Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest C# Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "C#"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Create Office 2007 Blue WPF Theme vWorker Languages, C# Sat, 17 Nov 2012 07:45:29 EDT
Function to generate 3D Hex 20 FEA Mesh of a tube vWorker Languages, C# Tue, 13 Nov 2012 13:45:54 EDT
.net app to download epaper (JPG) vWorker Languages, C# Tue, 13 Nov 2012 07:30:41 EDT
Write automated tests using coded UI ( C# ) for a ... vWorker Languages, C# Mon, 12 Nov 2012 15:47:30 EDT
WPF, C# - Import CSV file into DataGrid, Edit and ... vWorker Languages, C# Sun, 11 Nov 2012 23:11:38 EDT
C# - Algorithm: AccountForEfficiencies(), competit ... vWorker Languages, C# Sat, 10 Nov 2012 02:37:59 EDT
Generate barcode document and print it out in C# W ... vWorker Languages, C# Fri, 09 Nov 2012 19:20:22 EDT
Create an exact clone of Read-Able.com direct inpu ... vWorker Languages, C# Sun, 04 Nov 2012 23:53:58 EDT
Write C#/.NET console app to convert XLS files to ... vWorker Languages, C# Tue, 30 Oct 2012 15:13:48 EDT
C#- RED-BLACK Interval Tree bug needs fixing vWorker Languages, C# Sat, 27 Oct 2012 02:33:29 EDT
Excel Addin using RealTimeData, C# vWorker Languages, C# Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:20:30 EDT
Convert a Python library to C# vWorker Languages, C# Wed, 24 Oct 2012 13:07:32 EDT
WPF help, anchor a datagrid and make sure scrol ... vWorker Languages, C# Tue, 23 Oct 2012 16:55:50 EDT
Convert an existing Python library to C# vWorker Languages, C# Mon, 22 Oct 2012 16:46:07 EDT
Text message notification program, C# vWorker Languages, C# Mon, 22 Oct 2012 12:06:53 EDT
C# - NUnit Expert Required to convert Microsoft Te ... vWorker Languages, C# Sun, 21 Oct 2012 21:54:05 EDT
Fast $'s For Wpf Visual C# Telerik Guru vWorker Languages, C# Fri, 19 Oct 2012 11:29:01 EDT
programming vWorker Languages, C# Fri, 19 Oct 2012 23:19:08 EDT
C# class to set IE proxy vWorker Languages, C# Fri, 19 Oct 2012 20:58:19 EDT
Safe Mode vWorker Languages, C# Fri, 19 Oct 2012 14:12:43 EDT
C# - NSort, Nperf - Sorting Algorithms with Perfor ... vWorker Languages, C# Wed, 17 Oct 2012 19:23:56 EDT
.NET remoting Help vWorker Languages, C# Wed, 17 Oct 2012 20:14:38 EDT
C# 2D Graphics - Prototype vWorker Languages, C# Mon, 15 Oct 2012 20:09:07 EDT
Port Python project to C#, OpenCL vWorker Languages, C# Sun, 14 Oct 2012 12:18:00 EDT
Project scanning directories vWorker Languages, C# Fri, 12 Oct 2012 09:10:31 EDT
C# Animated Gif Resizer vWorker Languages, C# Tue, 09 Oct 2012 14:47:10 EDT
Fast $$$ For Wpf Visual C# Telerik Guru vWorker Languages, C# Sun, 07 Oct 2012 12:08:41 EDT
Modify our copy program to run from SD card vWorker Languages, C# Fri, 05 Oct 2012 15:36:47 EDT
C#, F# Algorithm: Faster than QuickSort Extended? vWorker Languages, C# Tue, 02 Oct 2012 21:12:53 EDT
All in one Messenger – windows desktop based vWorker C#, Delphi Sun, 30 Sep 2012 16:09:33 EDT
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs