Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Cocoa Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Cocoa"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Mac OS desktop application GAF Cocoa, Mac OS, Objective C Thu, 09 Aug 2018 04:38:16 -0400
i need a app in ios and adroid GAF Android, Cocoa, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Objective C Wed, 08 Aug 2018 20:48:06 -0400
I would like to hire an iOS Developer - 04/08/2018 23:48 EDT GAF Cocoa, iOS Development, iPhone, Objective C, Swift Sat, 04 Aug 2018 23:48:24 -0400
Develop an iPhone Application GAF Cocoa, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Objective C, Swift Tue, 31 Jul 2018 13:28:03 -0400
Custom mobile app made (Quickly) 1 GAF C Programming, Cocoa, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Objective C Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:30:19 -0400
Objective C/Cocoa developer for mac os app GAF C Programming, Cocoa, Mac OS, Objective C Mon, 30 Jul 2018 00:20:22 -0400
Converting a msi file from windows to work on IOS MAC GAF Cocoa, Mac OS, Objective C, Software Architecture, Windows Desktop Thu, 26 Jul 2018 10:06:29 -0400
I want an expert App developer GAF Cocoa, iPad, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Objective C Wed, 25 Jul 2018 12:43:22 -0400
Sell Me Unwanted Your Mac Applications GAF Cocoa, iPad, iPhone, Mac OS, Objective C Sat, 14 Jul 2018 22:25:34 -0400
Build Mac App for existing iOS App GAF Cocoa, iPhone, Mac OS, Swift Fri, 13 Jul 2018 23:21:44 -0400
Custom mobile app made (Quickly) GAF C Programming, Cocoa, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Objective C Sat, 07 Jul 2018 08:21:05 -0400
Need a MAC OS app developer GAF Cocoa, iPad, iPhone, Mac OS, Objective C Thu, 05 Jul 2018 23:41:07 -0400
I am looking for someone who has worked with chroma key on video app development GAF Cocoa, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Objective C, Swift Mon, 02 Jul 2018 05:09:53 -0400
A multi-chrono app for mac Os X GAF Cocoa, Mac OS, Objective C, Software Architecture, Swift Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:24:51 -0400
Very simple Mac App needed (approx. 1 day of work) GAF Cocoa, Mac OS, RESTful, Swift, User Interface / IA Wed, 27 Jun 2018 17:02:41 -0400
App development; for both Android and Iphone updated GAF Android, Cocoa, iPad, iPhone, Mobile App Development Sun, 24 Jun 2018 16:42:14 -0400
Project for pontusjacobsson -- 4 GAF Apple Watch, Cocoa, iPad, iPhone, Objective C Sat, 23 Jun 2018 23:51:23 -0400
Need an experienced iOS developer to fix FCM bug GAF Cocoa, iPad, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Objective C Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:46:35 -0400
CoreData MagicalRecord macOS swift GAF Cocoa, iOS Development, Mac OS, Swift Thu, 21 Jun 2018 08:06:56 -0400
long time job. Native iOS developer needed for puzzle game GAF Cocoa, Git, iOS Development, iPhone, Swift Sun, 17 Jun 2018 16:47:43 -0400
Mac OS App GAF Cocoa, Mac OS, Objective C, Software Architecture, Windows Desktop Thu, 07 Jun 2018 20:06:49 -0400
Insert one screen with lists to an existing App GAF Cocoa, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Objective C, Swift Sun, 03 Jun 2018 19:59:04 -0400
Mouse Transparent Window Mac OSX GAF Cocoa, Java, Mac OS, Objective C, Software Architecture Fri, 01 Jun 2018 02:40:00 -0400
Modify an existing HomeKit iOS Application into one with a new UI GAF Cocoa, iPad, iPhone, Mobile App Development, Objective C Thu, 31 May 2018 07:47:48 -0400
Software developer needed to write a technical documentation(course) on language Swift GAF Cocoa, Swift Fri, 25 May 2018 12:05:05 -0400
Design a mobile app by luckymaine8 GAF Android, Cocoa, Embedded Software, iPhone, Mobile App Development Fri, 15 Dec 2017 14:16:24 -0500
Convert Windows Application to IOS by sagarlone GAF Cocoa, iPhone, Mac OS, Mobile App Development, Objective C Fri, 15 Dec 2017 00:17:14 -0500
Develop mac Agent which help to pass data from MAC app to browser extension by jims1804 GAF C Programming, C++ Programming, Cocoa, Mac OS, Objective C Thu, 14 Dec 2017 01:58:16 -0500
Visual Mac App Component in RxSwift with existing iOS App by thinkfield GAF Cocoa, Mac OS, Software Development, Swift Wed, 13 Dec 2017 16:18:19 -0500
Clean up files on my computer by carterhuff GAF C++ Programming, Cocoa, Graphic Design, Mac OS, Objective C Tue, 12 Dec 2017 10:39:29 -0500
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs