Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest CUDA Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "CUDA"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Help with SkriIl financess i need by Kammansasa GAF CUDA, Debugging, Ruby on Rails, VPS, Windows Server Fri, 14 Apr 2017 03:34:51 -0400
Need 75$ in neteller or payoneer , i can pay here 130$ for them ! by samunerkost GAF CUDA, Dart, Data Entry, Data Processing, Excel Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:38:56 -0400
A scikit-learn script that performs non-negative PCA decomposition by Luke2642 GAF CUDA, Mathematics, Matlab and Mathematica, Python, Scientific Research Sun, 09 Apr 2017 19:04:10 -0400
I want Cloudsim programmer - 08/04/2017 00:17 EDT by gunnu01ce83 GAF CUDA, PLC & SCADA, Prolog, Software Development Sat, 08 Apr 2017 00:19:05 -0400
Hire a C Programmer by namalashashank GAF C Programming, CUDA, Parallel Processing Thu, 06 Apr 2017 03:35:31 -0400
Breadth first search using CUDA [compute unified device architecture] by saikiranreddy791 GAF C Programming, CUDA Tue, 28 Mar 2017 22:00:25 -0400
CUDA Program Optimization techniques (Research Writing ) by jhernadevi GAF Algorithm, C Programming, CUDA, Research Writing Tue, 21 Mar 2017 10:46:16 -0400
labview database by nellyboy1995 GAF CUDA, FPGA, LabVIEW, PLC & SCADA Tue, 21 Mar 2017 08:44:21 -0400
MAJOR PROJECT DOCUMENTATION USING CUDA and HADOOP by bharath2280 GAF CUDA, Hadoop Sat, 18 Mar 2017 22:29:02 -0400
CUDA Program Optimization Techniques by Larkana123 GAF Algorithm, CUDA, Programming, Research Writing, Scientific Research Fri, 17 Mar 2017 18:23:19 -0400
CUDA - GPU - Algorithm by secsystem GAF Bitcoin, C Programming, CUDA, GPGPU Fri, 17 Mar 2017 10:28:58 -0400
DOCUMENTATION FOR MAJOR PROJECT by bharathgundala GAF CUDA, Hadoop, Java Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:02:35 -0400
Scientific Software Dev by mumblo GAF C Programming, C++ Programming, CUDA, Software Architecture, Windows Desktop Tue, 14 Mar 2017 22:22:15 -0400
Translate simple python script of 30 lines into PYCUDA, CUDA or C++ / I need to run it on GPU by sociallife1991 GAF C++ Programming, CUDA, Python, Software Architecture Wed, 08 Mar 2017 10:45:23 -0500
I would like to hire a CUDA Developer by greg492 GAF CUDA, OpenCL, OpenGL, Software Development Tue, 07 Mar 2017 22:08:02 -0500
Conversion of the nod.js file into cuda by sociallife1991 GAF CUDA, Javascript Sun, 05 Mar 2017 17:27:21 -0500
Write Cuda Code and sequential code for research paper. by ankit10nitp GAF C Programming, CUDA Fri, 03 Mar 2017 23:40:21 -0500
I need you to fix some software for me. I would like this software to be fixed for Linux using Python on Tensorflow. Further details can be obtained in personal discussions. -- 2 by dakota171 GAF CUDA, Linux, Python, Software Architecture Thu, 02 Mar 2017 06:47:33 -0500
write some cuda by skrnagula GAF CUDA Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:26:05 -0500
Algorithm Design and Program Development by gul20158 GAF Algorithm, C Programming, CUDA, GPGPU Thu, 16 Feb 2017 09:04:37 -0500
compiler development by bertbeck GAF C++ Programming, CUDA, Delphi, Software Architecture, Software Development Mon, 13 Feb 2017 15:08:11 -0500
I need you to fix some software for me. I would like this software to be fixed for Linux using Python on Tensorflow. Further details can be obtained in personal discussions. by dakota171 GAF CUDA, Linux, Python, Software Architecture Mon, 13 Feb 2017 05:45:16 -0500
Computer vision by gerritOC GAF Computer Graphics, CUDA, Face Recognition, Machine Learning, OpenGL Tue, 07 Feb 2017 07:44:17 -0500
CUDA program by tamas421 GAF CUDA, GPGPU Fri, 03 Feb 2017 19:06:10 -0500
lua by antione8686 GAF CUDA, LabVIEW, Lua, Perl, Powershell Fri, 03 Feb 2017 02:19:48 -0500
Rocks Cluster CUDA toolkit and NVIDIA roll by ivpfinance GAF CUDA Wed, 01 Feb 2017 13:47:36 -0500
cryptography and security by josianesoh GAF Artificial Intelligence, Cryptography, CUDA, Machine Learning, SAS Fri, 20 Jan 2017 20:23:47 -0500
Write some Software by alvaroromanb GAF CUDA Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:45:35 -0500
CUDA Numerical Calculation Code by abr1000 GAF C Programming, CUDA, Mathematics, Software Architecture Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:45:00 -0500
selenium ide by varunahuja555 GAF CUDA, Delphi, LabVIEW, Perl, Scala Thu, 12 Jan 2017 11:07:25 -0500
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs