Get Our Latest Job Feeds
Get Our Latest Book Job Feeds
 

List of jobs from category "Book"

Filter by source:

Project Title Source Category Posted On
Book.cpp ScriptLance Book Fri, 17 Feb 2012 05:46:08 GMT
Book Cover For Amazon ScriptLance Amazon, Book, Graphic Artist, Graphic Design, Photoshop Thu, 16 Feb 2012 17:15:50 GMT
Need Very Short Books Rewritten 2 ScriptLance Book, Internet Explorer, Rewriting, Spinning, Writing Thu, 16 Feb 2012 13:56:24 GMT
Med Book ScriptLance Book, Medical Writing, Rewriting, Writing Sun, 12 Feb 2012 21:35:32 GMT
Interactive Travel Book ScriptLance Book, Travel Sun, 12 Feb 2012 06:01:52 GMT
Excel Phone Book : Quick 10 Usd: Prepaid ScriptLance Book, Clone, Editing, Excel, Phone, Quick, Spreadsheet Fri, 10 Feb 2012 12:53:23 GMT
E-book ScriptLance Book, E-book Thu, 9 Feb 2012 18:41:47 GMT
E-book Development ScriptLance Android, Book, Development, E-book, E-Commerce, Handheld, iPad, Mobile, Writing Thu, 9 Feb 2012 16:08:34 GMT
Ecover Book Design ScriptLance Book, Design, Ecover Wed, 8 Feb 2012 21:30:15 GMT
Book Cover Design ScriptLance Book, Design Tue, 7 Feb 2012 20:40:57 GMT
Book Typing At Home Data Entry ScriptLance Book, Conversion, Data, Marketing Tue, 7 Feb 2012 15:22:02 GMT
Book Typing At Home Data Entry ScriptLance Book, Conversion, Data, Data Entry, Typing Tue, 7 Feb 2012 07:16:13 GMT
Book Typing At Home Data Entry ScriptLance Book, Conversion, Data, Data Entry, Typing Mon, 6 Feb 2012 14:40:03 GMT
Edit A 48 Page Doc And Format For E Book ScriptLance Book, E-book, Editing, Page, Proof Reading, Writing Sun, 5 Feb 2012 02:52:18 GMT
Need Very Short Books Rewritten ScriptLance Book, Internet Explorer, Rewriting, Spinning, Writing Fri, 3 Feb 2012 09:03:02 GMT
Animations Needed ScriptLance Animation, Book, Illustration, Multimedia Thu, 2 Feb 2012 13:50:33 GMT
Replicate Flip Book (pdf/flash) ScriptLance Book, Flash, PDF Wed, 1 Feb 2012 11:11:11 GMT
Book Cover Design In Photoshop ScriptLance Book, Design, Directory, Graphic Design, Graphics, Photo, Photoshop Fri, 20 Jan 2012 04:05:11 GMT
Convert E-book To Kindle Format ScriptLance Amazon, Book, Conversion, E-book, Kindle Thu, 19 Jan 2012 23:03:04 GMT
Book Cover Design ScriptLance Book, Design, Directory, Graphic Design, Graphics, Photo, Photoshop Tue, 17 Jan 2012 19:17:22 GMT
Converting A Book For Kindle ScriptLance Book, Conversion, Kindle Tue, 17 Jan 2012 14:19:27 GMT
Experienced Writer - E-book ScriptLance Article, Book, E-book, Health, Writing Tue, 17 Jan 2012 04:50:34 GMT
Kindle Book Preparation ScriptLance Book, Kindle, Kindle Book Sat, 14 Jan 2012 17:41:22 GMT
Social Book Mark And Directory Submission ScriptLance Book, Directory, Directory Submission, Social, Submission Wed, 11 Jan 2012 12:58:37 GMT
Translate Book And Book Cover To German ScriptLance Book, Book Cover, German, Translation, Uebersetzung Wed, 11 Jan 2012 09:24:58 GMT
Book With Cover ScriptLance Book, Book Cover Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:18:34 GMT
I Need A Person To Leave 3 Book Reviews On Amazon 2 ScriptLance Amazon, Book, Marketing, Reviews, Social Networking, Writing Sun, 8 Jan 2012 13:22:58 GMT
I Need A Person To Leave 3 Book Reviews On Amazon ScriptLance Amazon, Book, Marketing, Reviews, Social Networking, Writing Wed, 4 Jan 2012 17:48:12 GMT
Book Search Script ScriptLance Ajax, Arabic, Book, Javascript, jQuery, MySQL, PHP, Programming, Script, Search, Translation Mon, 2 Jan 2012 05:33:55 GMT
Online Book Promotion Marketers Needed ScriptLance Book, Book Promotion, Marketing, Promotion Sun, 25 Dec 2011 07:26:34 GMT
[First]   << Previous  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  Next >>   [Last]
 
Freelance Jobs