Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Continuous Integration Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Continuous Integration"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Correct Unit Test (Gitlab CI) GAF Application Performance Monitoring, Continuous Integration, GitLab Tue, 31 Dec 2019 06:01:21 -0500
Build Unit Test (php, Gitlab CI) GAF Continuous Integration, GitLab Fri, 27 Dec 2019 09:29:12 -0500
Build Unit Test (php, Gitlab CI) GAF Continuous Integration, GitLab, PHP, Software Testing Fri, 27 Dec 2019 09:24:33 -0500
Maven project GAF Apache Maven, Continuous Integration, DevOps, Java, Jenkins Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:17:01 -0500
Implement selenium framework on Azure -- 2 GAF Apache Maven, Azure, Continuous Integration, Microsoft Azure, Selenium Webdriver Sun, 15 Dec 2019 21:12:31 -0500
Write JAR File To Do Some CI/CD StuffC GAF Continuous Integration, Java, Version Control Git Wed, 11 Dec 2019 05:05:15 -0500
Automate deployment using GitHub actions GAF Continuous Integration, GitHub, Laravel, node.js, Software Architecture Mon, 09 Dec 2019 06:07:54 -0500
Implement selenium framework on Azure GAF Apache Maven, Azure, Continuous Integration, Microsoft Azure, Selenium Webdriver Fri, 06 Dec 2019 12:43:21 -0500
Report Integration GAF Continuous Integration, Drupal Fri, 29 Nov 2019 04:16:55 -0500
Report Integration GAF Continuous Integration, Drupal Thu, 21 Nov 2019 07:56:41 -0500
Develope a REP sales app GAF Android, Continuous Integration, Mobile App Development, Payment Gateway Integration, Software Architecture Wed, 20 Nov 2019 20:16:11 -0500
Senior Devops engineer GAF Cloud Computing, Continuous Integration, Database Development, Google Cloud Storage Tue, 19 Nov 2019 23:36:53 -0500
Rest Api integration with trade gecko GAF Continuous Integration, Inventory Management, JSON, RESTful API Mon, 04 Nov 2019 12:59:44 -0500
Install Project and a simple CI/CD GAF Amazon Web Services, Continuous Integration, Linux, MySQL, Software Architecture Wed, 30 Oct 2019 15:14:28 -0400
Wordpress life coaching site GAF Continuous Integration, Graphic Design, Payment Gateway Integration, PHP, Website Design Sun, 27 Oct 2019 23:36:47 -0400
Integration of 3CX and Salesforce GAF API, Continuous Integration, Salesforce App Development Sun, 29 Sep 2019 16:05:45 -0400
Cloud Formation Template expert needed GAF Amazon Web Services, Aws Lambda, Cloud Computing, Continuous Integration, Infrastructure Architecture Sat, 21 Sep 2019 03:27:48 -0400
Build a simple CI/CD in AWS and install applications -- 4 GAF Amazon Web Services, Continuous Integration, Linux, node.js Thu, 12 Sep 2019 02:44:24 -0400
Build a simple CI/CD in AWS and install applications -- 2 GAF Amazon Web Services, Continuous Integration, Linux, node.js Wed, 11 Sep 2019 19:38:34 -0400
Rest Api integration with trade gecko GAF Continuous Integration, Inventory Management, JSON, RESTful API Wed, 11 Sep 2019 12:05:22 -0400
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?