Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Cassandra Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Cassandra"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
scala by s978415292 GAF Cassandra, Haskell, JavaFX, Scala Thu, 13 Apr 2017 04:36:03 -0400
i need a web application to be designed with cassandra as its backend database by yamini36 GAF Cassandra, Graphic Design, Java, PHP, Website Design Tue, 11 Apr 2017 02:58:52 -0400
Mini project on Apache Cassandra -- 2 by Divyankab GAF Cassandra, Hadoop, Java, NoSQL Couch & Mongo, SQL Tue, 11 Apr 2017 02:38:03 -0400
Write some Software by DwivediDinesh GAF Cassandra, Java, Oracle, Software Architecture, SQL Mon, 10 Apr 2017 02:45:46 -0400
Building an online test website. by kibeomkim GAF Angular.js, Cassandra, node.js, Socket IO Mon, 03 Apr 2017 18:54:41 -0400
UC4 automation tool, shell scripting by nickhenry9848 GAF Cassandra, Perl, Redis, UNIX Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:28:41 -0400
Write some Software by tharunnagireddy GAF Apache, Cassandra, Python Sat, 18 Mar 2017 15:05:14 -0400
?????????? ? ????????? surespot ??????a by jaroslavsavlaiti GAF Cassandra, Java, node.js, Redis Mon, 13 Mar 2017 16:05:42 -0400
hadoop by mahamadshahid GAF Cassandra, Hadoop, HBase, Map Reduce Fri, 10 Mar 2017 02:22:04 -0500
Build a Website by nodeC GAF Bootstrap, Cassandra, HTML, node.js, Website Design Tue, 07 Mar 2017 02:07:42 -0500
sybase by laxmi1235 GAF AS400 & iSeries, Cassandra, Microsoft SQL Server, NoSQL Couch & Mongo Wed, 01 Mar 2017 03:41:49 -0500
Apache cassandra installation by siva4721 GAF Cassandra, Hadoop, Java, SQL Tue, 14 Feb 2017 18:01:49 -0500
I would like to hire a Hadoop Consultant by shubhodeep87 GAF Cassandra, Hadoop, HBase, Map Reduce, UNIX Wed, 08 Feb 2017 06:01:38 -0500
1 page webapp - 1 hour project (React.js/Node.js/Apache Cassandra) by wscalioni GAF Cassandra, node.js, React.js Tue, 07 Feb 2017 21:03:10 -0500
hadoop by akunyer GAF Cassandra, Hadoop, HBase, Map Reduce, UNIX Fri, 03 Feb 2017 23:23:04 -0500
apex plugns by katiakholodkova GAF Cassandra, Crystal Reports, LINQ, Scala, Test Automation Fri, 03 Feb 2017 14:28:29 -0500
hadoop by srivatsadas GAF Cassandra, Hadoop, HBase, Map Reduce, UNIX Tue, 31 Jan 2017 04:02:23 -0500
hadoop administration project by mhab0116 GAF Cassandra, Hadoop, HBase, Map Reduce, UNIX Tue, 31 Jan 2017 02:27:34 -0500
I would like to hire a Hadoop Consultant by emad316 GAF Cassandra, Hadoop, HBase, Map Reduce, SQL Sun, 29 Jan 2017 19:22:49 -0500
NoSQL project by jseddd GAF Big Data, Cassandra Sat, 28 Jan 2017 05:46:21 -0500
Cassandra 4 Node Cluster in Linux by yogushelly GAF Cassandra, Software Architecture Mon, 23 Jan 2017 22:00:33 -0500
hadoop proxy by hariibig GAF Cassandra, Hadoop, HBase, Map Reduce, UNIX Fri, 20 Jan 2017 10:06:38 -0500
Open source by yogushelly GAF Amazon Web Services, Cassandra, Javascript, NoSQL Couch & Mongo, UNIX Fri, 13 Jan 2017 21:01:28 -0500
i need devops engineer - 10/01/2017 05:23 EST by mahmkhan GAF Amazon Web Services, Cassandra, Data Warehousing, Hadoop, OpenStack Tue, 10 Jan 2017 05:24:18 -0500
To Impart Training in Postgres by girijashankarm GAF Cassandra, NoSQL Couch & Mongo, PostgreSQL, Redis, Training Mon, 09 Jan 2017 04:35:58 -0500
Need to setup Jboss environment and admin in server to run servlets by Infimonkdev GAF Cassandra, IIS, J2EE, PostgreSQL, Solaris Sun, 08 Jan 2017 07:18:12 -0500
Hadoop Poc by giridhar308 GAF Big Data, Cassandra, Hive, Map Reduce, Scala Sat, 07 Jan 2017 17:55:34 -0500
i need a female proxy by ranigaddam09 GAF Cassandra, Erlang, PeopleSoft, PHP, Voice Talent Thu, 05 Jan 2017 18:28:47 -0500
project on automation framework for running smoke test and regression test in web applications with cucumber and selenium written in java platform by jcjohnch GAF Cassandra, Java, Palm, Python, Test Automation Tue, 03 Jan 2017 08:47:05 -0500
bigdata by nitins302 GAF Cassandra, Hadoop, HBase, Knockout.js, Map Reduce Mon, 02 Jan 2017 21:48:44 -0500
1  2  3  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs