebook, Google, Graph, MP4, MPG, Multimedia, MySQL, PHP, Programming, Security, Social Networking, SSL, Template, Twitter, Video, Website, Website Design, YouTube Mon, 4 Jun 2012 08:09:13 GMT
Daily Deal Site Coupon Issues ScriptLance Coupon, Deal, Website Tue, 29 May 2012 11:45:52 GMT
Updates Needed To A Daily Deal / Aggregator (yipit Clone) ScriptLance Amazon, Bug, Clone, CodeIgniter, Cron, Data Mining, Data Scraping, Deal, Facebook, Facebook App, Facebook Like, MySQL, PHP, Social Networking, Transfer, Web Scraping, Yipit Mon, 28 May 2012 12:45:05 GMT
Deal Self Serve Site ScriptLance Deal, eBay, Groupon, Marketplace, Website Design Sat, 26 May 2012 15:32:58 GMT
Daily Deal Website ScriptLance Clone, Deal, PHP, Yii Fri, 25 May 2012 23:21:10 GMT
Daily Deal App ScriptLance Application, Deal, iPhone, iPhone App, Shop, Shopping, Shopping Cart Mon, 21 May 2012 14:13:00 GMT
Website Clone ScriptLance Clone, Deal Fri, 18 May 2012 20:38:28 GMT
Website Clone Of Daily Deal Reseller ScriptLance Clone, Deal Fri, 18 May 2012 20:16:09 GMT
Daily Deal Aggregator Clone - Finish Development - ScriptLance Blog, Clone, CMS, Deal, Development, Drupal, Editing, Facebook, Google Maps, htaccess, Integration, Long Term, Modification, MySQL, PHP, Programming, Smart Phone App, Smarty, Social Media, Social Networking Tue, 24 Apr 2012 02:49:31 GMT
Daily Deal Website ScriptLance Deal Wed, 18 Apr 2012 23:05:22 GMT
Daily Deal Website With Mlm Fucnctionality ScriptLance Account Creation, Captcha, Deal, Marketing, MLM, Shopping Cart Thu, 5 Apr 2012 19:51:03 GMT
Daily Deal Site - Date And Time Formation ScriptLance Deal, Website Wed, 4 Apr 2012 23:24:07 GMT
Deal Like Website Using Cakephp ScriptLance Ajax, CakePHP, CSS, Customization, Deal, Groupon, Javascript, jQuery, Like, PHP, Programming, Search Engine Optimization, Website Design Tue, 3 Apr 2012 01:04:48 GMT
Daily Deal Site ScriptLance Deal, Design, Development, E-Commerce, Web Development, Website Wed, 28 Mar 2012 18:58:50 GMT
Coupon Deal Site (specifically Designed To The Storyboard) ScriptLance Coupon, Deal, Groupon, HTML5, MySQL, PHP, Programming, Website Sun, 25 Mar 2012 03:30:09 GMT
Affiliate Deal ScriptLance Affiliate, Deal, Marketing Mon, 19 Mar 2012 12:01:44 GMT
Daily Deal Website Developent. ScriptLance Deal Wed, 14 Mar 2012 22:55:37 GMT
Coupon/deal Website ScriptLance Coupon, Couponic, Deal, Graphic Design, Logo Design, PHP, Programming, Yii Framework Tue, 13 Mar 2012 00:47:25 GMT
Simple Program For Administration Of Rent And Sell Cars. ScriptLance Accounting, C/C++, Deal, Desktop Application, Programming, Spanish Sat, 10 Mar 2012 22:40:18 GMT
Daily Deal Aggregation Website ScriptLance Deal, Spanish, Yipit Fri, 9 Mar 2012 18:00:12 GMT
Net Scraper That Grabs Deal Data An Creates Rss Feeds ScriptLance Apache, Data, Data Scraping, Deal, Linux, Perl/CGI, PHP, Rewriting, RSS, RSS Feed, Writing, XML Fri, 24 Feb 2012 13:20:02 GMT
Web-developement-work On Daily Deal Aggregator Site ScriptLance Bug, Bug Fixing, Deal, Marketing, PHP, Web Development, Website Fri, 17 Feb 2012 02:56:56 GMT
Yipit Clone Daily Deal Aggregator + Features ScriptLance Clone, Deal, Yipit Sun, 5 Feb 2012 00:55:08 GMT
Deal Or No Deal Game ScriptLance Deal, Flash, Game, Java, PHP, Programming Tue, 24 Jan 2012 05:52:28 GMT
Deal Aggregator Site 2 ScriptLance Deal, Website, Wordpress Mon, 16 Jan 2012 13:06:13 GMT
Living Social Clone With Mlm Reward System ScriptLance Clone, CMS, Conversion, Deal, Facebook, Google, MLM, Non-disclosure agreement, Payment Gateway, Social, Social Networking, Twitter Wed, 11 Jan 2012 18:06:40 GMT
Mydala Clone ScriptLance .NET, Ajax, Clone, CMS, Deal, Integration, MS SQL, MySQL, Payment Gateway, PHP Tue, 3 Jan 2012 08:54:27 GMT
Deal Aggregator Site ScriptLance Deal, Website, Wordpress Mon, 2 Jan 2012 18:26:41 GMT
Combine Yipit - Deal Aggregator With Groupon Daily Deal 2 ScriptLance Aggregator, Automation, Bug, Clone, CodeIgniter, Daily Deal, Deal, Graphic Design, Groupon, Integration, Logo Design, MySQL, PHP, RSS, Website, Yipit Sat, 31 Dec 2011 02:51:06 GMT
Daily Deal Aggregator Clone ScriptLance Blog, Clone, CMS, Deal, Development, Drupal, Editing, Facebook, Google, Google Maps, htaccess, Integration, Long Term, Modification, PHP, Programming, Social Media, Social Networking Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:52:31 GMT
1  2  3  4  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs