Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Chef Configuration Management Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Chef Configuration Management"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Development of a detailed guide on installing a Ruby system and building its Android Application GAF Chef Configuration Management, DevOps, Linux, Ruby, Ubuntu Sun, 29 Dec 2019 14:29:00 -0500
Conectar xenforo 2 con cuenta pypal GAF Chef Configuration Management, HTML, PayPal API, PHP Sun, 24 Nov 2019 14:13:18 -0500
ISPconfig, Ansible and Ubuntu expert wanted GAF Chef Configuration Management, Docker, Puppet, Ubuntu Sat, 16 Nov 2019 10:16:16 -0500
Receipe building GAF Chef Configuration Management, Food Takeaway, Japanese, Kitchen Tue, 12 Nov 2019 21:16:58 -0500
analysing everything GAF Article Writing, Chef Configuration Management, Food Takeaway, Travel Writing, Virtual Assistant Solutions (Alexa, Google, Siri, Home Kit, Cortana) Sun, 20 Oct 2019 03:09:07 -0400
Devops Automation using Power shell or Chef GAF Chef Configuration Management, Powershell Sat, 12 Oct 2019 01:22:24 -0400
Build me some command lines for batch install Mysql on Ubuntu. (about 10 lines) GAF Chef Configuration Management, Database Administration, Linux, MySQL, Ubuntu Wed, 09 Oct 2019 22:20:29 -0400
AWS chef project GAF Aws Lambda, Chef Configuration Management Sat, 05 Oct 2019 21:04:04 -0400
Perfact Juice Maker GAF Chef Configuration Management, Inventory Management Sat, 05 Oct 2019 11:47:49 -0400
chef tool implementation upgradation GAF Chef Configuration Management Tue, 01 Oct 2019 02:29:09 -0400
Ghosted windows images GAF Chef Configuration Management, Microsoft, Windows Desktop Fri, 27 Sep 2019 09:05:55 -0400
Jenkins quick pay? quick script, quick 5 stars? GAF Bash Scripting, C Programming, Chef Configuration Management, Jenkins, Puppet Sun, 22 Sep 2019 20:00:26 -0400
Jenkins - found example and can not make it work: see link GAF Bash Scripting, C Programming, Chef Configuration Management, Jenkins, Puppet Sun, 22 Sep 2019 19:04:43 -0400
DevOps Proxy Call GAF Amazon Web Services, Chef Configuration Management, Jenkins, Linux Tue, 10 Sep 2019 11:05:06 -0400
Santa Cruz Tallboy CC 2017 Carbon Full Suspension Mountain Bike Fox Performance GAF Chef Configuration Management Sun, 05 Aug 2018 20:43:18 -0400
Need to write chef scripts GAF Chef Configuration Management, SQL Thu, 02 Aug 2018 21:57:03 -0400
Who can grill? -- 2 GAF Chef Configuration Management, Cooking / Baking, Kitchen Sun, 22 Jul 2018 05:29:46 -0400
Who can grill? GAF Chef Configuration Management, Cooking & Recipes, Cooking / Baking, Kitchen Sun, 22 Jul 2018 05:29:44 -0400
chef and ruby GAF Active Directory, Chef Configuration Management, Linux, Ruby, Software Architecture Sat, 14 Jul 2018 14:02:43 -0400
Setup - Configure - Document [https://www.keycloak.org/] GAF Chef Configuration Management, Java, Linux, Python, Shell Script Fri, 29 Jun 2018 18:27:15 -0400
Need Training with Chef Tool GAF Chef Configuration Management, UNIX Thu, 31 May 2018 12:27:08 -0400
Pakistani & BarBQ Food Recipes - 19/12/2017 06:03 EST by manalnawaz1109 GAF Business Plans, Chef Configuration Management, Cooking & Recipes, Cooking / Baking Tue, 19 Dec 2017 06:03:55 -0500
Chef Recipe to Install Jboss by sja586fd47c205e1 GAF Amazon Web Services, Chef Configuration Management, Linux, Red Hat, Ruby Sat, 16 Dec 2017 18:31:19 -0500
Create a Chef Recipe to install Splunkforwarder as well as Add on for linux/window by sja586fd47c205e1 GAF Amazon Web Services, Chef Configuration Management, Linux, Ruby, System Admin Sat, 16 Dec 2017 18:26:43 -0500
chef by saksharjain92 GAF Chef Configuration Management, Cooking & Recipes, Marketing, Weddings Sat, 08 Apr 2017 04:28:41 -0400
excel by mylingchen GAF Chef Configuration Management, Data Entry, Excel, Microsoft Access, Word Fri, 24 Mar 2017 07:48:26 -0400
AWS Lambda Terraform to shutdown instances by ejbest2000 GAF Amazon Web Services, Chef Configuration Management Fri, 10 Mar 2017 21:43:58 -0500
Adjust chef config by DuckDagobert GAF Chef Configuration Management, Linux, Ruby Sun, 05 Mar 2017 20:29:03 -0500
A small project on AWS by priyathams GAF Amazon Web Services, Chef Configuration Management, Puppet Fri, 03 Mar 2017 20:25:06 -0500
Write Chef Recipe to update Splunk collectors/forwarders (instead of using IP, it uses Hostname) by sja586fd47c205e1 GAF Chef Configuration Management, Linux, Ruby, Splunk Wed, 01 Mar 2017 08:45:30 -0500
1  2  3  4  Next >>   [Last]
 
Want to know if your team is actually getting work done?